arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 411 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 411 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 5,4
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,0

Hassan F.
Oman
25 juli 2016
Good
Location and hotel clean

TEO K.
Singapore
17 juli 2016
Good location
Next to patong beach, walking distance to junceylon.

Kok T.
Malaysia
08 juli 2016
Staff very nicefuff!
Will stay again!!!!

Dineshkumar B.
Singapore
07 juli 2016
Great location, simple hotel,right on the beach
Room - OK, Basic Bathroom - OK, Basic Location – Very Good, walking distance to beach and restaurants Wifi - Ok, Available in room Pool - Not available Rate - Value for money Other - Basic room for budget travelers, Front desk is not avilable bw 10PM-09AM.

Megan B.
USA
07 juli 2016
Great location, simple hotel
Awesome location, right across from the beach and right next to Bangla Rd. It wasn't too loud at night. Working a/c, fridge, hot water, and room was clean! We could also see the beach! For the amount of money it was awesome. We knew there wasn't a pool, and we couldn't find/there wasn't breakfast. Also bed was rock hard. Other than that, it's perfect for the couple looking to be cheap but still enjoy Patong!!

Bianca M.
Kina
03 juli 2016
awful!
Stupid people. We arrived at the hotel after 11 because of our flight, we were very tired, and then the reception door was closed. No one there to open for us. We stayed in the street for a few hours trying to find another place and then found a close cheaper and better. I tried to cancel the reservation of this hotel, but they do not do it. They charged i sent a message explaining what was going on with agoda, but had no agreement, and nothing decided, nor returned the money. Unprofessionalism. I will never go back there !!

Paul S.
USA
23 juni 2016
Great location right on the beach
Great location for this hotel right on the main road and across from the beach. The price is very good considering an ocean view. Had a small problem with the staff but I don't want it to affect the quality of the hotel. Keep in mind, after 10pm the front desk is CLOSED.

Renny P.
Malaysia
17 juni 2016
Excellent
its near to patong beach, you can rent a motorbike with the hotel, friendly staff, the most important part is their wifi is fast

irimiea I.
Rumänien
23 maj 2016
good
good for this mony

Norhidayah T.
Singapore
14 maj 2016
Good Place
Excellent location. Easy to find Muslim food nearby. We booked sea view room, its quite big but the aircon doesnt fill up the room that much. We were aware that there is no elevator but we didnt expect the staircase to be quite steep. Good thing that we only have one luggage to carry, no staff will carry them for you. But its ok for us. Wifi quite strong. Most of the TV channels are in Thai, old TV so dont expect much. We checked out very early in the morning only to find the front desk closed. We have to leave our room key to a security guard, who doesnt work for the hotel. Overall, we had a good stay for one night.