Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 2622 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2622 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

YEAN N.
Singapore
27 oktober 2012
Great location with a smile
Convenient to beach front & Shopping Maill, eateryand other facilities
Firstly, this hotel is very convenient to Patong Beach front and Jungceylon Shopping Maii within 5 mins of walking distance. Secondly, the room is clean and tidy. Lobby is very grand with high ceiling and fully air-conditioned. Lastly, all the staffs including the receptionists, cashiers, door and bell boys, house keepers and even the security gurads are all very helpful and always give you a smile and greet you "Sawadeecap" when they meet you face to face. I definitely insist to choose staying in this resort hotel whenever I plan to visit Phuket for my holidays with my family all the year.

Roy K.
Indonesien
26 oktober 2012
Good hotel with great location
strategic location
good service, clean room, friendly staffs. near to bangla road and simon cabaret show.

Burak O.
Turkiet
26 oktober 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
clean and good location
This hotel's location is perfect, it is nearby beach and really easy access to Bangla road for the ones who like night life. Rooms are clean and big enough. Facilities are good.

Adam Z.
Singapore
26 oktober 2012
Great location to hot spot in patong
Its an chalet style, so dont expect much.
Despite the cons of the resort is, its divided into 2 wings. 1 wing for atas people, another wing is for budget one. For budget wing, its more of chalet style whereas atas wing really looks like hotel instead. The pro side is that, you are within minutes to reach any where... patong beach, janceylon mall and bangla street.

ARTHUR H.
Australien
25 oktober 2012
Ideally located in Patong
Layout and grounds of Hotel were good
Two areas of complaint: 1. The beds were extremely hard and lumpy, did not sleep well. 2. Breakfast very basic, can do far better outside hotel and cheaper too.

Hassan J.
Pakistan
25 oktober 2012
Great location with average room.
Location!!
We stayed there for 2 nights. The location was great but room was average. Near to Bangla Road n Beach, n Shopping Mall. Great for people who like to spend most of the time exploring places. We checked-in 3 hours before our time as we were there early without any hassle. No free Internet service in rooms.

Janelle S.
Australien
24 oktober 2012
trouble at checkout
off the main street away from the noise
We thought this hotel was failry good we were upgraded to a better room which had plenty of space and was very clean and functional. The outlook however was not great as we faced the driveway, there were other rooms in our section that faced the pool which were better. When we were leaving we had an early morning pick up to our next destination so go up early and went to check out about 10 min before our bus was due. When they checked the room before we finalised everything they claimed that the hairdryer was missing. I recall seeing it in a fabric bag in a draw but did not use it. I am not sure when I last saw it but we went back to the room with them to check and it was not there. I suggested housekeeping may know what happened to it so they made a call but said no they did not take it. Worried about our pick up we offered for them to search our bags, the men who came to do this were too busy chatting to even pay much attention. We did not have the dryer and were wanting to finish our check out to go. Finally after I asked to talk to the manager they returned our credit card slip and agreed to let us go. Luckily our pick up was late and we were able to get away alright but the saga went on for at least 1/2 an hour.

Bronagh D.
Irland
23 oktober 2012
Nice hotel in central location
Clean, good locaton
Staff are friendly and willing to help with your bags. Rooms were fine, slightly out dated but clean so good for a short stay.

May T.
Malaysia
23 oktober 2012
Strategic Hotel
Location is good
This hotal has a very good location minutes walk away from Patong beach and the red light district. It was quiet safe to walk but men being harassed by workers at night when the night life springs to life is a common sight. We had two rooms and one of them had a clogged up toilet. So we changed to the room next door. Staff were not very friendly but they were still ok.

Glenhall T.
USA
23 oktober 2012
big resort that's it
exit points to beach and bangna
well all in all it's an ok hotel, big and spacious, their kind enough to let us book ear y and leave two hours the check out, but we have to transfer 3 rooms cause the other two room are just worthless, theres a balcony with no view and two separate small beds for couples, they just don't want to give up their better rooms even when there's not much people in the hotel, a litle greedy and business minded, not customer oriented though...