Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5435 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5435 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Yifei från Kina
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum med tillträde till pool
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Good location to the shoppming mall and beach
swimming pool, location, nice staff
Recenserad 15 oktober 2013

Davide från Italien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Good location family hotel
Location, effective staff, pool always open
Average looking resort in the center of patong but in a quiet spot, closer to the hills Nevertheless, the beach ia only 5 min walk away and bangla road only 10 Plenty of massage parlours, restaurants and facilities all around Room is very big and design is okay, while the common areas look a bit old but still not bad
Recenserad 14 oktober 2013

Charles från Taiwan
Gruppresenär
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Value for money stay
Quiet yet still quite centrally located and value for money
Recenserad 13 oktober 2013

Amante från Portugal
Affärsresenär
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
Good location
Value money, good location and friendly staff
This hotel is value money, but the location is good even he is located in Central of Patong road. If u drive u can park ur car at the entrance of the hotel is there a big area for parking and it is free. The room is big and comfortable and clean and the breakfast is ok, is there a big swimming pool and a small gym center. Used 10 to 15 minutes to walk to the Juncelon mall and night life area.
Recenserad 12 oktober 2013

Amante från Portugal
Affärsresenär
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
Good location,
Good location, value money and friendly staff
This hotel is value money, but the location is good even he is located in Central of Patong road. If u drive u can park ur car at the entrance of the hotel is there a big area for parking and it is free. The room is big and comfortable and clean and the breakfast is ok, is there a big swimming pool and a small gym center. Used 10 to 15 minutes to walk to the Juncelon mall and night life area.
Recenserad 12 oktober 2013

Chu från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2013
Clean, convenient, friendly and helpful staffs.
Clean, big room and convenient.
Wide variety choices of breakfast. Friendly and helpful staffs. Convenient to beach, shopping mall, restaurants, and massage/spa. Clean, quite and comfortable environment. Room is spacious and big. Fast internet.
Recenserad 11 oktober 2013

Walter från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
satisfied
big room, clean room, nice bathroom
ok, but room was not ready at 3pm in the afternoon. reception was not helpful to call a cab to the airport on Sunday morning, very disappointing!!!
Recenserad 11 oktober 2013

kit från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Familjevilla med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
comfortable and relaxing
clean comfortable and relaxing
I am satisfy with my stay at palmyra patong resort as the resort located at a convenient place to dining and also shopping places. Besides that the hotel was quiest and also clean..however the customer service need to improve as the reception and front desk staff is not very friendly.
Recenserad 10 oktober 2013

Sunett från Sydafrika
Gruppresenär
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Very nice and close for shopping purposes
Good breakfast, great welcome, comfortable rooms
Very nice stay (1 night only) for quick shopping. No need to get transport, can walk. Friendly staff attending to us.
Recenserad 09 oktober 2013

Mega från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Good Location. Friendly Staff
location, friendly staff, value for money
A nice comfort room with value of money, very nice hotel next to shopping mall "jungceylon mall",near to bangla road, and easy to find food, lots of seafood restaurant. Very friendly staff and also the owner very helpfull. The only minus is, i booked for pool view but i got room at the top which is i can't see pool at the balcony, i have to look down firat, so better booked garden view which is cheaper than pool view..:)
Recenserad 08 oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: