Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5440 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5440 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

CHAU från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med tillträde till pool
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
good.
great breakfast, good location, friendly staff
Recenserad 18 mars 2014

Cheng från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Nice and Quiet Resort in Patong area
Spacious room with bathtub, High Floor, and Pool view.
Our stay at Palmyra Patong Resort was excellent! We were given room at the 7th floor with pool view and twin beds as requested in our booking. Breakfast was spoiled with choice;we really enjoyed it.
Recenserad 16 mars 2014

Sho från Hongkong
Gruppresenär
Familjevilla med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Good, not enough, happy, nice food...
Not really far from the city, clean....
Bad attitude reception!! Less type of breakfast!! Hair dryer not works good, no tooth brash before I asked. Location is ok, walk to The center around 5mins.
Recenserad 14 mars 2014

Marie-France från Kanada
Familj med småbarn
Familjevilla med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2014
Great stay . good location
Location, Family Villa (2 Bedrooms), pool
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)is perfect if you have children . Microwave and stove to heat up baby food. beds comfortable. sun at the pool . Furniture in villa could more comfortable. I know its traditional Thai stuff but only for looks ...can't relax on them. Sofa would be nice...
Recenserad 05 mars 2014

Emelda från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Familjevilla med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
Fantastic
Easy Access, Great Staffs, Nice Rooms
We had great fun. The staffs did not fail to welcome us back when they saw us walking up the street with the babies. The room are cozy and the pool is great. A great hotel for family with young childrens quite far from the clubs and busy streets.
Recenserad 04 mars 2014

Francis från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Familjevilla med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Good, quiet
quiet, near food, near shopping
No complaints about the hotel and the room. Hotel is well equipped, although travellers need to take note that this hotel is not as near to the beach as other hotels are and it is quite far from the famous bangla road where all the nightlife is.
Recenserad 01 mars 2014

Daniel från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2014
great for relaxing holiday
friendly staff,good pool,clean room
great hotel,very friendly staff,very clean room,good pool,nice breakfast,fast internet in room,only downfall was the distance to bangla rd,a good 20 mins walk,other than that,no complaints
Recenserad 01 mars 2014

Hodaka från Japan
Ensamresenär
Grand Lyxrum (Utsikt mot pool)
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
reasonable vacation hotel
clean, spacious, reasonable
It's worth reusing. Breakfast is not very tasty but they are average and some variety. If you book their room at nice timings, it's very reasonable even when it's high season. very nice hotel
Recenserad 01 mars 2014

Selina från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
easily access
location, room is big
nice experience. great room and thanks for the special arrangement. appreciated much
Recenserad 01 mars 2014

Hodaka från Japan
Ensamresenär
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2014
Vacances Hotel
reasonable, clean and spacious
Room price is reasonable. Room is clean and spacious taking the price into consideration. Staff are very friendly, but sometimes a little bit too much.
Recenserad 27 februari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: