Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 2646 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2646 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

graham från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2012
lovely hotel great service terrific rooms
always stay in the garden wing which is quite
never have any problems here easy entry and exit to the night life strip
Recenserad 04 maj 2012

Erik från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2012
Good location
location
Patong Resort has an old section and new section and when booking it does not say where your room will be, although the pictures show the new building, I had to argue to get room in new part. A bit misleading I feel. Staff were ok but I have seen better. The position is good for night life and shopping and the beach. They have two large swimming pools - excellent.
Recenserad 01 maj 2012

Raymond från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2012
Good Hotel, great location for night life.
2 Large Pools, friendly Staff.
This is the 3rd time I have stayed at this hotel in the past 6 years. It's location is perfect for the Patong night life. It's also close to a main shopping center which keeps my wife happy!There is a large choice of food at breakfast but on some mornings the food wasn't as warm as I would like. It would be nice if there were a small gym at the hotel. I will stay here again next time I'm in Phuket.
Recenserad 29 april 2012

Con från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2012
Great Location, clean hotel and lovely staff.
Location - close to Bngla Rd and Patong Beach Rd
We really enjoyed the hotel. The staff were friendly, the buffet breakfast was fantastic and location was great! the only thing that was a little annoying was that we had an adjoining room (which we asked for) so we could be close to our friends, but one of the single beds moved every time you rolled over and that was quite concerning as it was positioned next to the balcony door. The rooms were clean and quite simple - tv, bar fridge, 2 single beds, a very outdated hairdryer. The annoying thing was to access the safe in the room, you had to pay extra to utilise it. In every other hotel this is standard. You can leave your personals at the reception safe - which is quite annoying if you need to access it regularly. Hotel rooms are a little outdated. There was also a little leak from under the fridge - not sure if was from the toilet or bathroom - nothing major though. Overall, a great stay!
Recenserad 23 april 2012

Kevin från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2012
Great location for beach and nightlife
Nice pools, clean rooms and value for money
have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and have no hesitation in giving a recommendation. hope to return again soon.
Recenserad 23 april 2012

Kevin från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2012
Patong Resort
Great location
another hotel i stay in every year. it's a really good location as other reviewers have noted. i always stay in a superior room which is great value and really big. the breakfast is ok and typical of most thai hotels, some one should really do something about the cutlery ! the dessert spoons are "masisive" and heavy really difficult for children and old people to manage. staff as always are courtious and helpful. i was disappointed to see the hotel is not being maintained to the standard it was, interior paintwork needs attention in some areas. others have commented about small swimming pools but i don't agree particularly the main one by the restaurant it's really nice and a shame they have switched off the fountains that were a regular feature, spraying water as you swam underneath. the pool area is not cleaned daily and rubbish from the previous day remained under some sun beds. some of the tiles around the pool are broken and need repairing and some re grouting. happy hour 6pm to 7pm is great value with half price drinks. despite some of the above i will return again next year a hotel that gives very good value for money.
Recenserad 18 april 2012

Hicham från Libanon
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2012
Hotel with great location
Great Pool and Breakfast is good with surroundings to match. Top Location.
a centrally located hotel in patong but still in a quiet location. the hotel is a five minute walk from the beach and the same to the shopping streets. for those who don't want to go to the beach, the hotel has two good-sized swimming pools. the staff are friendly and conscientious. the rooms are clean, large and each of them has a tv with 60 channels in multiple languages, a room safe and a fridge. the hotel is family- friendly but also friendly towards single travelers and travelers of all ages. airport transfers can be arranged by the hotel.
Recenserad 17 april 2012

claudine från Nya Zeeland
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2012
great location and rooms but food expensive.
Nice lobby and great staff and pool excellent location
Had a wonderful stay and the staff at the Tepanyaki Bar and Pool/Karaoke room were exceptional and very friendly. I think the pool area should be improved with more chairs and maybe plants and shade to make it more welcoming as it is a big space which I think is under utilised because of the lack of these things.
Recenserad 14 april 2012

Brian från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 17 nätter i mars 2012
Hotel with great location
Central position to beach, Jeung Ceylon shopping plaza and Bangla Road. Two beautiful pools. Large room.
We stayed in this hotel for 17 days and enjoyed every moment of our stay. The hotel is centrally located with an easy walk (about 5-8 minutes) to the beach, Bangla Road and the Jeung Ceylon shopping complex. The staff are very helpful and friendly. There are laundries everywhere just outside the hotel. The room was quite large with the usual amenities incliding in-room safe. We have stayed in this hotel before and would definitely recommend it. The cons are that the breakfast is probably the worst of any hotel I have stayed at in Asia. Also you are charged per day for the key to the in-room safe which I think is outrageous. Do not lose the key or you will be charged.
Recenserad 12 april 2012

James från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2012
Nice Resort but rooms are average!!
Great Pool and Breakfast is good with surroundings to match. Top Location.
Was ok but nothing special. Rooms were a bit old and small and you could hear absolutely everything from outside in the corridor so not very sound proof. It costs you to use sauna and even the safe in the room which I thought surely I have already payed for in the room price. Lobby is really modern and nice looking. Service was what you would expect for such a big hotel. I probably wouldnt stay again and would try somewhere else.
Recenserad 11 april 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: