Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5433 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5433 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Ko från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Lovely resort return fees time still love it
Big and comfortable room
i be return and stay in this resort few times. always good, good breakfast and good staff.
Recenserad 25 december 2012

Ling från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Familjevilla med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
Affordable
Clean, good location
I booked the 2-bedroom suite. Value for money. Recommended.
Recenserad 24 december 2012

Yun från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
Small but reasonably well maintained hotel.
Reasonably clean rooms
our stay at the hotel was generally pleasant. Most of the staff are friendly and helpful. the hotel is about 15-20 minutes walk to the main happening areas ie Bangla Road, Jungceylon shopping mall, they should provide complimentary shuttle service.
Recenserad 22 december 2012

HO från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Grand Lyxrum (Utsikt mot pool)
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
Good environment with good location
Good environment and just a few minutes walk to the beach, shopping area and the PUB area....
I booked a 2 pals grand deluxe room. When I arrived with my wife and my 13 years old child. The counter staff insisted us to pay for add ppl surcharge with bed of 900 baht/day for 3 nights stay. I explained to her we don't need add bed but she insisted we must pay. Just too bad of the incident to start up of our holiday...
Recenserad 22 december 2012

ONG från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxerum med tillträde till pool
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
Hotel at convenient location yet away fr the buzz
Clean spacious room, 15 mins away from patong beach, quiet
my stay was overall pleasant. reception staff were helpful and efficient, did not take more than 5mins to check-in and check-out. room was spacious and clean, even the bath tub was impressively clean. enjoyed a quiet stay for the first 2 days. unfortunately on the 3rd night, sleep was disturbed by the china family staying beside us in room 1101, they were talking loudly and blasting the tv at 2am. i could still hear them even though i had my ear plugs on. while checking out the next morning, i waited in queue as the staff was attending to someone else. when it was my turn, a young china lady walked straight up to the counter, handed her key to the staff and said "1101". i was infuriated and told the staff that i was there first. i was glad that he was fair enough to attend to me first and my check-out was completed swiftly. i observed that the hotel was occupied mostly by prc tourists, even many signages were in chinese, very chinese-friendly i would say.
Recenserad 21 december 2012

Teng från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Nice & easy hotel
quiet location near the busy street
nice and relax stay children enjoyed a lot in the swimming pool
Recenserad 21 december 2012

Emma från Australien
Par
Deluxerum med tillträde till pool
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Service
Staff were incredibily lovely and rooms were comfy, only downfall is our room had a musty smell on entry but did go away once in room, also shower flooded all thru bathhroom everytime we had a shower!! Otherwise lovely hotel not too far to walk to shops markets etc
Recenserad 21 december 2012

TEY från Singapore
Par
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
Small resort but big rooms
Nice swimming pool
Very convenience, walking distance to Patong beach & Junceylon Mall as well Hardrock.
Recenserad 20 december 2012

Holly från Australien
Affärsresenär
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2012
Good location but reception was terrible.
Close to beach, shopping centre, markets, quiet.
paid for deluxe pool view, got room 1209 with the balcony behind the waterfall so the view was gravel and rocks and just barely some blue pool. when queried, we were told as we were on a voucher - that is what you get, yet happy to display an agoda award. also because we had a short stay (6 nights). shame after we had such positive experiences in hotel de bangkok and samui natien. breakfast was good, but other meals were ordinary.
Recenserad 19 december 2012

Rajesh från Indien
Par
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Good Hotel, Nice Location, Value for money
Location, Pool
I got the standard room. The Hotel room were clean & spacious. The location of this Hotel is very good, just beside the hotel is a very big shopping market(u will have to bargain for good price), moreover it is 15min walk to Jungceylon(major shopping mall), 10 min walk to Patong beach, also nearby lot of restuarants. The famous Bangla road is 10min walk. The breakfast was decent for the room price, although there are numerous eating places nearby.
Recenserad 19 december 2012


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: