Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5440 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5440 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Jing från Kina
Grupp
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde en natt i november 2012
very nice hotel
Reasonable price, good location
We stayed for one night. It's close to the shopping mall Junceylon and Big C, as well as all the pubs. Breakfast is great also.
Recenserad 29 november 2012

Hui från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum med tillträde till pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Great location with spacious room
Quite but near to the beach and all the Hotspot
Room are spacious, morning having dinner beside the pool. Close to Bangla Road where all the night life hot spot is there. 5 mins walk can reach the patong beach and 10 mins walk can reach Junceylon Mall. It not located beside the main road but step out from hotel walk to main road only will take you a minutes and number of restaurant just in front of you.
Recenserad 29 november 2012

Breon från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
Lovely hotel, friendly staff, nice big room
Big, clean room, back off the road so pleasant and quiet
Location is good, back from the main road, so nice and quiet. Room was big and clean, with nice balcony over the pool, plus a window seat. Buffet breakfast was limited in terms of options, but was good. I would definitely stay here again.
Recenserad 29 november 2012

lau från Malaysia
Grupp
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2012
great service provided by employees
welcome drinks and breakfast
the employees were friendly. serve us immediate with a welcome drinks. able to provide us information bout the tour we want to.
Recenserad 29 november 2012

Haryati från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med tillträde till pool
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2012
Cozy Hotel for family with kid, away from Nitelife
Near to food eateries and there are a lot of local tour counters just ooutside the hotel area
i had booked the deluxe pool room but upon checking in, had been upgraded to suite pool access room without any additional charges. the location of hotel is calm and out of the traffic of patong town. overall the stay is nice and comfortable. improvement could be made in their breakfast varieties, as their choice is quite limited.
Recenserad 28 november 2012

Siew från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
Far from the noise but closed to beach & shops
The hotel is quite, serve with welcome drink, room size is just right, staff speak simple English, safe box is available, daily housekeeping, nice swimming pool, breakfast is delicious with variety choices
The hotel is really quite and cozy, great for stay without interruption, very relaxing. My friend room got free upgrade but not our room, although we request both room together but not allowedhence we stay at seperate building. I our room also got free upgrade then everything will be perfect. The building that we stay the lift is under construction, hence have to climb to 3rd floor, fortunately the bell boy is very kind to bring up our luggage, so not a problem at all. The staff speak English, no communication problem. There is everyday housekeeping, change with clean towel. Pool towel is available at reception. The room come serve with dringking water and instant coffee and tea. I will definately recommend this hotel and will come again.
Recenserad 28 november 2012

Siew från Singapore
Grupp
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
Nice hotel, quite with big room
The hotel is quite, nice staff, strategic location within walking distance to beach, shops
My friend like the free upgraded room with pool view. Aircond very cool. Clean hotel. Good breakfast, beautiful swimming pool. Within walking distance to beach, Bangla street and shopping centre. There is free WIFI but no connection, don't know what is the problem. Overall we satisfied with the hotel and staff.
Recenserad 28 november 2012

David från Irland
Par
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great staff, very clean and great location
Top class hotel with excellent swimming pool and gym facilities. Perfect location for the main nightlife on Bangda Road.
Recenserad 27 november 2012

Carol från Australien
Par
Deluxerum med tillträde till pool
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2012
Great Hotel Great location
Beautiful swimming pool and surroundings
We totally injoyed our stay at the Palmyra Patong Resort. Great location especially the Deluxe Pool access. Staff were friendly and helpfull,we will stay there again.
Recenserad 26 november 2012

Lisa från Australien
Par
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2012
Beautiful hotel, great rooms and excellent service
Beautiful grounds, close to beach, great staff
This hotel was better than we expected. The rooms were beautiful and quiet and the pool was large and luxurious. The hotel staff were very friendly and the onsite restaurant was very tasty. Hotel was set back from the road so there was no noise from the street. Close to the beach, Bangla road and the Muay Thai stadium
Recenserad 26 november 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: