Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5406 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5406 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

tifiny G. från
Reste med partner
Bodde i 10 nätter i april 2012
great hotel, great location, great service
the staff are lovely, rooms spacious
i loved my stay at the Palmyra Resort, the rooms were lovely and cleaned daily, the staff were wonderful and very accommodating, the food was amazing at the restaurant downstairs and the pool was lovely with the waterfall. definitely will go back and stay here, rate it 10/10, i did not want to lave, strongly recommend to anyone, as it is close to bangle road (walking distance) yet far enough away to be able to relax, very close to shopping and beach.
Recenserad 26 april 2012

Lauren J. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2011
Nice clean hotel
Lovely pool
I stayed at the Palmyra Patong resort for 4 nights and thoroughly enjoyed my time there. This hotel is close to everything and a 5min walk from Bangalla Rd and juncelyon shopping mall. The hotel seems new and is very neat and clean, as are the rooms. Beautiful pool and lovely breakast. The staff were friendly and especially the housekeepers, who were very helpful and kind in trying to teach me Thai. I would stay at this hotel when back in Patong.
Recenserad 25 april 2012

NG H. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2012
Great location to most of the hotspot in Patong
Within walking distance to all the hotspot area in Patong
hotel breakfast is soso, good things is about 10 minutes walk to patong beach and about 15 minutes to bangla road and junceylon shopping area. superior room is must more better than standard room in view of the decoration and no lift for standard room.
Recenserad 25 april 2012

NG H. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2012
Fair price with great location
Great price and fair tour package offer
Just about 10 minutes walk to Patong beach and about 15 minutes to Bangla Road and Junceylon Shopping area. Superior room is must more better than standard room in view of the decoration and no lift for standard room. Tour package you can buy in this hotel dur to they offer great price if compare to agency outside.
Recenserad 25 april 2012

KOK L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2012
Lovely Hotel, Clean Room, Friendly Staff
big room, nice bed, good pool view, nice breakfast, & friendly staffs.
we are having good stay in this hotel, we like the room very much, especially the bed. as per what we reuested, the hotel decorate the room for our honeymoon trip, it's so sweet. as what we desired, we were having a relaxing time when travelling there.
Recenserad 25 april 2012

BEE T. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2012
Cosy room but need some walk
Room
breakfast choices not much, near by breakfast & swimming pool area always smell garbage. provided adaptor for free. a receptionist heard wrongly our departure timing but still nagging v their language, very unhappy on her poor service without smile. with promotion rate then is worth to go
Recenserad 25 april 2012

Lai X. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2012
Nice Hotel
Environment is not noisy
its a nice hotel with middle size swimming pool and nice room. there is welcome drink for us when we are check in. however, the service boy cannot communicate in english since i ask him whether the is charged or not if i wear it, he seems like cannot understand my question, but its no a big matter. the room service is good. the breakfast is nice but its same type for two days, a bit dissapointed. there is a lot of mosquito in the lobby!! the location from bangla road and restaurant is bit far. about 15 min walk from hotel. there is no jaccuci in hotel??
Recenserad 24 april 2012

Lai X. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2012
Nice resort with good service
Swimming pool and GYM room is good!
The service is good. Mosquito is around the lobby. Breakfast type is all the same for 3 days. Location quite far from Bangla road and jungceylon. Overall is nice.
Recenserad 24 april 2012

LIM Y. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2012
Big room hotel but bad service
The room is big enough and have free wifi
The staff can't speak good english ..and we had a earthquake on the first day in Phuket... It's really make the trip not Fun at all.. All the shop was close and we just stay In the hotel ...the hotel staff prepare us some simple dinner for all The hotel guest due to that.. Overall I not recommend this hotel Because it is quite far from bangla road and yh staff was not polite
Recenserad 24 april 2012

nhan N. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2012
Nice resort with good locayion
Location, service and breakfast
My stay was great. The location is close to everything, service was good. The buffet breakfast was great, differeny menu each day. Will stay here again
Recenserad 23 april 2012