arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,5
baserat på 91 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 91 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Läge 7,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 5,4

John O.
Storbritannien
25 juli 2015
good
staff, pool and location

David H.
Frankrike
10 juni 2015
good stay
swimming pool, huge bed
helpfull staff, location is good if you need to stay in Phuket town I had an appointment in the morning so was perfect for me

joanne R.
Kanada
17 mars 2015
Sweet
Pool, free water, location
Great hotel. Was only here in transit but hung out at the pool and had a great sleep. Helpful staff and close to restaurants.

CHANUTNAT T.
Thailand
08 februari 2015
Standard , private , comfortable
Standard , private , comfortable

John O.
Storbritannien
27 januari 2015
Good place
location, pool and staff
good

amy D.
USA
19 januari 2015
Good, Standard
Staff, staff, staff
The hotel itself is standard, decent pool, decent rooms, but the staff is so friendly I would stay here again. (I gave food/ dining a 1 only because we didn't eat there. Does it have a restaurant?)

sucheera S.
Thailand
02 januari 2015
Super clean and friendly staff
Clean, location and car park
I stay there with my friend family we both have 3 elderly people and all really happy to stay there, room are so clean they feel like home (thanks so much, actually taking care of elderly is not that easy for me ^^!), staff are really welcome to help when we ask for something and location is good I like it easy to get to Khao Rang where you can see Phuket city view. Moreover, it really comfy for who want to get car park coz I drive there by private car then i first worry about car park but here u will never get any problem with that! Thanks:)

Kristel P.
Estland
29 november 2014
Great stay
pool, staff and price
Good value for money. A bit far from teh centre. Great friendly staff!

Bethany N.
Storbritannien
16 november 2014
Not worth the money
Modern and size of Room, pool
I usually don't moan about hotels but I was a lone traveller for the first time so paid a bit more for the comfort and safety. I only stayed 2 nights, and had ants in my bed biting me and a trail of them on my floor to my bin as I had a packet of sweet nuts in it. I didn't think I should worry about wrappers and bugs in my room paying £15 per night. There were also a number of power cuts throughout the first night one of them lasting 1 hour! The room was spacious and modern and had a tv with 1 English Chanel with different genres of films constantly. The hotel staff were helpful but I wouldn't stay here again! It may have just been my room with the ant problem as they came through the floor tiles but it led to an uncomfortable couple of nights sleep.

John O.
Storbritannien
17 juli 2014
Good for price and friendly staff
Staff, location