arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5384 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5384 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Emma B.
Nya Zeeland
29 september 2013
Great staff! Nice breaky, pool, room, environment!
Pool, staff, breakfast
The Palmyra Resort was a fantastic place to stay! The staff are lovely and so helpful, the buffet breakfast is right by the pool, it's delicious and has something different everyday with all the basics the same. Free wifi in the rooms or by the pool and great room service. We stayed here for 5 nights and didn't want to leave. It's in a great location only about a 7 minute walk from the beach and a 5 minute walk to nice restaurants and shopping. The room was clean, comfortable and good airconditioning with a nice view of the pool. I would rate this place 9 out of 10. It's a very friendly, professional place great for everyone.

Keith W.
Australien
28 september 2013
Awesome way to start our phuket holiday
Hotel is only 7min walk to bangla road and about the same to the beach. Nice pool
Had nothing to complain about at all. Anything we asked for they provided. One day I said the AIRCONDITIONING was not getting cold when we came back that arvo the aircon was replaced

Yvonne Y.
Singapore
28 september 2013
Overall nice place to stay , easy access .
Big room, nice breakfast , cleanliness
Overall not bad, walking distance to shopping area, massage places n beaches

Anatha K.
Singapore
27 september 2013
Pleasant and Nice
Claen ,comfortable and relaxed our minds
Excellent hotel ,good location and avtivieties around the hotel kept us busy

CHWEE L.
Malaysia
27 september 2013
Good.
Pool,Cleanliness,Price.

TUNG W.
Hongkong
26 september 2013
Value for money, large room
Large room, location is good, nice staff
Excellent for the money paid, room much larger than expected.

Law M.
Hongkong
25 september 2013
reasonable price
1. reasonable price

lai Y.
Malaysia
24 september 2013
Nice
Clean, convenience and comfortable
Booked superior room at first and managed to pay extra for deluxe room for 3 adults and 1 kid. Helpful staff. Great breakfast. Clean hotel.

lai Y.
Malaysia
24 september 2013
Nice hotel
Clean, comfortable & nice room
The hotel staffs were helpful. Good breakfast. Nice and clean room. Good massage just near the entrance of the hotel. And also good travel agent (Phuket Travel and Tours) opposite the hotel, attended by Ms Noi. Reasonable price and good arrangement for us! Thumbs up!

JOHN T.
Singapore
22 september 2013
Started as disappointing , promise future upgrade
Friendly staff, Nice room , Near Patong Beach
We booked a suit room, but only to be told that the suit room is taken. Our room is downgraded. But they refund us the difference in price, give us a 1000 baht for restuarant, give us a moneymoon style room and a fruit basket. So i'm ok with the downgrade. But they promise to free upgrade our room to suit room next time. WIll look forward to the free suit room upgrade :)