Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5406 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5406 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Verifierade omdömen

TEY J.
Singapore
20 december 2012
Small resort but big rooms
Nice swimming pool
Very convenience, walking distance to Patong beach & Junceylon Mall as well Hardrock.

Rajesh R.
Indien
19 december 2012
Good Hotel, Nice Location, Value for money
Location, Pool
I got the standard room. The Hotel room were clean & spacious. The location of this Hotel is very good, just beside the hotel is a very big shopping market(u will have to bargain for good price), moreover it is 15min walk to Jungceylon(major shopping mall), 10 min walk to Patong beach, also nearby lot of restuarants. The famous Bangla road is 10min walk. The breakfast was decent for the room price, although there are numerous eating places nearby.

JEONG S.
Sydkorea
19 december 2012
everything is fine
good lacation, nice staffs, close to beach, wifi
fine in everyway for money. wifi connection / room service / swimming pool etc. (Breakfast is soso)

Holly G.
Australien
19 december 2012
Good location but reception was terrible.
Close to beach, shopping centre, markets, quiet.
paid for deluxe pool view, got room 1209 with the balcony behind the waterfall so the view was gravel and rocks and just barely some blue pool. when queried, we were told as we were on a voucher - that is what you get, yet happy to display an agoda award. also because we had a short stay (6 nights). shame after we had such positive experiences in hotel de bangkok and samui natien. breakfast was good, but other meals were ordinary.

Jamil M.
Malaysia
17 december 2012
Nice place to stay and close to shopping area.
Confortable family room, but aircond need servicing.
My stay was great and would like to stay there again. Big parking space for those who drive there.

Jamil M.
Malaysia
17 december 2012
Great room with big space. Very confortable.
Swimming pool.
Like to stay here again. The only thing was the shopping areas is quite a distance from the hotel and need tut tut to travel around or else you be really tiring.

Fanny L.
Bulgarien
16 december 2012
Nice hotel with big rooms and good service
Big rooms with pool view, varied breakfast, good service
Among the many choices in Patong Beach, Palmyra Patong Resort is a good one. Rooms are spacious and clean, service is friendly (not perfect but quite ok), breakfast is varied and fresh. Location is also pretty good.

Nurul F.
Singapore
14 december 2012
Very near to everywhr.
Room is nice.
Location of hotel is away from the noise yet its near to everywhere you want to go in patong such as bangla rd, jungceylon etc. Very near to kusuma seafood, the malaysian and thai couple restaurant. It is halal and has a nice variety of food. That's if you dont want to always eat indian halal food which is everywhere in patong. Walking out of the hotel into the streets you will have to walk past 2 massage parlour, one of it called the emotion spa is a very good place to relax your tired muscles. Very near to the hotel. After massage, you can just head back to your hotel straight and have a good rest. Overall, a convenient and pleasant stay in this hotel.

BEI B.
Kina
14 december 2012
Good choice in Patong
Convenient location
The location of the hotel is very convenient. Lots of 7-11 and restaurants around. Walking distance to Jungceylon. The room is big and clean. The swimming pool looks nice but we didn’t have time to try. Breakfast is also ok. Overall it’s a good choice in Patong.

NORAZMI A.
Malaysia
12 december 2012
Great location, food and spacious rooms
Far from the noise of the night life and traffic
Despite being on vacation but internet connection is still a necessity. Thus the free wifi is very useful for me to share beautiful moments on the resort island. Small but clean Swimming pool very exciting for my kids. I love the walkway leading to the main entrance of the hotel. Massage on the left and right of the hotel entrance is cheap and good. Although interiors are a bit outdated, but I can compromise with a relatively wide space room. For family villa, minimal kitchen equipment is available for guests who prefer to eat in the villa with his family. Average 10-15 minute walk to the beach and to the middle of night life depending on your walking speed.