arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5383 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5383 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

YEOW L.
Singapore
31 juli 2014
Good Hotel with Convenience Location
Good Location, Value for Money, Comfortable
A very convenience hotel which just a few minutes walk to the Patong breach, the hotel room is clean & comfortable, and the hotel staffs are friendly. The only comment is the hotel breakfast is not as expected. You face the same dishes everyday. Overall this is a hotel value for money & will stay in this hotel again when I re-visit Phuket.

Max L.
Malaysia
30 juli 2014
average stay
staff, cleanliness,
Nothing impressive, a bit noisy bcz the noise isolation is not so good.

King C.
USA
29 juli 2014
Nice reasonably priced hotel in downtown Patong
Value, convenience to all amenisties including Patong Beach, free wifi and breakfast
Looked up the review and booked one day to test out the hotel for my 4 day vacation. I ended up booking another 3 nights. This is a reasonably priced hotel in downtown Patong with convenient access to all amenities and night activities.

King C.
USA
29 juli 2014
Value for the money
Value for the money, "Downtown" Location and free breakfast and wifi
This was my second booking. The hotel is well located near all amenities with 24x7 access to restaurants and walking distance to the beach. While the furnishing is modest, the room is clean. The hotel also has a swimming pool but was quite occupied during my stay.

Craig H.
Nya Zeeland
29 juli 2014
Very friendly staff
Friendly staff, good breakfast, good location
This hotel is a short walk from the main street, so it's quieter than some of the other places in Patong, but still close enough to be convenient. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was also good. Would stay here again.

Yew C.
Malaysia
29 juli 2014
Good Good Good.
Big Room, Breakfast and Location.
Enjoy our stay at this hotel. Big room and clean with Nice view from 6th floor. Nice Swimming pool too. Will be back again.

CARA C.
Kina
28 juli 2014
Not as good as it was two years ago
Location good, big room
Breakfast was not as good as before, bed sheet was a bit wet, but good price and good location

Ana S.
Storbritannien
27 juli 2014
Great location, prefect place to stay
Location, pool, rooms

Yakup G.
Turkiet
26 juli 2014
Far from beach
far from beach and night life.
You need to rent a motor cycle to go beach.

Weng H.
Macao
24 juli 2014
Convenient
1. Convenient 2. Nice staff 3. Nice pool