Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5438 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5438 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

MA från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
a relax trip for family
car pick up service, close to shopping area, valuable price
if u wanna join local island tour, better offer to approach somewhere out of hotel.
Recenserad 22 maj 2013

Reijo från Finland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2013
i like hotel, its ok for every peoples holiday
clean room,hotel stuff helpfull and near almost everything,easy go other places
Recenserad 19 maj 2013

FABRICE från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2013
Good location but poor services
room and location
10 minutes walk to the beach and 15 minutes walk to Jungceylon Shopping Mall. The reception staff was helpful while housekeeping will clean your room only if you ask twice and only middle of the afternoon. The bar staff will keep you waiting for ever and will not ask your order. The room was comfortable and well equipped but the bathroom will be flooded after a shower. The WiFi is slow.
Recenserad 19 maj 2013

Jamilah från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2013
Dissapointing Stay
Apart from large room and a short walk to the beach, nothing else.
Very disappointed with the hotel for the following reasons: Request for extra pillow never met. Poor housekeeping Pool too small to accommodate all the guests Breakfast buffet was limited Unfriendly/unhelpful staff Most Importantly, I never received my wake-up call for our airport departure. When I informed the staff, he said that there was no record of us requesting the service. What irritated me most was that he was so relaxed about it and no apology made instead he said "no worries mate"!
Recenserad 18 maj 2013

Hendrik från Namibia
Reste med partner
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 6 nätter i maj 2013
Great hotel, very well located
Friendly staff, food was good and nice pool
Our stay was great, however housekeeping was not up to standard as the room & bathroom was not cleaned everyday
Recenserad 17 maj 2013

Emmanuel från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Relaxing...
Food, spa, near shops
Overall, nice hotel for the price.would recommend to friends and family.
Recenserad 17 maj 2013

mohd från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Grand Lyxrum (Utsikt mot pool)
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2012
good
food, eservices, friendly staff
Recenserad 16 maj 2013

Wilche från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
it was good
friendly, clean, cheap
Recenserad 15 maj 2013

Tham från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Dissapointed
Good location and clean.
The pool is very small as well as the room. Weak wifi. But its clean and the staffs are friendly and helpful. The bfast is boring with not much variety. However this hotel location is good and easy to be find. Its a moderate hotel and its more suitable for solo traveller.
Recenserad 15 maj 2013

Baze från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Familjevilla med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
i enjoyed myself very much during my stay there
Nice pool, friendly and attentive staffs, especially the manager at the dinning, pool towel avaliable.
Though we need to walk more to reach the resort as it is located away from the street, but we enjoy the quietness there. The staffs are really friendly. When we dined at the dinning lounge on the first night of our trip, the manager (she was wearing purple t shirt, so i assumed she's the manager) was really friendly and attentive to our every need, which is really impressive. Complimentary mineral water was given each time we asked for room service.
Recenserad 14 maj 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: