Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5437 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5437 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

MIchael från Australien
Par
Deluxerum med tillträde till pool
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2012
Fantastic Hotel, Great service
Great rooms, Very friendly helpful staff
The hotel is in a good location, walking distance to main entertainment area (Bangla) but also far away enough for families and quite times and down a secluded laneway away from the main street.also easy walk to the beach. The Staff are very friendly and helpful Also has a nice bar for drinking and good food at the restaurant both very reasonable prices . also as you walk down the street there are 2 very nice little bars "My Friend Bar" and "DTGs" near the clothig markets definately stop in for a drink or few at both of those bars .
Recenserad 04 maj 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Darren från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2012
Great location, quiet and tucked away from the st
great buffet breakfast, staff very good, tour bookings direct from the Hotel, all pick ups from there are organised...Very nice happy stay there!
phuket is a gorgeous place to stay, yiou have to head out to phi phi islands tour, but tickets there they're actually cheaper than pre booking. also go and see the thai kick boxing for a fun night. the hotel was very good value for money, free breakfast (yummi) free bottles of water every day, helpful staff to assist no matter what, loved it there!
Recenserad 04 maj 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chong från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Familjevilla med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2012
Value For Money.
Big room for family
Nice family hotel with big room and reasonable price.
Recenserad 04 maj 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

norman från Australien
Grupp
Bodde i 15 nätter i april 2012
very nice clean hotel.
quiet clean and close to bangla rd about 10 minute walk
i found the hotel clean and very nice the pool was excellent, staff were friendly. the only negative is they charge a 500 baht to bring a guest to your room. good for honey mooners and children.
Recenserad 03 maj 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SULTHAN från Indien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2012
Great Locations
Great Locations
Good locations, bit inside from the main road , which will help to avoid the main rd noise, Receptionist(lady) not very cooperative,very rude , but others are ok, 3rd day we were not able to sleep due to mosquito byte. keep some cream with you for safety. Breakfast not that fantastic, charging 200Bat for child above 5yrs, not that worth, just ate bread and donut stuff, rest all dint touch due to we wont eat pork. Rooms are very nice and clean. Swimming pools are nice too..
Recenserad 03 maj 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lim från Malaysia
Par
Grand Lyxrum (Utsikt mot pool)
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2012
Great hotel and nice services
good environment
Great hotel and nice services, the hotel located nearby the patong beach but the environment won't be noisy. the room is clean and tidy and staff are friendly ans serve for 24 hours.
Recenserad 02 maj 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

aw från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2012
Great Hotel
Located at the cheaper part of Patong Beach
Great stay, Pool was good, Buffet breakfast was kind of a let down with minium selection but quite tasty. Room is BIG and good. Water Heater and bath tub is in good condition. Requires a 10 mins walk to the beach or you can just rent a bike for 200-250 Baht for 24 hours to zip around the place. A bit far from Soi Bangal which is the party area.
Recenserad 02 maj 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ATHENA från Malaysia
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2012
great hotel
very clean and convenient
my husband and i had a great time...the hotel is clean, comfortable and convenient
Recenserad 02 maj 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ria från Indonesien
Grupp
Grand Lyxrum (Utsikt mot pool)
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2012
o
Location is good
The hotel has a very relaxed feel. Our room was clean and spacious, the swimming pools are great and the staff were very nice and helpful.
Recenserad 02 maj 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chetna från Indien
Par
Grand Lyxrum (Utsikt mot pool)
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2012
Beautiful Hotel with beautiful rooms
Big Swimming pool , nice Location
It is a very Pleasent Hotel to saty in Phuket..Very big Rooms with Big Swimming Pool and Perfect Location in Patong. Close to nightlife of phuket.Lovely hotel
Recenserad 02 maj 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: