Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 162 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 6,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,2
Sortera efter

Cheuk från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Etagevåning med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
budget hotel with easy access to the airport
The room is spacious. The hotel is near to the airport, just about 30 minutes from the airport. There is a family mart just in front of the hotel.
I have stay in this hotel for 5 nights. The hotel is spacious and the room is comfortable. There are three levels in this hotel. I am staying in the second floors, however there is no lift. Luckily, my luggage is not very heavy. The hotel provides breakfast everyday, just American breakfast, simple and healthy. There isn't any good scenary in this hotel but it is really worth with this budget price. I think this hotel is highly recommended.
Recenserad 01 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

luc från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Studio med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Nice hotel, amazing staff
Very friendly staff, clean and huge room
I stay there for the Laguna Phuket Triathlon, so I come with my bike and the room space was more than welcome to store all my gears including the bike. The staff advise me some nearby restaurant, SOM awesome and cheap food (don't go to the bike café, they even run out of rice ?!?! ). They offer me a towel and bathroom to take a shower after I check out and before my flight. I can book a motorbike with them, I can store my luggage in their office, and dismantle my bike in the lobby. Pool is small but manage to do some lap. I strongly recommend it. Only drawback is that there is no lift so you need to carry your bike up and down :-(
Recenserad 24 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

pinnapat från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Studio med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
It's been an awesome trip! Love this resort!
I think the bests are the room service, price and good looking room.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHEW från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Rum med 2 sovrum med pool
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
great hotel
staff friendliness, hospitality, great customer service,spacious rooms
its was our 2nd time there in a group. recommended a few friends along in august. the staffs there are extremely helpful and friendly, that made our stay an enjoyable one!
Recenserad 03 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chutarrak från Thailand
Reste med partner
Studio med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Room is comfortable and big, but location's so bad
Big room, Staffs in Restaurant are so nice, have Family Mart in front
Location is so bad, far from the beach and town. And it is in the middle of mountain. Hard to transportation of you don't have car or motobike. And the taxi to there from Airport is so expensive (800 baht.) In our thrid day there, it was raining hard, flood and don't have water in the hotel.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tan från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Etagevåning med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
A very nice environment! Nice staff !!!
Best service! Friendly staff! Nice environment!
A very nice resort for relax! Got provide bike for customers ^^
Recenserad 12 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

peeraya från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Studio med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Big room and tidy
Room
Breakfast was not good. The room was great. I am OK with this hotel since i can get every thing from minimart across the street.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kitipan från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Studio med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
cozy resort
cozy room decoration
nice and we love here
Recenserad 04 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ferdinandes från Nederländerna
Familj med småbarn
Studio med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2015
good value for money
location price and staff
was good clean good location to layan beach
Recenserad 10 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LAM från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Etagevåning med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Good Hotel
The room is big and clean. It is good to stay if you drive your own car. The beach not near the hotel, but it is beautiful.
It is valuable. The swimming pool is fine.
Recenserad 09 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: