Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 283 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Sortera efter

Lizette från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 15 nätter i december 2011
Nära till stranden och fräscha rum
rent & fräscht, 5 min till stranden
Pensiri house var utmärkt för mig som stannade 2 veckor själv. Rent och fräscht rum med egen toalett ac och tv. Även minimarket i samma byggnad och tillgång till frukost. Bara 5 minuter gångväg till stranden där du även får 10% rabatt på notan på Phen´s restaurang eftersom du bor på pensiri house.
Recenserad 23 januari 2012

Bradley från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Fantastic - wish we'd stayed longer
This review is very late, I didn't relaize I hadn't done one till now. We stayed just the 1 night Oct 2015 when arriving in late from the airport. Staff were very helpful when checking in and showing us to our room. The rooms are new, very clean and spacious. Hot water in a well equiped bathroom and good wifi service. We had a great nights sleep and enjoyed a walk to the waterfront the following morning, friendly locals and fresh fruit and smoothies before heading back for some breakfast. Breast was simple but enough. We'd happily stayed here much longer and would stay here again if in the area.
Recenserad 03 september 2016

Johanna från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Enkelsäng i sovsal för kvinnor
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Perfect
very close to the beach and airport, super clean, everything seemed brand new, very comfortable!
Recenserad 05 augusti 2016

Pablo från Spanien
Reste med partner
Dubbelsäng med balkong
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Nice
Good Clean hotel
Recenserad 10 juli 2016

Megan från USA
Reste med partner
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Nice Hotel
We got in at 2am from Chiang Mai, so we decided to pick a place close to the airport. The room was spotless, and nice. We were able to walk to the beach and eat breakfast the next morning. There is also a little market where you can buy drinks and snacks. Great value for what it is, would definitely stay again.
Recenserad 03 juli 2016

Johanna från Norge
Reste med partner
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
The hotel was fine, the staff very helpful
The hotel was fine, the staff very helpful.
Recenserad 25 juni 2016

Patrick från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Good for stopover
It is clean and quiet in a good location as it is walking distance from the beach and restaurants. The staff are pleasant and welcoming
Recenserad 05 juni 2016

Ying från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Clean room, friendly staff, very near to the airport
The hotel is very near to the Phuket International Airport which only need 10 minutes drive to reach. The reception is very friendly and you are able to book a taxi with the reception if you are flying at the odd hours. Besides that, the hotel also have a public shower room where you are able to take a shower after checking out from the room. There is also a 10% discount if you dine in Phen's Restaurant which is at the beach.
Recenserad 03 juni 2016

Michelle från Australien
Ensamresenär
Komfort Dubbelrum med balkong
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Nice quiet hotel
Great clean and spacious hotel. Staff are very friendly and always helpful with any requests.
Recenserad 24 maj 2016

Michelle från Australien
Ensamresenär
Komfort Dubbelrum med balkong
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Great hotel
Highly recommend this accommodation. The rooms are very clean and spacious and the staff very accomodating.
Recenserad 15 maj 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: