Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5438 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5438 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Ken från Malaysia
Grupp
Superior - ingen vy
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
good
good
Recenserad 29 september 2016

ricky från Australien
Par
Deluxerum med tillträde till pool
Bodde i 10 nätter i september 2016
10 day stay
We stayed off peak season so the value for money was very good. The location was far enough from the hectic nightlife but within easy walking distance to everything. The staff need to learn some manners, just because it is the low season does,t mean you can slacken off.
Recenserad 18 september 2016

Worley från Filippinerna
Grupp
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Good location
Good location, walking distance to restaurants, the beach, mall and massage parlors. The breakfast was good but repetitive, pool and sundeck roof for sun bathing would have been nice if it was not raining. I just disliked the staff because they seem to pay more attention to Western and Korean/Japanese guests compared to Southeast Asians. We paid the same amount of money for the hotel anyway, why the different treatment?
Recenserad 18 september 2016

Fui från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med tillträde till pool
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
great stay
it is clean and friendly to child. The pool access and 2bedroom stay with living hall is very suitable for family travel with elderly and young children. Microwave facility in the 2bedroom stay is a great convenient for us.
Recenserad 08 september 2016

Fui från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Familjevilla med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
great stay
convenient for family travel with elderly and young children. clean and quiet.
Recenserad 08 september 2016

sudirman från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
A nice place to sleep.
If you are planning to have activity at Phuket,this is the place to stay.Quiet place & not really far from Jungceylon.Big room & clean.Breakfast not much selection but still nice & tasty.
Recenserad 07 september 2016

CHIEHI från Taiwan
Par
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Not satisfied
They don't provide tooth brush. Water is not hot enough.
Recenserad 05 september 2016

paul från Australien
Par
Grande Superior
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2016
Good quiet rresort near central patong
Staff are all excellent
Recenserad 02 september 2016

tan från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Good location
Friendly staff n nice place but main door far a bit from main road.room shower hot water sometime not hot.but overall good.
Recenserad 21 augusti 2016

Belma från Australien
Par
Grand Lyxrum (Utsikt mot pool)
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2016
Nice hotel but a little far from bangla
We stayed deluxe pool view which was nice and modern. Rooms kept clean every day. The breakfast was not too great and needs more selection. Pool a little cold for August. Heated would've been good. Staff were friendly. Would stay again due to cost was reasonable
Recenserad 17 augusti 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: