Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5435 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5435 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Haris från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
great
swimming pool, location, service
Recenserad 12 april 2013

qian från Kina
Reste med partner
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Breakfast, Fast internet
nice breakfast, nice staffs, nice environment
Recenserad 12 april 2013

Tom från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2013
Good value for what we paid
Great location, nice poo, good value
Recenserad 12 april 2013

Glenn från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Familjevilla med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2013
Very friendly, great restaurant staff
Late night dessert, Large family suite, Very freindly staff
I would highly recommend this hotel for families and and all travellers. It is in a great location to the markets and a short walk to Banglar street for the party goers. Dont for get to try the Thai-Mexican along the beach road opposite way from Banglar street.. Awsome Nacho's. The restuarant staff were great with the late night desserts, extremely friendly. I would recommend this one to my friends, thats the reality of this place. Happy travelling!!!
Recenserad 11 april 2013

Deanie från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 12 nätter i mars 2013
very enjoyable, friendly and happy staff
pool area and bar, location, cleanliness
very enjoyable stay, couldnt fault anything, staff very friendly, especially special mention to "San" in the pool bar, room was cleaned every day, if ever we needed anything it was delivered promptly,buffet breakfast was awesome, if I had to have a fault it would only be the language barrier, otherthan that A1
Recenserad 10 april 2013

Nancy från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Familjevilla med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2013
Clean, comfortable, caring hotel..
The family room wa great value for money. The room cleaning was outstanding . The staff were exceptionally helpful
Recenserad 09 april 2013

KASHISH från Indien
Reste med partner
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2012
exellent
location the service and the bar
lovely location and very good service a great hotel
Recenserad 09 april 2013

Chanakan från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2013
lovely hotel
Swimming Pool Location
Recenserad 09 april 2013

Roy från Singapore
Reste med partner
Grand Lyxrum (Utsikt mot pool)
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
Great location, near to buzz yet quiet surrounding
Location, quiet, clean
Being near the buzz of Patong, this hotel is exceptionally quiet because of its location. Clean and big rooms. Staff not as smiley as before, some i felt quite rude to cerrtain extend.
Recenserad 09 april 2013

Singh från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Comfortable and Clean Home Away From Home!
Size of room, clean lifts, attentive friendly staff
Swift check-in. Popular hotel. Lovely area and clean . We liked the clean room and the bathroom. Beverages in hotel room make it convenient to have a hot drink when you feel you want to remain in your room. Excellent location for shopping and for public transport. Ample restaurants and eateries and pubs and bars as you walk out of the hotel. On the main road just outside the hotel, are many spas for massage and foot reflexology.
Recenserad 08 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: