Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 1214 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1214 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Service 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

raed från Israel
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2015
nice clean hotel in patong center
5 minutes walk to bangla road. clean rooms. didn't try breakfast there. had a cabaret show one night with nice dinner. clean swimming pool. very nice staff. overall a good place to stay
Recenserad 14 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jose från Australien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2016
Accomodation
The pool access room in the Sunrise wing was so relaxing and the helpful and friendly staff made for a great stay. This is the 3rd time we've stayed at this Hotel and we wouldn't hesitate to book again in the future.
Recenserad 12 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SHOOK från Malaysia
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Love this place
Very good location
Recenserad 12 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wang från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Good location and quietly
Old fashioned, even room light can't off Receptionist surliness Don't stay next time
Recenserad 08 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

WIN från Myanmar
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Location is great, facilities are poor
- Location is great. - Price is economic. - Room service is everyday. - Old room. - Towels are poor quality and old. - No toothbrush and toothpaste.
Recenserad 04 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

DUARTE från Macao
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 16 nätter i augusti 2016
Nice Hotel
I do think they should have a SPA and massage service.
Recenserad 02 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hei från Kina
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Not bad
Nice staff at midnight who is Responsible and polite ;)
Recenserad 26 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Naeemah från Malaysia
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good
Beautiful hotel..near bangla road & patong beach..wifi sucks - put more router and make the wifi easier to access
Recenserad 24 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

law från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Unreasonable condition n other guess too noisy especially guess from Middle East with children.
Hotel charged additional 1500 Baht per night if you are not staying with same partner, this don't make any cow sense at all. Unless clearly stated in the booking condition otherwise the hotel has no right to charge.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mona från Kuwait
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 10 nätter i juli 2016
Samarey
This time the house keeper's did not do the cleaning good
Recenserad 27 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: