arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 51 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 51 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

5 geary S.
Australien
19 april 2014
Not recommended
Close to central area
Feel terrible, came as a couple but given twin bed, staff unwilling to solve the issue, in the middle I the night A/C became hot we need to wait for the technician to fix it, not convenient have to rely on golf car to go out or you can go by yourself but through stiff downhill

7 Pelle L.
Sverige
19 augusti 2013
Good hotel for being Phuket
in Kata, fresh and ok value for money
Peach blossom is a good hotel for being in Phuket and Kata, location is soso as its on a hill. But rent a Scooter, doesnt cost much and taxi maffia in Phuket is extremely expensive anyway! Pool ok, did not test breakfast and restaurant though!

8 Lee Y.
Malaysia
26 maj 2013
plesant stay and good location
the swimming pool with a bar, the friendly staff at pool and restaurant and the location
love the stay in Peach Blossom as the rooms are clean with a balcony. the view is great from the balcony with quiet surroundings. The only drawback are the staff at reception, not friendly but the rest of the staff in restaurant and bar are friendly.

7 Peter R.
Australien
14 januari 2013
Live in the Rainforest for a while
Quiet off the street location, secluded and tropical
This is our new favorite because of the location in what can be a noisy town. Shame the staff seem so surly all the time.

6 Nicklas A.
Sverige
28 november 2012
Great hotel but the service was not great
Relaxing pool area and really nice rooms.
i had a great time at peach blossom, but the service att the restaurant and some wierd rules they had destroyed the visit a little.

6,7 Brian H.
USA
12 augusti 2012
Good hotel. Quiet and peaceful
Quiet, large pool
Room was nice, large bathroom, large pool and quiet. Easy to relax here. Breakfast was not with our stay here so we were charged over baht for a plate of fried rice as all other dishes were already gone and before the end of the breakfast hour. Aside from a very expensive breakfast our stay was nice.

5 Alex U.
Australien
07 juli 2012
2nd Stay and Hotel going down hill
Location
I stayed here in 2010 and loved it this time the hotel staff were very unresponsive and the property is going down hill. The tiles around the pool are sharp/broken and I'm nursing a cut on my hand. The room service is a poor quality, on the last morning there was no hot water each night the power went out and I woke up due to the heat.

6,3 Christi C.
USA
16 januari 2012
great location, lovely pool, nice staff.
the pool and the spacious rooms.
hotel is under-equipped, often out of towels, menu items, wifi, etc, and staff while friendly is not very accommodating.

9 Peter F.
Australien
31 juli 2011
It's a hidden gem!
quiet, 4 pools, whole setting, service, rooms, proximity to town and beach
we stayed at the peach blossom for the 2nd year in a row after a wonderful experience in 2010. it has become our hotel of choice! can't fault it and will always look to stay there when we go on our annual trip to phuket.

6 Foo H.
Singapore
21 juni 2010
Phuket
Peach Blossom still our choice the next time. The slow tempo of Karon or Kata during the low season was ideal for family likes us.
Thing are getting so much expensive, compared Asia standard.Their taxi is much expensive than big Asia cities likes Singapore,HK or Taipei. Compared our last trip in 2008 June. We see everage 20-30% increase in transports,F&B and most retail. Well, the cost of Thai massage is the only attractive thing to do but standards widely varied.
We have been frequent travellers to Phukets for the past 12 years or more. The last time was June 2008. Obviously, the Thai serviceability and hospilitalilty standard has been downgraded so drastically now a day in general.Even the local stores was not as freindly as before.Obviously forieners(mostly Nepali) hired at most retail stores worsen the situation. Well, we may consider other part of Thailand or probably some other countries for our next vacation.