arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 2612 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2612 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

PE N.
Myanmar
07 maj 2014
good hotel
shopping nature central location
busy tired trip

Chi L.
Kanada
05 maj 2014
Nice Quiet
Location, Food, Transportation

Amit K.
Indonesien
30 april 2014
Not very happy
Location, Location, Location
Since my wife was pregnant, we had requested a non smoking room with king size bed. Upon arrival, the only room available was a smoking room with 2 single beds. Room was smelly and the hotel is in need of renovation.

GHAZI A.
Bahrain
29 april 2014
The internet was changer to Mach for one day
Very nice hotel for us and the b
It's was very nice for us and next we we'll take this hotel 100 ./

ann-louise T.
Sverige
03 april 2014
lovely stay
central location, clean, good breakfast buffe
we loved our stay and will recommend this hotel as well

Poomrieng S.
Thailand
03 april 2014
Excellent near beach
Comfortable, breakfast buffet awesome!
Love the location, bed, balcony, bathroom, breakfast buffet and very short walk to the beach. On the beach look for ladies with fresh aloe vera, awesome idea for sunblock!

robert L.
Australien
20 mars 2014
Great hotel will be back
Location , restaurants , value for money
Loved hotel , need to stay in premium room near pool , great staff , great location . 4 very nice restaurants .

ronnie R.
Mauritius
06 mars 2014
Pleasant
Quiet Hotel,
This hotel is not too far from the beach, however, the rooms feel old, no free wifi and it's 10 mins away from Bangla Road. For the price, you can get more decent choices.

andrew W.
Storbritannien
05 mars 2014
great location, close to the night life but quiet
area. quiet , comfortable
i stayed here for a 4 days, the area was perfect for me.. close to the beach and restaurants. the hotel was close to the nightlife but suprisingly quiet inside the hotel.. the room i had was very comfortable, with a nice shower and balcony. the only downside was the wifi was not free. id stay here again.

Daniel H.
Sverige
04 mars 2014
Great hotel
Nice hotel, good staff, good pool.
Great hotel. Its near the beach and Bangla road. The pool is really good too. Good staff.