arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (2589)

Affärsresenär (52)

Reste med partner (1082)

Ensamresenär (497)

Familj med småbarn (295)

Familj med äldre barn (276)

Gruppresenär (387)

Mycket bra
7,7
baserat på 2589 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Faciliteter
7,2
Läge
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Personal
7,4
Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,4

6,7 SHAILESH P.
India
09 oktober 2012
Lovely hotel and good service.
The location is good on the Agoda site it shows complementary internet but at hotel i have to pay for internet
The room i booked is based on the pics on i saw on agoda. But the room allocated was old and has proble with the toilet flush so need hotel changed me it 2nd day. That room was perfect and exactly as per the picture i saw on agoda site. Vegetarian breakfast options were least and also the breakfast was not properly covered. It was kept outside where flies were sitting on the breakfast so not very hygenic to eat. Location is very good walking distance you can find a big market with lots of money exchange, restaurants etc. Also nearby indian restaurant.

4,3 Yuansong W.
China
06 oktober 2012
Very bad hotel;the price is not reasonable
3
the price is not matching what he provided. the price is too high; service and room quality is poor.

8 Bronagh D.
Ireland
23 oktober 2012
Nice hotel in central location
Clean, good locaton
Staff are friendly and willing to help with your bags. Rooms were fine, slightly out dated but clean so good for a short stay.

6,7 May Y.
Australia
04 oktober 2012
Good Location, Fair Price
Not a bad idea to stay in Patong Resort as the price is fair, provided that location is great. However, don't expect too much on the rooms and facilities. Also, people there can't really speak good english. Overall it's acceptable with such price.

8 Dung N.
Vietnam
21 juni 2013
awesome time and really enjoy it!
good location, convenient to airport, near centre
This hotel is very convenient location and the service is really good. I definitely will back here when there is a next trip!

9,7 Janet B.
New Zealand
27 september 2012
great location clean good security
breakfast pool area great staff
would deffinatly stay again only fault no free wifi had to pay and it was slow

10 Janet B.
New Zealand
05 oktober 2012
great hotel clean friendly staff
breakfast location very clean
so close to beach bangla rd shopping no free wifi only fault

6,7 Chiao A.
Malaysia
01 oktober 2012
Great Location
Near to the beach and the shopping center
The hotel is a very strategic location, it is only 5 mins walk to patong beach and 10 mins walk to the shopping center. The hotel is very near to bangla road...

9,3 Trevor C.
Australia
26 december 2012
Best Location for Patong
Location -
We keep returning to this resort, as you just can't beat the location if you are staying in Patong. A nice relaxing atmosphere right in the middle of all the action. Close to EVERYTHING!! Staff are always pleasant. Deluxe Rooms are definately the way to go. Great Breakfast Buffet too. Suitable for anyone who likes to be amongst the action, shopping, bars - but can retreat for a little R & R. Probably not the best choice for a romantic getaway or honeymoon.

7,3 maurice S.
Australia
19 september 2012
Patong Resort
Location good
We stayed four nights at the resort and was surprised at the size of the room, it was delux. I don't know if all the delux rooms had the same view as ours but our view was of the back of the building towards the beach. Overlooking the pool area and the resort itself would have been better.The grounds were tendered each day with loving care.The resort itself was faultless but now a day Wi Fi and the safety deposit box is usually a free item.