arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 157 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 157 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 6,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,2

luc C.
Frankrike
24 november 2015
Nice hotel, amazing staff
Very friendly staff, clean and huge room
I stay there for the Laguna Phuket Triathlon, so I come with my bike and the room space was more than welcome to store all my gears including the bike. The staff advise me some nearby restaurant, SOM awesome and cheap food (don't go to the bike café, they even run out of rice ?!?! ). They offer me a towel and bathroom to take a shower after I check out and before my flight. I can book a motorbike with them, I can store my luggage in their office, and dismantle my bike in the lobby. Pool is small but manage to do some lap. I strongly recommend it. Only drawback is that there is no lift so you need to carry your bike up and down :-(

pinnapat B.
Thailand
07 oktober 2015
It's been an awesome trip! Love this resort!
I think the bests are the room service, price and good looking room.

CHEW P.
Singapore
03 september 2015
great hotel
staff friendliness, hospitality, great customer service,spacious rooms
its was our 2nd time there in a group. recommended a few friends along in august. the staffs there are extremely helpful and friendly, that made our stay an enjoyable one!

Chutarrak C.
Thailand
14 augusti 2015
Room is comfortable and big, but location's so bad
Big room, Staffs in Restaurant are so nice, have Family Mart in front
Location is so bad, far from the beach and town. And it is in the middle of mountain. Hard to transportation of you don't have car or motobike. And the taxi to there from Airport is so expensive (800 baht.) In our thrid day there, it was raining hard, flood and don't have water in the hotel.

Tan Y.
Malaysia
12 augusti 2015
A very nice environment! Nice staff !!!
Best service! Friendly staff! Nice environment!
A very nice resort for relax! Got provide bike for customers ^^

peeraya P.
Thailand
08 augusti 2015
Big room and tidy
Room
Breakfast was not good. The room was great. I am OK with this hotel since i can get every thing from minimart across the street.

Kitipan B.
Thailand
04 juli 2015
cozy resort
cozy room decoration
nice and we love here

Ferdinandes M.
Nederländerna
10 juni 2015
good value for money
location price and staff
was good clean good location to layan beach

LAM L.
Hongkong
09 maj 2015
Good Hotel
The room is big and clean. It is good to stay if you drive your own car. The beach not near the hotel, but it is beautiful.
It is valuable. The swimming pool is fine.

Ferdinandes M.
Nederländerna
10 mars 2015
great value for money
location friendly staff and clean
enjoyed it good value for money great location friendly staff