Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5435 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5435 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

sinan från Turkiet
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
cheap clean hotel and very good staffs
cheap clean hotel and very good staffs
the hotel has cheap and clean rooms. So you can take the value of your money. It has an average pool. The staff in reception are very good (4 girls and all of them very helpful)
Recenserad 12 maj 2013

feng från Kina
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Clean rooms and centrally located
Hotel room is spacious . Hotel staff delivered my son birthday cake and surprised him . Hotel located near the shopping centre and beach. The spa is located just along the street.
Recenserad 12 maj 2013

Michael från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 9 nätter i april 2013
Very enjoyable, a fantastic hotel
Very clean rooms , great coktail bar , friendly staff
Very enjoyable, a relaxing stay and very friendly staff. Only one drawback which is the laundry service at the Palmyra is very expensive, about 1000 baht (aus $30 ) for a small load but if you walk down the road it will cost about 60 to 200 baht (aus $6 ) at the most.
Recenserad 08 maj 2013

Chew från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2013
Good room size for larger groups
Pool, location, room size
Very comfortable room size for its price. Room size is good for friends travelling in larger groups as it's spacious enough for everyone to get together for a drink/chat at night, and not to forget its comfortably spacious balcony. Hotel also provides airport shuttle services with either a car or mini van (depending on no. of pax), ideal and cost-efficient for large groups. Lobby is rather infested with mosquitoes,you can get up to 4-5 mozzie bites in 20 minutes. Breakfast buffet was simple with limited variety but pleasantly palatable. Housekeeping was slightly unsatisfactory; beds were made, towels were changed, toiletries were replenished but rubbish were left uncleared and lying around. Good location, close enough to the beach yet distant enough from the bustling nightlife in bangla street.
Recenserad 07 maj 2013

Joanne från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 10 nätter i april 2013
Value for money.
price, quiet, no smoking encouraged.
Very happy with all aspects of Palmyra. Quiet location yet walking distance to Bangla Road and Jungceylon and beach. Staff very friendly. Hotel very clean. Not a large selection for breakfast but adequate. Boutique style resort. Highly recommend.
Recenserad 06 maj 2013

Yik från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Worth the money!
Friendly staff, good breakfast, location
Recenserad 06 maj 2013

Jing från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Clean/large room, near the beach & everything
Value to money, Room, Location
Very comfortable stay. The room is very spacious for 3 -star hotel. Staff at pool bar and restaurant r very friendly. Location is supreme convenient and yet still far from the noice, you can things to do day and night by a short walk. Everything is just around the corner..free strong WIFI. It may not be most beautiful resort but is certainly of one the most value-to-money hotels on the Patong beach.
Recenserad 05 maj 2013

Richard från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2013
Loved every bit of it.
Nice people, Clean rooms, Great food.
Could not complain about any of it. Very friendly people.
Recenserad 03 maj 2013

simran från Indien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
Its a beautiful place and is centrally located
Swimming pool is great, near to patong beach and safe area
Recenserad 02 maj 2013

Raymond från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 13 nätter i april 2013
Friendly family orientated resort
The friendly helpful staff, great buffet breakfast and large air conditioned rooms
We loved the friendly helpful staff who went out of their way to help us. The buffet breakfast was plentiful and catered for asian and european preferences. The location of the resort in a quiet area ensured an uninterrupted sleep every night. Tours and airport transfers were available as required. The pool was the main highlight of the resort. Very clean and safe for both adults and children.
Recenserad 02 maj 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: