Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 102 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 7,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Service 6,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,2
Sortera efter

Richard från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
rooms were vey dingy. need a lot of work.
centrally located
Very dark dingy rooms. Need painting and a lot of repairs.
Recenserad 13 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ribkah från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Good Location
Clean room and friendly staff
We booked for a standard room. It was very clean, but no windows to see outside. The location was very closed to the market and next to a fruit shop. Several restaurants and cafes around the hotel with the affordable price. The bus station for city transportation is just on the corner. But the water was dripping from the ceiling right on our shoulder when we sit on the toilet.
Recenserad 06 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Donna från Kanada
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
very pleasant
convenient
BREAKFAST included great smiling staff willing to let you leave your bags can come in late and the man tending fruit store next door let us in best feature was the main door to lobby was locked and you had your key and then also key to your room plus you could padlock your room they were helpful with travel arrangements you could easily walk to bus to market to main area
Recenserad 04 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Maria från Irland
Gruppresenär
Familjerum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
clean room wit friendly helpful staff
room was basic but clean. staff really friendly and helpful. good location
Great location in phuket old town although we were there for Chinese new year so restaurants and bars were all shut. Room was basic but very clean. We had a three person room with private bathroom. The bathroom walls did not join the ceiling so it felt like you were using the toilet while in same room as friends. Staff were really friendly with good English.
Recenserad 14 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lucy från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013
Great location. Friendly, helpful staff.
Great location in center of old quarter.
I booked a fan room but due to thin walls, a noisy neighbor and a sleepless night staff moved me to a triple air-con room for the same price without asking. It's the only room in the place with a window. However, it's noisy all night due to trucks arriving and workers unloading and chopping coconuts all night right under the window. Not peaceful but possible to sleep with earplugs. Other than that, a great location and friendly staff.
Recenserad 28 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Marek från Polen
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Good hostel , friendly staff
friendly staff, location , relatuvely clean
no windows in Our room . good aircon, clean shower and toilet
Recenserad 06 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

stuart från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Good location
Location is good
This place is just ok. The rooms are typical budget fare and are of a good size, but the WiFi signal doesn't reach to all the rooms meaning if you need it you need to sit in ground floor cafe -- not a huge problem as it is a friendly bunch who run it.
Recenserad 31 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kelly från Kanada
Reste med partner
Familjerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2012
Great little place
Staff, Rooms
Great for the price, not much to do in the city but this cheap hostel was everything we needed it to be. Good Wifi too.
Recenserad 04 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kelly från Kanada
Reste med partner
Familjerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2012
Nice hotel
Basic but clean and great
Nice little hotel for our stay, not much in Phuket Town but the hotel did its job fine.
Recenserad 04 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lex från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
Phuket Old Town Hostel
Nothing much. Don't expect much.
Arrived in the middle of the night and greeted by a half naked man who was preparing the fruit stall next door. Weird. The rooms are moldy and the showers are inconsistent.
Recenserad 18 juli 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: