arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (292)

Affärsresenär (7)

Reste med partner (124)

Ensamresenär (58)

Familj med småbarn (44)

Familj med äldre barn (20)

Gruppresenär (39)

Trevligt
6,7
baserat på 292 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Faciliteter
6,5
Läge
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,6
Personal
6,7
Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,3

7,7 MATHEN A.
Malaysia
15 februari 2016
Review
Pool and location away from the busy area
Great......

7 Santanu G.
India
19 januari 2016
Nice Stay
Swimming pool, food and room
Enjoyable though a bit away from Patong Beach. Nice Swimming pool, big pool facing room and a cosy nice restaurant.

5,7 Nestor H.
Switzerland
21 januari 2016
Nothing special
We stayed 4 days here. The room was ok, but the hotel is far away from Patong's center. Staff was not too friendly (e.g. asking my Thai wife for paying extra fee when she came back alone). Pool has too much chlorine and is not as big as you might think when looking at the pictures.

7 FAISAL M.
United States of America
09 januari 2016
Good hotel
Location, pool & rent
A good quality hotel in a prime location. Also the price of this hotel is very much ok. Staff are always in a mood to help guest. Swimming pool is very good. Overall a very good hotel to spend holiday.

5,7 Kanyarat R.
Thailand
08 oktober 2015
Noisy, Old room, dirty, unsafe, too isolate
Old room, dirty, key lock was broken, too isolate and too scary for woman solo traveller and very noisy at night

9 Mostafiz H.
Bangladesh
30 september 2015
Nice hotel
Pool
Very good hotel for stay...

10 yu-ching C.
Taiwan
06 september 2015
Great Stay
Location, nice swimming pool and the friendly staff
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation

9,3 Darrell G.
United States of America
10 augusti 2015
A 3 star and potentially more
stores, beach and transportation.
I first checked in to a standard room. It was my first night of a two night stay. On the second night, I would be staying in a two bedroom suite. I was initially disappointed with the standard because it did not look like the photo, but it was not old or dirty. It was still an acceptable room. My biggest concern was simply that the two room suite would also look quite different. Another flag was raised when I tried to log in to WiFi, but was told I had to buy a package. Upon further inspection, I realised that the room description does strategically say "Wireless Internet access" in every room and does not specifically say free. Don't let this discourage you. For the location and amenities at the price these rooms go for, you can factor in the small WiFi charge and still call it good value for the money. At this point, I'm still thinking it's off to a bad start, but I keep a smile on my face and am always friendly. This is where the stay tripled in value. The staff is very receptive to friendliness and they are all warm people. The staff did not hesitate to show me the two bedroom suite in advance and it did actually look like the photos. The rest of my stay was a pleasure. The breakfast was plentiful, the staff was extremely hospitable and I have no complaints. My girlfriend is Thai and she was a registered guest with me, but the security guards at the foot of the driveway yelled quite aggressively at her a couple of times obviously thinking she was a working girl sneaking into the hotel with a foreign customer. The good thing is that the guards take their job seriously and are strict about the security of the guest. It would have been much more pleasant to simply ask nicely if she was a registered guest. All in all, it was a fantastic stay if you make the most of the hospitality on offer. I would definitely stay there again.

7,7 George Z.
Australia
28 juli 2015
returning customer
the pool. staff.view
very pleasant

6,3 hasirah H.
Malaysia
24 juli 2015
vacation at Patong, Phuket
large room, nice swimming pool and near to the beach.
Quite satisfied, the counters are very helpful. the location of the Patong Lodge Hotel got the nice view. located at the foot hill side. easy to find halal food. will go again next time.