Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 459 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 459 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

ALDRIGE W. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
could be better
i love the pool and everything was great.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016

ALDRIGE W. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2016
Nice place for relax
its just less then 10 minutes to reach Patong Beach by walk. But just bad that i get a bit accident by their staff on my second night.Everything is clear. I hope that you can be better and improve your staff services
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016

Jamie W. från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i juli 2016
Good Value for Money
Excellent location in a quiet setting for such a busy spot pools are lovely and so many of them for one resort, Breakfast was amazing and huge perfect for filling up before heading off for a full day. just walk out the front and across the street to the beach. Staff were excellent during our stay a member of our group fell at the entrance and suspected broken ankle the kind lady from reception loaded us in the company van and escorted us to the hospital which made a stressful situation so much better THANK YOU
Recenserad 29 juli 2016

Alan S. från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Perfect
Room great, Pools superb, Staff very helpful and Breakfast is very nice. 10 out of 10. Would stay here again.
Recenserad 24 juli 2016

Wong M. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Marvelous pool, but room fixture a bit old
Marvelous pool, but room fixture a bit old
Recenserad 22 juli 2016

Joanne B. från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Patong Merlin
Will definitely be heading back to stay at the patong merlin. Our room was upgraded and the friendly staff couldnt do enough for us love this place
Recenserad 20 juli 2016

James K. från Storbritannien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Short weekend break
Great location, huge hotel with lots of pools and nice staff
Recenserad 27 juni 2016

Kirk A. från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Great Stay
Huge resort with 4 pools. It was low season so not that many people around which was great. Great room, comfortable, nice balcony. Hard Rock Cafe and Hooters right next door.
Recenserad 27 juni 2016

Hans G. från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 7 nätter i juni 2016
Hans - 3 rooms x 8 days
2nd time using this hotel, good value for money, great location close to beach and pubs etc. staff very caring and pleasant. Over all very good holiday.
Recenserad 26 juni 2016

Hendrikus C. från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Very nice hotel, close to the beach
I've extended my stay twice. The room was very nice and the staff very friendly. I have booked the room for a reduced price and received an upgrade as well. So that was excellent. Patong can be pretty noisy, but in the Hotel - although it is close to all the action - it is quiet. I love the 3 nice swimming pools en de swim up bar.
Recenserad 20 maj 2016