Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5405 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5405 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

kit L.
Malaysia
10 oktober 2013
comfortable and relaxing
clean comfortable and relaxing
I am satisfy with my stay at palmyra patong resort as the resort located at a convenient place to dining and also shopping places. Besides that the hotel was quiest and also clean..however the customer service need to improve as the reception and front desk staff is not very friendly.

Sunett T.
Sydafrika
09 oktober 2013
Very nice and close for shopping purposes
Good breakfast, great welcome, comfortable rooms
Very nice stay (1 night only) for quick shopping. No need to get transport, can walk. Friendly staff attending to us.

Mega F.
Indonesien
08 oktober 2013
Good Location. Friendly Staff
location, friendly staff, value for money
A nice comfort room with value of money, very nice hotel next to shopping mall "jungceylon mall",near to bangla road, and easy to find food, lots of seafood restaurant. Very friendly staff and also the owner very helpfull. The only minus is, i booked for pool view but i got room at the top which is i can't see pool at the balcony, i have to look down firat, so better booked garden view which is cheaper than pool view..:)

Adilukito H.
Indonesien
08 oktober 2013
A Good stay
Cleanliness, good sized room, centrally located
A good well managed hotel. Room, bed sheet, is clean and comfortable. Rooms included with free wifi service. Breakfast is well cooked, tasted good. Is was an enjoyable stay in this hotel.

Arminio R.
Indien
07 oktober 2013
simply lovely especially visiting Phuket after man
location which is a little off teh main market road hence quite...large clean and spacious room and bathroom, friendly staff
No serious issue experience. Overall my stay was very satisfying. Will surely stay here should I visit Phuket again

peah L.
Malaysia
04 oktober 2013
Pleasant, relax and happy
Centrally located, large room and bathroom, friendly staffs and comfortable
Me and my family are satisfy with the hotel because centrally located and the room is comfortable. But the rate a little bit high compare to the hotel facilities and environment.

Lew P.
Malaysia
03 oktober 2013
Centrally located within the heart of Patong
Good location, value for money
It was good and the staff is helpful in assisting us in our queries for the activities

Emma B.
Nya Zeeland
29 september 2013
Great staff! Nice breaky, pool, room, environment!
Pool, staff, breakfast
The Palmyra Resort was a fantastic place to stay! The staff are lovely and so helpful, the buffet breakfast is right by the pool, it's delicious and has something different everyday with all the basics the same. Free wifi in the rooms or by the pool and great room service. We stayed here for 5 nights and didn't want to leave. It's in a great location only about a 7 minute walk from the beach and a 5 minute walk to nice restaurants and shopping. The room was clean, comfortable and good airconditioning with a nice view of the pool. I would rate this place 9 out of 10. It's a very friendly, professional place great for everyone.

Keith W.
Australien
28 september 2013
Awesome way to start our phuket holiday
Hotel is only 7min walk to bangla road and about the same to the beach. Nice pool
Had nothing to complain about at all. Anything we asked for they provided. One day I said the AIRCONDITIONING was not getting cold when we came back that arvo the aircon was replaced

Yvonne Y.
Singapore
28 september 2013
Overall nice place to stay , easy access .
Big room, nice breakfast , cleanliness
Overall not bad, walking distance to shopping area, massage places n beaches