Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5440 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5440 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

leah från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Highly recommended. Great value for money
Would definitely go back to the same resort because of the relaxing ambiance, cozy spacious rooms, food and staffs. The hotel is in great location
Overall stay is fantastic. ROOM. We stayed in a deluxe pool view room and I really loved it. Room is cozy, spacious and obviously maintained well. But tv channels are quite limited. It would be great if they can offer more selection when we go back. HOTEL. The hotel ambiance is very relaxing. I can stay in the hotel whole day without feeling bored. It has swimming pool - about 1.4m deep, mini gym and mini bar. You can also arrange the tours directly from them. FOOD. Buffet breakfast is great and offers variety of dishes. Aside from the usual egg, ham, bacon and sausage, you can take soup, salad, rice, authentic thai foods, cereals, bread, milk, juices and fresh fruits. LOCATION. Greatly located. It is few steps away from the main road so you can assure good sleep. No party or motorcycle noises. It is close to everywhere. ABout 10 minutes walk to Patong Beach, 15 mins walk to Bangla road and Mall, 12 mins to famous Number 6 restaurant. Souvenir shops are just outside. Pharmacy, convenient stores and Massage centers are also few steps away. STAFFS. Most of them are friendly and would greet you with smile.
Recenserad 02 september 2014

Sudhakar från Indien
Par
Familjevilla med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Very nice to stay and very calm.
Just walking distance to beach, valuve for money, clean and safely.
Recenserad 31 augusti 2014

GENGQING från Kina
Ensamresenär
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
Clean, comfortable and worth the money
location, facilities, breakfast
Very good experience, not that expensive but very close to Patong Beach.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2014

Lina från Singapore
Grupp
Familjevilla med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
My 2nd stay here!
Location, Value for Money, Friendly staffs
My 2nd stay here. I love the location, about 10 mins walk to the mall. There are 2 massage place outside, which is very convenient as well. The room amenities are average. I love their bed mattress and pillows! As usual, their staffs are always very helpful and fast in checking in and out!
Recenserad 28 augusti 2014

Gamal från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2014
Very pleasant stay
Great shower, lovely staff and location
Very nice indeed. Good breakfast, very pleasant staff who always greeted warmly. Excellent shower, hot and powertful. Decent pool and set back a little, so nice and quiet at night but very close to all the action and beach (5 mins walk). All in all, a very solid hotel.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2014

Ting från Hongkong
Par
Grand Lyxrum (Utsikt mot pool)
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
good one
location, staff, spacious
Recenserad 20 augusti 2014

Steve från Nya Zeeland
Par
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2014
Excellent value
Clean
Found this hotel to be excellent in all areas in relation to the amount paid. Rooms smelt clean, clean, clean, pool was sparkling, breakfast was varied and more than adequate, restaurant menu was good and tasty and well priced. Would not hesitate to recommend to all who want a well priced and comfortable stay
Recenserad 17 augusti 2014

Lau från Malaysia
Grupp
Familjevilla med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Best
Easy to town, Good info from staff, good environment
Recenserad 14 augusti 2014

ABU från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum med tillträde till pool
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
pleasant stay
warm friendly staff, clean & good location
Warm greeting and smiles. Nice, clean and good location. will stay again.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2014

Simon från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
Staff very nice and room very clean
Staff very friendly, Room Clean & Room is big
I like the room cause clean and big. Bath room have shower and bathtub. Outside hotel have many massage shop and many others shop.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: