Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 459 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 459 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

ALDRIGE W.
Indonesien
01 augusti 2016
could be better
i love the pool and everything was great.

ALDRIGE W.
Indonesien
01 augusti 2016
Nice place for relax
its just less then 10 minutes to reach Patong Beach by walk. But just bad that i get a bit accident by their staff on my second night.Everything is clear. I hope that you can be better and improve your staff services

Jamie W.
Australien
29 juli 2016
Good Value for Money
Excellent location in a quiet setting for such a busy spot pools are lovely and so many of them for one resort, Breakfast was amazing and huge perfect for filling up before heading off for a full day. just walk out the front and across the street to the beach. Staff were excellent during our stay a member of our group fell at the entrance and suspected broken ankle the kind lady from reception loaded us in the company van and escorted us to the hospital which made a stressful situation so much better THANK YOU

Alan S.
Storbritannien
24 juli 2016
Perfect
Room great, Pools superb, Staff very helpful and Breakfast is very nice. 10 out of 10. Would stay here again.

Wong M.
Hongkong
22 juli 2016
Marvelous pool, but room fixture a bit old
Marvelous pool, but room fixture a bit old

Joanne B.
Australien
20 juli 2016
Patong Merlin
Will definitely be heading back to stay at the patong merlin. Our room was upgraded and the friendly staff couldnt do enough for us love this place

James K.
Storbritannien
27 juni 2016
Short weekend break
Great location, huge hotel with lots of pools and nice staff

Kirk A.
Kanada
27 juni 2016
Great Stay
Huge resort with 4 pools. It was low season so not that many people around which was great. Great room, comfortable, nice balcony. Hard Rock Cafe and Hooters right next door.

Hans G.
Australien
26 juni 2016
Hans - 3 rooms x 8 days
2nd time using this hotel, good value for money, great location close to beach and pubs etc. staff very caring and pleasant. Over all very good holiday.

Hendrikus C.
Nederländerna
20 maj 2016
Very nice hotel, close to the beach
I've extended my stay twice. The room was very nice and the staff very friendly. I have booked the room for a reduced price and received an upgrade as well. So that was excellent. Patong can be pretty noisy, but in the Hotel - although it is close to all the action - it is quiet. I love the 3 nice swimming pools en de swim up bar.