Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 79 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 79 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 5,9
Sortera efter

Ajay från Indien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
nice little stay
location, staff, room
Neat room with helpful staff at a great location. The beach was a 2 min walk and bangla street is a 5-10 min walk and just far enough to keep you insulated from the noise(the buzzing beach road during the day and noisier bangla street at night). The bathroom is clean and big. The room is not that big and the wifi connectivity was just ok as compared to other places I stayed at. Beach towels and umbrellas are provided. If you are planning to go to Krabi by bus from here, I guess you will be best explained by the staff here. I would browse for other guesthouses in Phuket only if its unavailable here.
Recenserad 22 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lee från Taiwan
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2014
Budget Hotel
location
Though the location was good enough, you get hustled every time trying to get in and out of the alley by massage girls.
Recenserad 03 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hector från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Good value hotel for nightlife folks
Good value
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
Recenserad 29 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Emmanuel från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Close and easy to get to the nightlife
It was small, handy to the attractions of Patong and very reasonably priced.
It was great. Staff are really laid back and not in your face. Perfect to chill or hit the bars.
Recenserad 18 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Xin från Kina
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
good experience, friendly staff
good location, friendly staff, close to beach
we spend two wonderful night in this hotel, although we changed room due to the facility isuue.
Recenserad 29 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ivan från Serbien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
Standard room was not our cup of tea
Girl at the reception was really nice and friendly, nice location
The standard room is without real window. It has one window that is facing the wall (20 cm from the wall). There is no elevator, and I couldn't connect to WiFi (and we had 3 smartphones and a tablet, and had no issue on other location in Thailand). This was worst hotel out of other hotels I've booked in Thailand, and it was not cheapest.
Recenserad 21 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Caijun från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
Nice location, basic hotel, bed, fridge & shower
1 min to beach, nice staff
quite good, budget hotel, 1 min to beach, bed, fridge & shower with hot water, no window, no lift, very friendly staff.
Recenserad 13 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Molly från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Excellent value, clean rooms, a bit noisy
The staff was incredibly kind in welcoming us and ensuring we were comfortable. Location is super close to the beach (like 2 min walk?) and near a ton of restaurants, bars and shopping.
We had a great stay at the Patong Rose. It was located in the center of everything so it got really noisy at night but overall, incredible value and wonderful staff.
Recenserad 28 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

peiian från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
Friendly staff, comfortable room, quiet place
Room, location & valueable
I feel comfortable to stay in Patong Rose Guesthouse, the room was clean & quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. The guesthouse location was just few step walking to the beach and the famous street - Bangla street.
Recenserad 05 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Danny från USA
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
its just ok
close to the beach
It was ok staff and owner was great and loads of restaurants around. The aircon was bad in the first night so we told the owner and he didn't know what to say so he gave us a small room which aircon was bad too motorbike rental was great 200 baht a day wouldn't really recommend to anyone but it's cheap and close to the beach but if your a family stay in kata beach
Recenserad 22 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: