Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 468 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 468 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

julie från Australien
Gruppresenär
Dubbelrum/Tvåbäddsrum Superior med hopfällbar säng
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
good location
this hotel was in a good position and close to everything. The buffet breakfast was good and we all loved the choice of pools. The only thing i can really say that their internet was a bit hit and miss and the room air con was a bit old. Id probably look into staying in the new section of the hotel
Recenserad 24 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jacqueline från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior enkel/dubbel
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2016
Great hotel
Lovely hotel where you feel you are in the middle of nowhere yet right in the heart of phuket. Very clean, beautiful gardens and pools, would recommend for any traveller
Recenserad 20 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

John från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Standard tvåbäddars/dubbel
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2016
OK I suppose
Room at front of hotel very noisy because of live band outside Hard Rock Cafe next door. The water from the shower and sink was rather smelly and not nice to wash with.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

QINGYI från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Superior Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Room smell very bad
The room is at ground floor, very humid , smell is bad , we requested to change to another room, but they said all occupied cannot help, the staff is not helpful as expected .
Recenserad 13 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ALDRIGE från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Superior enkel/dubbel
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
could be better
i love the pool and everything was great.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ALDRIGE från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Superior enkel/dubbel
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2016
Nice place for relax
its just less then 10 minutes to reach Patong Beach by walk. But just bad that i get a bit accident by their staff on my second night.Everything is clear. I hope that you can be better and improve your staff services
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jamie från Australien
Gruppresenär
Standard Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i juli 2016
Good Value for Money
Excellent location in a quiet setting for such a busy spot pools are lovely and so many of them for one resort, Breakfast was amazing and huge perfect for filling up before heading off for a full day. just walk out the front and across the street to the beach. Staff were excellent during our stay a member of our group fell at the entrance and suspected broken ankle the kind lady from reception loaded us in the company van and escorted us to the hospital which made a stressful situation so much better THANK YOU
Recenserad 29 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alan från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Perfect
Room great, Pools superb, Staff very helpful and Breakfast is very nice. 10 out of 10. Would stay here again.
Recenserad 24 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wong från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Superior enkel/dubbel
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Marvelous pool, but room fixture a bit old
Marvelous pool, but room fixture a bit old
Recenserad 22 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Joanne från Australien
Gruppresenär
Standard Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Patong Merlin
Will definitely be heading back to stay at the patong merlin. Our room was upgraded and the friendly staff couldnt do enough for us love this place
Recenserad 20 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: