Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5435 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5435 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Raghvendra från Indien
Familj med små barn
Familjevilla med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
Clean, centrally located but FUSSY
Cleanliness, attentive and friendly staff, conveniently located
We were two families with a young child. The hotel is centrally located in Patong area, the happening place in Phuket. Only a stroll away from beach and you can get good food as soon as come out of the hotel. We wanted Indian vegetarian food and there were number of restaurants costing about 800-1000 Baht for 4 persons. The downside of the hotel was the attitudes of the owners/management. Some examples: 1. At the time of check-in, we were told that we would get only 4 water bottles a day. For more, we have to pay. That was a shock for me considering the hotel was of good quality. 2. We needed regular tea every morning and evening but they will give provide only 4 at a time. So we had to call every time we wanted to make tea and wait until the staff come to replenish. 3. When we checked out, we were told that we have consumed one mineral water bottle which we did not. On further enquiry, they showed us a bottle which was frozen and the "management" wanted to charge us. The staff made us write the reason why I would not be paying. So it was good 10-15 minutes before we could check out. 4. For the breakfast, they charged 250 Baht for a child. My sun barely ate anything but I had to pay 10 SGD just so that he could accompany us on the breakfast table. Though the hotel is named is resort, there was nothing like a resort in the hotel. There were no activities for the children, just a small swimming pool, no gardens where you can sit in the evening. In the breakfast, there was no consideration for vegetarians. They will just have one vegetarian dish such as mashed potato or sweet potato. But yes they did provide fried rice on request.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jenny från Australien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2013
Large room, nice swimming pool
Large room, nice swimming pool, close to shopping
The room is large enough, however, the wall is so thin that you can hear every words from the next room. You cannot tell the difference whether someone knock on your door or knock on the next door. Not much varity in breakfast. Free Wifi, nice swimming pool.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Helen från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Grand Lyxrum (Utsikt mot pool)
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2013
Like this hotel very much. Staffs are all friendly
convenient, clean and comfortable.
Lovely stay! Convenient and eateries all around. Close to everything what we want. If want to go nicer beaches, just hire s taxi frm the hotel. Room and pool are great! Breakfast is good too. Staffs are all friendly and nice people. We love them. :)
Recenserad 31 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sin från Singapore
Par
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
Nice and comfortable stay
Clean, Friendly staff, Nice location
It was a comfortable stay with friendly staff, spacious and clean rooms. It is in a good location when it is only 10-15 min walk from many great restaurants. Love it and will be back again if I am there.
Recenserad 28 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

andrew från Australien
Familj med små barn
Familjevilla med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2013
rude staff arrogant
pool the location and surrounding area for restaurants
the staff were extremely rude beyond comprehension we ordered wake up calls and breakfast packs upon leaving neither were provided staff at this hotel should not be working in a service industry
Recenserad 24 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mark från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Warm and friendly staff, good location
Friendly staff, large rooms, close to Patong party scene
Just stayed in Patong one night, but Palmyra us certainly close to all the action.. Just a couple blocks away. Staff was helpful and friendly. Room didn't HSI a view but was large, clean and comfortable.
Recenserad 23 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Foo från Singapore
Par
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
good location, good service
POOL, BATHROOM AND THE BED
the staff were very pleasant and friendly. the breakfast served was reasonable and the eggs section was not bad. the room and bathroom were very clean and we had a good view of the pool from our room. the location of the hotel was good as it was walking distance from the major attractions yet not too noisy from the bustling nightlife.
Recenserad 22 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sandy från Indonesien
Grupp
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
Value for Money
Clean, Cheap, Location
Hotel was good, clean and good location (near local restaurant), except the customer service was very arogan and strictly asking us to book extra bed for our children and if you doesn't want to buy, then she will push you to buy the breakfast in this hotel 350 bath/person. If you want to stay in this hotel, please make sure your child below 6 year old, then if not better to be ready to pay extra cost.
Recenserad 22 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

minsuk från Kanada
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
the price was affordable, right on patong street
cheap affordable, good breakfasts
the price was affordable, right on patong street, washroom smells a bit, cleaness is ok
Recenserad 21 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHOI från Hongkong
Familj med små barn
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Hotel is near to main street.
convenient. clean. good
Palmyra Patong Resort is good & convenient. The swimming pool is suitable for young kids.
Recenserad 20 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: