Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5438 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5438 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Anne från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 8 nätter i juni 2014
comfortable beds, friendly staff, clean
reception staff very good and helpful, Happy Hour
Our stay was very good. Staff very helpful organizing tours etc.
Recenserad 07 juli 2014

Irene från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med tillträde till pool
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
pool access,overall good but toilet water leaking
room big and relaxing,pool nice and wifi high speed,near to beach
i stay deluxe access pool so is very relaxing.the room is big and comfortable.breakfast good.walk to beach around 5minutes and to bangla road is around 10minutes. overall this hotel is very good only the toilet water leaking. but i think value for money staying here.
Recenserad 04 juli 2014

Zoe från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Super comfortable!
Comfortable room (deluxe room pool view) Good breakfast Quite alright wifi
My bf and I had a great time because the room was very comfy, we were backpackers and choose our last stop in Phuket to be a more comfortable one. The room had a small corner to chill and to overlook the scenery outside the hotel. It was silly when pool view was viewed 6 floors down, but nevertheless, it was a good room was moderately speed wifi. The location was great as it was near Bangla market and patong beach, maybe 15min walk? A mega shopping mall was also nearby A street food market and local market was also walking distance! My bf and I went crazy there as everything was dirt cheap, the food was fantastic too. We were sad that we couldn't spend so much time in the hotel!
Recenserad 03 juli 2014

GUOWEI från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Relaxing Stay
The comfort, the sunbed and the cleanliness of the hotel.
Apart from a slight hiccup for our room for which the card key was not able to switch on the electricity for the room initially and the technician took 1hr trying to fix it unsuccessfully (in the end he got it right randomly at the second attempt), the stay overall was comfortable. Each morning we had a slow and easy breakfast and then waited for the tour bus to bring us out. If they had more seats at the reception waiting area, it would have been better. This is a value for money place for small groups or families. Hope this information helps.
Recenserad 30 juni 2014

Yin från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Clean & Comfy
clean, comfortable room, friendly staff
Goods: 1) Spacious & Comfortable room with good working A/C 2) Clean 3) Friendly & helpful Staffs Bad: Location - It's located at the end of most of the happening places (Junceylon mall, Bangla Street ~15-20mins walk)
Recenserad 30 juni 2014

fan från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med tillträde till pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Nice n cozy n easy access to all activities.
Clean.. staff service.. locations.. pool access rooms good
Pleasantly relax n i slept well. Pool access room good.
Recenserad 30 juni 2014

Jiajun från Kina
Reste med partner
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
good
clean, location is good, quiet
Recenserad 30 juni 2014

Leung från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Familjevilla med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
great family resort and valued for money
location, comfortable villa, clean
it's great. Rooms are spacious and clean. Could communicate with staff by using english and mandarin. It's close to many local small shops and patong beach. the only one thing to complain is that there are quite a lot insects.
Recenserad 27 juni 2014

Mathew från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2014
Not happy with the reservation.
The room is clean and big
Not very happy with the reservation. The staff not very helpful. Over price. Bad to deal with.
Recenserad 25 juni 2014

Matthew från Australien
Ensamresenär
Grand Lyxrum (Utsikt mot pool)
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Good location and reasonable value
Location, Value, Rooms were large and clean
Location is pretty good in central Patong about 10 minutes walk from the big shopping centre and nightlife areas. Food was average. Service was average. Rooms were big and well outfitted. Overall it represents decent value at the 3.5* range. Staff could have been more helpful. I remember when I tried to extend my stay and my room type was unavailable they made me wait from 12pm checkout until 2pm checkin even though they could easily have prioritised making up my room. Would probably not stay again based on this.
Recenserad 25 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: