Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 418 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 418 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 5,2
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,0

Carroll R.
USA
27 augusti 2016
Not really a 3 star hotel.
Found bugs in the bed. Gave one to the front desk and politely asked they spray before the next guest arrives then checked out to avoid the problem. Staff is pleasant and view is great so I hope they correct the problem.

Juliana Z.
Malaysia
23 augusti 2016
Great location by the beach
The beach is just across the street. Near to the tourist attraction. The staff is very friendly. Definitely will come again.

Nandagopan R.
Malaysia
22 augusti 2016
Good location and value for moneu
Good location and very close to Patong beach. Good value for money and spacious neat room. Very close to all Patong life. Doesnt have escalator(lift). But that's ok. Overall a good place.

Rozmie O.
Malaysia
14 augusti 2016
Don't trust the description
No car park. Not direct access To beach

John M.
Taiwan
04 augusti 2016
One very bad thing
Everything was great about this hotel for the price point except that there is no staff at the hotel between 10pm and 8 am. We arrived after10 on the first night and no one was there to check us in so we were left wandering the streets of patong looking for another hotel. Lost the first night of our stay but everything else was fine

Hassan F.
Oman
25 juli 2016
Good
Location and hotel clean

TEO K.
Singapore
17 juli 2016
Good location
Next to patong beach, walking distance to junceylon.

Kok T.
Malaysia
08 juli 2016
Staff very nicefuff!
Will stay again!!!!

Dineshkumar B.
Singapore
07 juli 2016
Great location, simple hotel,right on the beach
Room - OK, Basic Bathroom - OK, Basic Location – Very Good, walking distance to beach and restaurants Wifi - Ok, Available in room Pool - Not available Rate - Value for money Other - Basic room for budget travelers, Front desk is not avilable bw 10PM-09AM.

Megan B.
USA
07 juli 2016
Great location, simple hotel
Awesome location, right across from the beach and right next to Bangla Rd. It wasn't too loud at night. Working a/c, fridge, hot water, and room was clean! We could also see the beach! For the amount of money it was awesome. We knew there wasn't a pool, and we couldn't find/there wasn't breakfast. Also bed was rock hard. Other than that, it's perfect for the couple looking to be cheap but still enjoy Patong!!