Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5405 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5405 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Anju S. från Indien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Excellent Stay during New year time
Good Location, Nice Room
We stayed in Palmyra Patong for 3 days during new year's eve. Positives: 1) This is very well located hotel. It is 5-7 mins walk from Bangla Road but away from its crowd and noise and 10-12mins walk from Patong Beach. We were roaming on the streets way beyond 1-2am and it was very safe. 2) The pool side premium deluxe room was very good standard, very spacious, clean and newly renovated types. The bath was also very clean and good. It has a small balcony facing the pool side..which is lovely! 3) Main road outside the hotel has lots of travel agents, eateries etc..so good location. Suggestions: 1) Hotel staff was very warm and friendly.However, they should be trained more on English language too, sometimes it was difficult to communicate. Otherwise, very cordial. 2) New year's Gala dinner charge was too high and mandatory for all guests staying during that peak time. The dinner and programs were not upto the mark. We paid USD 230 for 2 person and it was a big blow on our budget.
Recenserad 28 januari 2015

liew R. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
A place to relax and be near the phuket lifestyle
The location, the excellent spa outside and the friendly staff
The staff made my stay comfortable. Always with a smile despite having a tough day with other customers. I must compliment the receptionist who was very well verse in Chinese and was able to assist many main chinese to get info that they need. I'm planning to return again in Sometime September or if not earlier.
Recenserad 27 januari 2015

mark M. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2015
clean, comfortable, good location, value
clean rooms and toilets, comfortable beds, good location
Recenserad 26 januari 2015

Ho J. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2010
Rooms
Big rooms
Rooms are big.
Recenserad 25 januari 2015

Suzanne K. från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2014
Good location
Spacious room, balcony, lift, clean room.
Booked to stay over NYE 2014, had to pay NYE Gala dinner supplement as part of booking which was of poor quality for price we paid. Entertainment was OK. Pool too small and not inviting. Breakfast was also very limited and of poor quality. Staff very stiff and not so friendly. Not a 4 star hotel more like 2-3 star. Would not recommend and will not return as overpriced and overrated.
Recenserad 24 januari 2015

Chris T. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Overall nice hotel. Breakfast not great
Clean room, good location, reasonable price
Recenserad 23 januari 2015

Sayeeram S. från Indien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
very good
good location.good comfortnice food
Recenserad 21 januari 2015

Manon V. från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
perfect location!!
Location, size
Recenserad 20 januari 2015

Robert M. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
Good hotel.
Location, room standard, House keeping in the room.
Very good location not far from there most important places in the Patong beach. The stuff from the front desk could be better. Internet access wos very poor. But all together was good.
Recenserad 19 januari 2015

Patricia M. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
Just 10 minutes walk to Patong
Staff are accommodating and friendly, hotel is clean and breakfast spread is good
Very pleasant time spent with friends at Palmyra. Close enough to the beach. Lots of eating places around the area. For servings were big.
Recenserad 14 januari 2015