Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 107 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 107 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Sortera efter

aishah B. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Nice place to stay
cleanliness.friendly staff. walking distance
Staff were friendly and helpful, close to bangla road and patong beach. Recommended.
Recenserad 18 maj 2015

Thomas M. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Great location and value
Location People Cost
Stayed 2 extra nights as was cheap and just of the main strip on Bangla Road.
Recenserad 10 april 2015

Carly B. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
The staff make this place
Staff, location, communal area
Mama and her staff make this place! I was dreading it having stayed in Phuket before but Mama was amazing. She told off the drunk lads coming in and waking me up (I had to go to hospital the next day) and she made sure I was ok being alone with two boys. They were friendly and harmless enough!!! The location is great and safe. The hostel is surprisingly quiet considering where you are. I would never go back to Phuket unless I had to, but if I had to again I would stay at Mama's!
Recenserad 07 april 2015

Kathlyn D. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Not for me
Mama was nice, good looking men, location good for shoping
It wasn't very good experience but it may have been Cuz I was just staying one night and had no time to party of sight see. If just passing through Phuket it is far from airport and not a good nights sleep. The sheets were torn And stained and the pillows old and clumpy. The air conditioning does not get turned on until 7pm and the housekeeper forgot to turn ours on completely. I needed an early ride to the airport and "mama" convinced me that I must use private taxi to get there on time which was 5 times as much as the group taxi running every hour there! I gelt like I was a bit ripped off cuz I got to airport way early. But I guess it was better to be early than late. Maybe a good place for partyin and site seeing but not if you want a good nights rest or clean sheets.
Recenserad 20 mars 2015

kevin B. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
washing and bathing facilities were poor in hostel
friendly staff, location ok but a bit noisy,
Fairly comfortable for one night I would say, but would not reccomend for longer stay. Staff were friendly enough. The wsshing &.bathing facililities were of poor standard, ie shower & toilet in the same cubicle.
Recenserad 06 februari 2015

Pui L. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room
Location
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room And extra charge everthings
Recenserad 25 januari 2015

Hong Q. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
friendly and good location
friendly, near bars, near beach
really near to patong beach and bars street friendly staff, clean bedroom, comfortable sitting room for us to chat and make friends
Recenserad 23 januari 2015

Mohamad S. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Perfect hostel
location,price,friendly enviroment.
Wonderful stay here. Met a lot of friendly travelers.Location was really good.Just about 2 minutes walk to the beach and Bangla road. Not that suitable for families though.It can get a little bit noisy here.For the young and party goers this place is heaven.
Recenserad 01 november 2014

HUANG -. från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
ok
ok
Ok
Recenserad 27 september 2014

Bernd E. från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
For Backpackers acceptable
Price
6 bed dorm was okay. very busy place around
Recenserad 22 september 2014