Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5405 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5405 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

tan F. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Good location
Friendly staff n nice place but main door far a bit from main road.room shower hot water sometime not hot.but overall good.
Recenserad 21 augusti 2016

Belma H. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2016
Nice hotel but a little far from bangla
We stayed deluxe pool view which was nice and modern. Rooms kept clean every day. The breakfast was not too great and needs more selection. Pool a little cold for August. Heated would've been good. Staff were friendly. Would stay again due to cost was reasonable
Recenserad 17 augusti 2016

Nadia S. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2016
Constructive criticism
Very sub-standard compared to Internet advertising. Bathroom had mould looking signs. Toilet paper so very very low quality and stingy amounts. No hand lotion in the room. Transfer to hotel on arrival. At the airport was Non existent as Advertised on the net. We were told after catching public tspt that we were to advise them that we wanted transfer and that we would have to pay for it. This was was misleading information advertised on the internet with the hotel - they took the money and then didn't bother having a shuttle bus or driver to greet us. We wasted a lot of our time at the airport looking for our driver - only to give up and make our own Way. The shower screen fell apart daily and we had to call for help. We compared this hotel with others of the same rating and definitely didn't come up to standard! You need upgrading / uplifting if possible to keep the ratings high otherwise it will be less popupular as word by mouth will ruin it. I would not recommend this to anyone as it is not value for money. I hope this is constructive criticism if you want to know the truth.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2016

HO H. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Staffs were great! Poolview rooms were great! Location wise not as good as I preferred.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2016

Keon L. från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Good
Good
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016

nicholas D. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Feel like in a Jail
Staff are disrespectful and not flexible at all
Recenserad 03 augusti 2016

Qiang W. från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
still good, higher price
We used to choose the hotel, because of good location, good service.. But the price is not good at this time, now it is rainly season, so the price should not be higher. But sevice is still good, the recepition is better for us.
Recenserad 02 augusti 2016

Laura S. från Irland
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Review
Friendly and attentive staff, lovely food, amazing room. Would definitely stay again!
Recenserad 26 juli 2016

isvaran S. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Disappointed
Nothing to shout about not worth the money the staff need to be more polite
Recenserad 26 juli 2016

Kyle B. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Patong
5 min walk to beach. Wifi Ok. Sometimes weak signal but no complaints. Bed. Bath. Air conditioning all excellent. Breakfast very diverse and nice egg/omelet station. Pool awesome. Staff are friendly and helpful. Close to bangla road and everything else
Recenserad 19 juli 2016