Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Trevligt 6,7
baserat på 298 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 298 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,8
  • Faciliteter 5,6
  • Läge 6,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,6
  • Personal 6,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

Veronika P. från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
good hotel
Good Clean hotel. Pool is ok. No restaurants around. walk to patong beach is about 10-15 minutes.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2016

Nattinee P. från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Good
Room old
Recenserad 05 juli 2016

satofuka K. från Japan
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Nice hospitality and reasonable price!!
I have stayed 4night with poolside one bed room. The location is bit far from main Patong beach. But very good acsess to quiet beach and good to do snorkeling too. The convenience store is just next the hotel. And good view restaurant,massage,rent a bike,ect Taxi is always stand by hotel and easy to central. The breakfast is very nice. Many kind of food and buffet. One thing of soup is not good taste at all. Better to not provide them. The room is very good and clean. TV was old style.also Internet is 250THB for 24hours with 2 device only. It is not good for limited access of device with family stay. The staff is very friendly and kindness. And very happy to stay there. I will look forward to visit again!
Recenserad 14 april 2016

MATHEN A. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Review
Pool and location away from the busy area
Great......
Recenserad 15 februari 2016

Nestor H. från Schweiz
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Nothing special
We stayed 4 days here. The room was ok, but the hotel is far away from Patong's center. Staff was not too friendly (e.g. asking my Thai wife for paying extra fee when she came back alone). Pool has too much chlorine and is not as big as you might think when looking at the pictures.
Recenserad 21 januari 2016

Santanu G. från Indien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Nice Stay
Swimming pool, food and room
Enjoyable though a bit away from Patong Beach. Nice Swimming pool, big pool facing room and a cosy nice restaurant.
Recenserad 19 januari 2016

FAISAL M. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Good hotel
Location, pool & rent
A good quality hotel in a prime location. Also the price of this hotel is very much ok. Staff are always in a mood to help guest. Swimming pool is very good. Overall a very good hotel to spend holiday.
Recenserad 09 januari 2016

Kanyarat R. från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Noisy, Old room, dirty, unsafe, too isolate
Old room, dirty, key lock was broken, too isolate and too scary for woman solo traveller and very noisy at night
Recenserad 08 oktober 2015

Mostafiz H. från Bangladesh
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Nice hotel
Pool
Very good hotel for stay...
Recenserad 30 september 2015

yu-ching C. från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 9 nätter i augusti 2015
Great Stay
Location, nice swimming pool and the friendly staff
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation
Recenserad 06 september 2015