Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5440 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5440 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

liew från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Grande Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
A place to relax and be near the phuket lifestyle
The location, the excellent spa outside and the friendly staff
The staff made my stay comfortable. Always with a smile despite having a tough day with other customers. I must compliment the receptionist who was very well verse in Chinese and was able to assist many main chinese to get info that they need. I'm planning to return again in Sometime September or if not earlier.
Recenserad 27 januari 2015

mark från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2015
clean, comfortable, good location, value
clean rooms and toilets, comfortable beds, good location
Recenserad 26 januari 2015

Ho från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum med tillträde till pool
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2010
Rooms
Big rooms
Rooms are big.
Recenserad 25 januari 2015

Suzanne från Frankrike
Par
Grande Superior
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2014
Good location
Spacious room, balcony, lift, clean room.
Booked to stay over NYE 2014, had to pay NYE Gala dinner supplement as part of booking which was of poor quality for price we paid. Entertainment was OK. Pool too small and not inviting. Breakfast was also very limited and of poor quality. Staff very stiff and not so friendly. Not a 4 star hotel more like 2-3 star. Would not recommend and will not return as overpriced and overrated.
Recenserad 24 januari 2015

Chris från Australien
Par
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Overall nice hotel. Breakfast not great
Clean room, good location, reasonable price
Recenserad 23 januari 2015

Sayeeram från Indien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
very good
good location.good comfortnice food
Recenserad 21 januari 2015

Manon från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
perfect location!!
Location, size
Recenserad 20 januari 2015

Robert från Australien
Ensamresenär
Grand Lyxrum (Utsikt mot pool)
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
Good hotel.
Location, room standard, House keeping in the room.
Very good location not far from there most important places in the Patong beach. The stuff from the front desk could be better. Internet access wos very poor. But all together was good.
Recenserad 19 januari 2015

Patricia från Singapore
Grupp
Grande Superior
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
Just 10 minutes walk to Patong
Staff are accommodating and friendly, hotel is clean and breakfast spread is good
Very pleasant time spent with friends at Palmyra. Close enough to the beach. Lots of eating places around the area. For servings were big.
Recenserad 14 januari 2015

CHUN från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Good location, Friendly and helpful staff, Clean
Good location, Friendly and helpful staff, Clean
Stayed here for 4 days. Very friendly and helpful staffs. Located only 15 mins walk away from Jungceylon mall and Bangla road. Along the way, plenty of good food (restaurants and street stalls) and massage places. As the hotel is about 100 meters away from the bustling main Patong road, the rooms were quiet. Will definitely be back.
Recenserad 14 januari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: