Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5438 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5438 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Mitchell från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2012
Lovely hotel nice location
Set off the street so its quiet and lovely pool
best hotel i have stayed in patong! about 10 minute walk to beach and club street. close to shopping centre and markets next door. lovely rooms and very helpful staff. cheap cocktails at happy hour
Recenserad 03 december 2012

Muhammad från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
Clean hotel, average service standard
clean hotel, great location, price
location of hotel is good. room is clean and all necessary toileteries are given. hotel staff are mostly friendly. i would rate their breakfast buffet as average. overall quite a pleasant hotel.
Recenserad 03 december 2012

Salman från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile!
Just 10mins walk to the beach. Lovely toilets.
Though it is a good 50 mins drive from the Phuket (HKT) Airport, the rest of the tourist attractions which we planned to visit were really close. Hotel room is spacious with a cozy corner that I loved. The bed was king sized with a hard mattress, so had a sound sleep. The housing keeping is also good. Breakfast is standard, no complaints there. If you plan to have your meals here, the menu is also priced competitively. All in all, a lovely stay. Would definitely recommend!!
Recenserad 03 december 2012

Wendy från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
nice hotel!
i like swimming pool
walking distance to Patong beach, breakfast buffet is not much choice, but consider not bad. environment is clean and peaceful. staff is very friendly and helpful, mini bus or local tour can seek for their assistance. like for the room decoration, feel warm. can sit at the balcony and view the simming pool.
Recenserad 02 december 2012

Winson från Kina
Reste med partner
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Nice hotel and swimming pool
Quiet nice swimming pool
Nice hotel with a amazing swimming pool and small garden. It is about 10 mins away from Patong beach, so it is not noisy at all except the bed in room 1509 which got some problem. Overall, it is a really nice hotel to stay and will choose it again next time if it not too expensive:)
Recenserad 02 december 2012

Winson från Kina
Reste med partner
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Nice hotel with amazing swimming pool
Quiet , nice swimming pool and garden
Nice hotel with a amazing swimming pool and small garden. It is about 10 mins away from Patong beach, so it is not noisy at all except the bed in room 1509 which got some problem. Overall, it is a really nice hotel to stay and will choose it again next time if it not too expensive
Recenserad 02 december 2012

Winson från Kina
Reste med partner
Grand Lyxrum (Utsikt mot pool)
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Nice hotel
Amazing swimming pool, quiet and clean
Nice hotel with a amazing swimming pool and small garden. It is about 10 mins away from Patong beach, so it is not noisy at all except the bed in room 1509 which got some problem. Overall, it is a really nice hotel to stay and will choose it again next time if it not too expensive
Recenserad 02 december 2012

Paul från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2012
Decent accommodation well located + friendly staff
Only 2 mins walk from bars shops, but just far enough to be outside of the bussle
Friendly Hotel staff, especially the team on the bar!! Breakfast we good and at a decent time after a nioght out. The gym was ok albeit basic. Could benefit from a water cooler and a sound/tv system in there to train to.
Recenserad 30 november 2012

John från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
Nice hotel--good value
Decent sized room with a balcony overlooking pool. Rain shower was nice.
Late night/early morning arrival but no problems with check in. Checkout, however, was a little strange because the clerk would not provide a receipt, stating that since the booking was made through Agoda, the receipt would be sent to it! But the other hotel at which I stayed in Phuket did provide a receipt to me for that stay even though it was also booked through Agoda. There were several treadmills in the fitness center, but only one worked.
Recenserad 30 november 2012

lau från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2012
great service provided by employees
welcome drinks and breakfast
the employees were friendly. serve us immediate with a welcome drinks. able to provide us information bout the tour we want to.
Recenserad 29 november 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: