Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5405 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5405 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Png H. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Second stay
This is my second stay in this hotel It's really value for money and the location is good. It's near to the beach and just 10 mins walk to the mall
Recenserad 16 maj 2016

Julie R. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Great location, 1 street away from beach, with a long driveway, providing quiet night time sleeping.
Staff are really lovely, especially Apple on the front desk. I was really happy that they upgraded me. The restaurant food is delicious. The pool was lovely, 1.4meters depth all around, so great for the nervous swimmer.
Recenserad 14 maj 2016

Ratchanokporn S. från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
The room was very big.
We enjoy to stay here.
Recenserad 14 maj 2016

Jennifer D. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Perfect Hotel!
The room was very large, nice and clean. The bed isn't the best but it's comfortable enough for a good nights sleep. The pool is fantastic and was never busy. The location of the hotel is perfect as it is close to food and drinks but far enough from the craziness. Hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend staying here!
Recenserad 13 maj 2016

diane S. från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
good value for money
Hotel located off street so quiet. 10 min walk to jung ceylon shops. 5 min to beach. Pool clean and pleasant
Recenserad 11 maj 2016

Brian C. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
I thought it was great
We stayed in a two bedroom bungalow because my wife snores Ha Ha The place was almost 3 levels it is huge a little bit dated but very clean And for the price you cannot beat it The staff were absolutely excellent a little bit of an English barrier sometimes but no big deal and a good 10 minute walk to the beach And great restaurants very close I would definitely stay there again
Recenserad 11 maj 2016

Phong L. från Vietnam
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Good
Will come back again
Recenserad 05 maj 2016

YANN B. från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Excellent value for money, but for breakfast
Great location: very close from bangla road yet slightly secluded and quiet, easy to get transportation. Good facilities with nice pool and recent fitness equipment, clean and spacious rooms. Average food and cramped breakfast location though, hard to get a quite coffee after a night out Limited English for some of the staff
Recenserad 02 maj 2016

Doreen J. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Comfortable and clean.
Less than 10 mins to the beach. Good breakfast. Love that they change my towel everyday. Very easy to find food, money exchange and tour.
Recenserad 08 april 2016

Youn L. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
quiet and clean
about 10 to 15 mins walk to the mall and bangla road. set back from the main road so its pretty quiet. staff were efficient and the rooms were clean and of a good size. pool was small and the breakfast was normal. no complaints.
Recenserad 22 mars 2016