Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5433 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5433 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Glenda från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2014
Great place to stay
location, staff and value for money
A great place to stay. Easy walking distance to Jungceylon shopping centre, the bar strip and the beach. Plenty of shopping and eating areas just outside the hotel's driveway. Generally quiet at night, although sound does echo a bit, loud voices and doors slamming, but not a big problem. Breakfast quite extensive. Very helpful, smiling staff. Would stay here again if I come back to Phuket.
Recenserad 20 september 2014

LEE från Kina
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Good place to stay
Location, room cleanliness, friendly staff
The staff are extremely helpful and friendly. The room is very big and very clean. But you can hear the sound when someone walking along the floor. You need to walk around 15 mins to the shopping mall.
Recenserad 20 september 2014

Lan från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Familjevilla med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Good Locatoin, value for money
Very good location, spacious rooms suitable for family stay.
Our stay overall are good... but the attitude of the cleaner need to be improved.
Recenserad 16 september 2014

SiJia från Kina
Reste med partner
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Nice one
Good food, good service and good place.
Recenserad 16 september 2014

Fares från Jemen
Reste med partner
Grand Lyxrum (Utsikt mot pool)
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Its nice
Room clean customer service n honest
Was nice but there's no halal food n the internet is not nice at all
Recenserad 16 september 2014

choon från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Value for money
Lovcation. Food . relaxing
The front desk was very helpful. There were noise from room above us. Typical of many hotel in Thailand. Overall good stay and value for money
Recenserad 14 september 2014

Cimarron från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Familjevilla med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
So so only
Peaceful, good location and big room
Ok only. The villa a little old.
Recenserad 12 september 2014

Chiara från Australien
Gruppresenär
Familjevilla med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2014
Amazing
Location was excellent, friendly and approachable staff, stunning resort.
Recenserad 12 september 2014

Leonie från Australien
Reste med partner
Grand Lyxrum (Utsikt mot pool)
Bodde i 9 nätter i augusti 2014
Great Value
Location, service, room
Nice distance from the party area but still close enough if wanted to walk 10 mins upgrade room to deluxe pool view and it's big, quiet, clean and has a great outlook over the pool, small kitchen area which can come in handy, hotel food good and we were happy to eat here when the rain discouraged us from going further. Overall Top Place!
Recenserad 11 september 2014

Richard från Australien
Reste med partner
Grand Lyxrum (Utsikt mot pool)
Bodde i 15 nätter i augusti 2014
Two weeks at the Palmyra
Location Food Good staff
One little complaint was that the breakfast food was some times cold as there was heat under it in the containers.
Recenserad 11 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: