Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5406 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5406 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Baze L.
Singapore
14 maj 2013
i enjoyed myself very much during my stay there
Nice pool, friendly and attentive staffs, especially the manager at the dinning, pool towel avaliable.
Though we need to walk more to reach the resort as it is located away from the street, but we enjoy the quietness there. The staffs are really friendly. When we dined at the dinning lounge on the first night of our trip, the manager (she was wearing purple t shirt, so i assumed she's the manager) was really friendly and attentive to our every need, which is really impressive. Complimentary mineral water was given each time we asked for room service.

JIANJIE Q.
Kina
12 maj 2013
happy trip
service, traffic, swimming pool

sinan B.
Turkiet
12 maj 2013
cheap clean hotel and very good staffs
cheap clean hotel and very good staffs
the hotel has cheap and clean rooms. nothing special, its just a cheap hotel.. but the staff are very helpful.

sinan B.
Turkiet
12 maj 2013
cheap clean hotel and very good staffs
cheap clean hotel and very good staffs
the hotel has cheap and clean rooms. So you can take the value of your money. It has an average pool. The staff in reception are very good (4 girls and all of them very helpful)

feng M.
Kina
12 maj 2013
Clean rooms and centrally located
Hotel room is spacious . Hotel staff delivered my son birthday cake and surprised him . Hotel located near the shopping centre and beach. The spa is located just along the street.

Michael S.
Australien
08 maj 2013
Very enjoyable, a fantastic hotel
Very clean rooms , great coktail bar , friendly staff
Very enjoyable, a relaxing stay and very friendly staff. Only one drawback which is the laundry service at the Palmyra is very expensive, about 1000 baht (aus $30 ) for a small load but if you walk down the road it will cost about 60 to 200 baht (aus $6 ) at the most.

Chew J.
Singapore
07 maj 2013
Good room size for larger groups
Pool, location, room size
Very comfortable room size for its price. Room size is good for friends travelling in larger groups as it's spacious enough for everyone to get together for a drink/chat at night, and not to forget its comfortably spacious balcony. Hotel also provides airport shuttle services with either a car or mini van (depending on no. of pax), ideal and cost-efficient for large groups. Lobby is rather infested with mosquitoes,you can get up to 4-5 mozzie bites in 20 minutes. Breakfast buffet was simple with limited variety but pleasantly palatable. Housekeeping was slightly unsatisfactory; beds were made, towels were changed, toiletries were replenished but rubbish were left uncleared and lying around. Good location, close enough to the beach yet distant enough from the bustling nightlife in bangla street.

Joanne D.
Australien
06 maj 2013
Value for money.
price, quiet, no smoking encouraged.
Very happy with all aspects of Palmyra. Quiet location yet walking distance to Bangla Road and Jungceylon and beach. Staff very friendly. Hotel very clean. Not a large selection for breakfast but adequate. Boutique style resort. Highly recommend.

Yik C.
Singapore
06 maj 2013
Worth the money!
Friendly staff, good breakfast, location

Jing P.
Kina
05 maj 2013
Clean/large room, near the beach & everything
Value to money, Room, Location
Very comfortable stay. The room is very spacious for 3 -star hotel. Staff at pool bar and restaurant r very friendly. Location is supreme convenient and yet still far from the noice, you can things to do day and night by a short walk. Everything is just around the corner..free strong WIFI. It may not be most beautiful resort but is certainly of one the most value-to-money hotels on the Patong beach.