arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5391 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5391 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Hoiling W.
Singapore
16 juli 2013
Enjoyable
Hassle-free check in, friendly staff and big bedroom
The hotel is near the shopping district and not directly close to the streets at Patong area to be prone to noise nuisances. The hotel is also very near Patong beach where you can enjoy massages at 200 baht for an hour! In addition, it was close enough to the clubs and pubs where you can chill out and this means you can totally save on transport. Would be lovely if the hotel has a bigger swimming pool though. No complains there as we had a full day tour at James Bond Island. I would not recommend going there in July though as it was the monsoon season. It was definitely COLD in the sea! An enjoyable and happy stay overall!

Hoiling W.
Singapore
16 juli 2013
Fun and Hassle-free
helpful staff, big room and fast check-in
As our budget airline had some changes in the flight timing, we did a last minute booking for an additional night and thus 3 different bookings to be processed close to midnight. Nevertheless, the staff attending to us was helpful and combined our bookings together. In addition, as it was very late in the night, they have already lent out all the international adaptor to other rooms. We were at first disappointed and returned to our rooms. To our surprise, the hotel staffs rang our doorbell and lent us one after searching all the empty rooms! This was certainly services beyond expectation and I was truly impressed by it.

Leroux D.
Schweiz
16 juli 2013
Simple room with bad mastress
acceptable pool, a smal fitness room and free wifi
Bed was really hard. Thank to the nice staff, we had a sort of extension mastres added under the sheets but it was still very hard. I won t recommend this hotel if you have any issue with your back. Poor breakfast, very disapointing food. For the rest, situation is quite close to everything and you can reach beach in under 10 min.

Alden O.
Indonesien
15 juli 2013
Quiet, Calm, and variety of Breakfast
Pool, Breakfast, Room
Palymira is nice hotel, little far from crowded and have great swimming pool also the breakfast is great because of variety food that can be choosen.

Maxim S.
Israel
15 juli 2013
good expierence
clean large rooms, nice sweeming pool, central and quite location
the stuff was very friendly, this hotel has very central but still quite location just in the heart of Patong and very close to all attractions, including Jungceylon.

Shirjeel C.
Pakistan
14 juli 2013
Superb
Location, nice staff, luxury rooms
Excellent stay, will love to come again, the staff was very jolly and caring, super fast check in and out, comfy room, super location

Gabriel W.
Storbritannien
14 juli 2013
Relaxing and Cheap
Location, cleanliness, quiet
Enjoyable stay , quiet peaceful relaxing Only thing that freaked me was rats scurrying around but that was everywhere not just the hotel

RAY D.
Nya Zeeland
14 juli 2013
Great Hotel, excellent value
Friendly Staff, great room and location
This was our third trip to Patong and the best Hotel so far.The room and Hotel provided great value for money.The staff from front desk right through to cleaners and maintainence men were all super friendly and always willing to help.The Hotel is a five or so minute walk to the main beach and about 7 or 8 to Jungceylon shopping mall and Bangla Rd.The Hotel is located in a quiet spot up a long driveway.The pool while not huge is really refreshing and there is a good pool bar that make great cocktails with happy hour daily 5-7pm.

Png H.
Singapore
13 juli 2013
Nice hotel with clean rooms
Clean, quiet, peaceful and it's centrally located
it was a good stay, breakfast was pretty nice. it's a hotel that i would probably go back again..

ZHAN X.
Kina
13 juli 2013
Average
This is an average hotel
This is an average hotel, no big surprise, but not bad