arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

7,0
baserat på 133 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär



baserat på 133 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,8
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 6,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,4

Vivian J.
Finland
29 december 2015
Good hotel to stay
Super friendly staff, nice pool, good location
Our stay was nice! Stayed there for 2 nights. Location was good and staff helped whenever needed:) close to Ocean shopping mall!

Sirikul S.
Thailand
19 december 2015
Good values
Newer rooms, cleanliness, comfortable beds
I booked one of the new rooms on the top floor. It was very nice, very modern. Everything is clean and the bed is really comfy. Hot water works great, no issue about water drainage like other hotels. Staffs at front desk and house keepers are very helpful and friendly. I am very happy that I decided to stay at Pearl Hotel regardless of some negative reviews. The 12th floor restaurant is also excellent.

Jon B.
Thailand
16 december 2015
A short stay
Newly designed rooms - priced affordable
We were on our way to Phi Phi islands and this was convenient to the ferry's

Li A.
Singapore
25 oktober 2015
Great location & clean
Location, cleaniness & food
Excellent. It was my 2nd time staying at pearl.

Eileen T.
Singapore
24 oktober 2015
Prime location
They are coming up with a new noodle restaurant! Looking forward to stay in the hotel again and the staff there was helpful and friendly. They are very responsive too.
Being a 3 star hotel, I think that they did not overate themselves. I think if they renovate their hotel, I believe that they will be able to move up the chart.

Jurarat R.
Thailand
27 april 2015
Not many service
Near the city
We stayed just 1night,,it was good

JOANNE S.
Australien
02 februari 2015
Newly refurbished rooms very spacious and pleasant
Location. Comfort, size and cleanliness of room. Pool.
The Pearl Hotel looks awful from the outside! Once you step inside, however, you see that it is steeped in history. We stayed on one of the newly refurbed rooms and it was very nice. It was spacious, modern, spotless and offered a great view across the city. Air-con and TV worked and the window opened. There is no balcony. The wifi was intermittent during our stay. The pool area was quiet and charming, although the pool looked a bit dirty. We did not have any food or drink in the hotel.

Hans M.
Tyskland
15 januari 2015
BIGGG ROOM
location, size of room, breakfast
We had a large big room here on floor 5 with view to the palace. Nice clean bathroom with radio in the shower. Kitchenette provided. Great breakfast buffet included - next door to the hotel. The lounge seemed "posh" but after all it was just a nice and clean hotel with a giant room. Nothing special but absolutely good enough for a night. Funny - when returning late that evening, the receptionist still tried to arrange "massage girls" for us :-)

Stephanie V.
Australien
11 januari 2015
nice hotel. good location. modern rooms
room, restaurant, clean

Finna Y.
Indonesien
08 januari 2015
-
-