arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 106 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 106 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,5

8,7 Thomas M.
Storbritannien
10 april 2015
Great location and value
Location People Cost
Stayed 2 extra nights as was cheap and just of the main strip on Bangla Road.

8,7 Carly B.
Storbritannien
07 april 2015
The staff make this place
Staff, location, communal area
Mama and her staff make this place! I was dreading it having stayed in Phuket before but Mama was amazing. She told off the drunk lads coming in and waking me up (I had to go to hospital the next day) and she made sure I was ok being alone with two boys. They were friendly and harmless enough!!! The location is great and safe. The hostel is surprisingly quiet considering where you are. I would never go back to Phuket unless I had to, but if I had to again I would stay at Mama's!

5 Kathlyn D.
USA
20 mars 2015
Not for me
Mama was nice, good looking men, location good for shoping
It wasn't very good experience but it may have been Cuz I was just staying one night and had no time to party of sight see. If just passing through Phuket it is far from airport and not a good nights sleep. The sheets were torn And stained and the pillows old and clumpy. The air conditioning does not get turned on until 7pm and the housekeeper forgot to turn ours on completely. I needed an early ride to the airport and "mama" convinced me that I must use private taxi to get there on time which was 5 times as much as the group taxi running every hour there! I gelt like I was a bit ripped off cuz I got to airport way early. But I guess it was better to be early than late. Maybe a good place for partyin and site seeing but not if you want a good nights rest or clean sheets.

5 kevin B.
Storbritannien
06 februari 2015
washing and bathing facilities were poor in hostel
friendly staff, location ok but a bit noisy,
Fairly comfortable for one night I would say, but would not reccomend for longer stay. Staff were friendly enough. The wsshing &.bathing facililities were of poor standard, ie shower & toilet in the same cubicle.

4 Pui L.
Hongkong
25 januari 2015
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room
Location
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room And extra charge everthings

10 Hong Q.
Kina
23 januari 2015
friendly and good location
friendly, near bars, near beach
really near to patong beach and bars street friendly staff, clean bedroom, comfortable sitting room for us to chat and make friends

8,7 Mohamad S.
Malaysia
01 november 2014
Perfect hostel
location,price,friendly enviroment.
Wonderful stay here. Met a lot of friendly travelers.Location was really good.Just about 2 minutes walk to the beach and Bangla road. Not that suitable for families though.It can get a little bit noisy here.For the young and party goers this place is heaven.

7,7 HUANG -.
Taiwan
27 september 2014
ok
ok
Ok

6 Bernd E.
Tyskland
22 september 2014
For Backpackers acceptable
Price
6 bed dorm was okay. very busy place around

8,7 Eric G.
USA
22 augusti 2014
Excellent Location
location, staff, value
Great stay for one night, prime location close to everything you want to do and see in Patong. Friendly staff and clean rooms.