Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5438 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5438 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Ido från Israel
Reste med partner
Grand Lyxrum (Utsikt mot pool)
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Fantastic hotel in a wonderful location
Great rooms in a central area
The rooms look just as they appear in the pictures on the website. It is in a central location and yet the hotel is situated in a quiet area. There is a nice pool. I think this is one of the best hotels in Patong and a true value for your money. I would definitely recommend the grand deluxe (pool view) - it is more like an apartment rather than a hotel room.
Recenserad 20 mars 2013

Ken från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Familjevilla med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Customer support is lacking. Attention to customer
Location, suite and breakfast
Our stay was very good. The hotel needs to purchase more irons and ironing boards as they only have two for the entire hotel. The front desk staff needs to be more attentive to the customer they are servicing and not try to handle more than one customer at a time.
Recenserad 20 mars 2013

NURYOKO från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2013
The hotel basically gives what you need
fast internet, large room, good breakfast
I stayed 5 nights in deluxe poolview room. The room was clean, quite large, big bathroom, with adequate balcony. Breakfast was pretty good for Asian taste. Swimming pool and fitness centre is well maintained. Staff were not so friendly, especially front desk, dont expect too much from them. This hotel is located in a busy tourist area, great acces to transportation, a 100 meters walk to the beach, and a lot of restaurant nearby this hotel. If you are looking for quiet area, you should go to Kara or Rawai beach.
Recenserad 18 mars 2013

YAN från Kina
Familj med småbarn
Familjevilla med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2013
Nice hotel
1)family villa has the kitchen; 2)two bedrooms; 3)three bathrooms
This hotel is very suitable for the family trip with old people and kids. The breakfast is limited.
Recenserad 17 mars 2013

Chong från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2012
Great, value for money hotel. With nice rooms
Location, Room and Value
Recenserad 16 mars 2013

anthony från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Familjevilla med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
just nice for family with kids with & comfrtable
large room, clean & close to beach
Recenserad 13 mars 2013

Quek från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
not a great trip i enjoy..every1 is asking for tip
clean , comfortable, reasonabl price
Recenserad 13 mars 2013

Petr från Slovakien
Reste med partner
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 13 nätter i februari 2013
pretty nice place for hot summer holiday
close to the beach, clean rooms restaurant & poolbar, friendly staff
Recenserad 13 mars 2013

Douglas från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med tillträde till pool
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2013
Relaxing and comfortable
Small but nice pool, friendly staff, wifi
We stayed here for 6 nights. Our first thoughts are that the Palmyra definitely needs some updating and general maintenance. Our room was very clean, The decor was nice-but the shower did not drain properly and we spent too much time looking for a switch to turn off the light in the entry. If you happen to stay in room 1101, you can get someone from the front desk, or get a chair and turn the bulb yourself. It may be hot so get a hand towel. The breakfast was adequate but the staff are sometimes slow in removing used dishes from the tables, but they are very friendly.
Recenserad 13 mars 2013

jOANNE från Australien
Reste med partner
Svit 7 våningen (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2013
Satisfactory although slightly overpriced
Pool access Room
Very difficult to communicate as staff had very poor english skills.On my wedding day no support, no acknowledgement on our honeymoon night either.
Recenserad 12 mars 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: