Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5406 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5405 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Chanakan U. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2013
lovely hotel
Swimming Pool Location
Recenserad 09 april 2013

Roy C. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
Great location, near to buzz yet quiet surrounding
Location, quiet, clean
Being near the buzz of Patong, this hotel is exceptionally quiet because of its location. Clean and big rooms. Staff not as smiley as before, some i felt quite rude to cerrtain extend.
Recenserad 09 april 2013

Singh J. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Comfortable and Clean Home Away From Home!
Size of room, clean lifts, attentive friendly staff
Swift check-in. Popular hotel. Lovely area and clean . We liked the clean room and the bathroom. Beverages in hotel room make it convenient to have a hot drink when you feel you want to remain in your room. Excellent location for shopping and for public transport. Ample restaurants and eateries and pubs and bars as you walk out of the hotel. On the main road just outside the hotel, are many spas for massage and foot reflexology.
Recenserad 08 april 2013

ji S. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
very high cost efficency. good location, good room
location, room , breakfast
tvery high cost efficency. good location, good room, big bathroom, variety of breakfast,still keep quiet. but check in time is 14:00, it is a little bit inconvenient.
Recenserad 08 april 2013

robert M. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2013
Good hotel in excellent location to explore patong
Cleanliness, location, quiet
We used the hotel as a base from which to go on day tours and to explore patang, and the hotel is excellently located for this. The hotel is set back from the road and so is quiet despite its central location in petang. The Room was very large and clean, with an well appointed bathroom with a large shower. The double bed was at least King size. The buffet breakfast covered a wide range of foods, and kept me full until lunchtime. Highly recommend this hotel!
Recenserad 08 april 2013

mohammad F. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
nice say , friendly staff ,
location , staff , food
Recenserad 07 april 2013

mark H. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
really good stay at palmyra
close to beach, huge room with bath tub, nice pool
stayed for 1 night at the end of my stay in thailand, was upgraded to a grand deluxe room from deluxe, room was huge, massive comfortable bed, bathroom with waterfall shower and bathtub, huge windows and nice balcony with view of pool made room feel even bigger and lighter, good air con, flat screen TV, fridge and mini kitchen, pool was lovely, really good location, 2 minute walk to the beach and close to the bars and restaurants of Bangla road (great night out) staff very friendly, would definitely stay again and recommend
Recenserad 07 april 2013

Tan K. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Good location & hotel room is clean
High speed wifi, great breakfast, good location- only few mins walk to Jungceylon & Patong Beach
Recenserad 07 april 2013

shuang L. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
This is a very good hotel.
breakfast; swimming pool; big room
This is the best hotel in my trip. i really enjoy the swimming pool
Recenserad 07 april 2013

Chao D. från Kina
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Good experience with Childr
Location, but you have to check out before 12:00. no air-condition in Lobby
only 1 night stay in this hotel. in generally, it is good in location.
Recenserad 07 april 2013