Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5406 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5406 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

tan C. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2012
great location
clean and good service
that my third to phuket but firsttime to stay in this hotel, overall is satisfield,the breakfast simple but delicious.value to stay and good location.
Recenserad 06 maj 2012

Andrew C. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2012
Good location friendly staff always smiling
nice pool area for familys to relax
I stayed for 8 days and enjoyed my time at the hotel it was set back just from the road so nice and quite it was a short 5 min walk to bangla road and the main shopping area's the rooms were nice friendly staff who were there to help without any fuss would stay there again and highly recomend it to others
Recenserad 06 maj 2012

Daphne C. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2012
Safe location, value of $, new & spacious room
Safe & quiet location. great room at new building.
After read others comments about this hotel, I had decided to go ahead & booked the superior room at the new building. No suprise, room was clean, simple & spacious. After long day tour, the bathtub was the purpose to soak myself away from tireness. We had been greeted by the hotel staffs politely all the time. The breakfast served in the hotel was average, food variety less. We are not enjoyed it. Swimming pool was a fun place to be in, however it is too close to the pool side rooms. People who priority privacy & quiet room, please don't book pool side room. We are happy with the taxi arrangement to Airport. The hotel amenities such as body shower gel & conditioning shampoo have an awkful smell, we just dont like it but no option that have to use it anyway. Is abit long walk distance from the hotel to the trourist hotspots (eg bangla road, beach & shopping Mall). The only thing that we don't like about was the hotel check-in & check-out sessions. We reached hotel nearly 3pm, but the room was not ready for check-in & we had to wait for another 30mins for housekeeping. When on the last day to check-out, we had recieved a room call at 11:30am from the front desk receiptionist to request check-out immediately. We felt being offended with the rudeness of the particular receiptionist & also felt like being 'kick out' by the hotel on the check-out day. If you want a safe & out of noise place, this is the good choice for you.
Recenserad 05 maj 2012

MIchael S. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2012
Fantastic Hotel, Great service
Great rooms, Very friendly helpful staff
The hotel is in a good location, walking distance to main entertainment area (Bangla) but also far away enough for families and quite times and down a secluded laneway away from the main street.also easy walk to the beach. The Staff are very friendly and helpful Also has a nice bar for drinking and good food at the restaurant both very reasonable prices . also as you walk down the street there are 2 very nice little bars "My Friend Bar" and "DTGs" near the clothig markets definately stop in for a drink or few at both of those bars .
Recenserad 04 maj 2012

Darren F. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2012
Great location, quiet and tucked away from the st
great buffet breakfast, staff very good, tour bookings direct from the Hotel, all pick ups from there are organised...Very nice happy stay there!
phuket is a gorgeous place to stay, yiou have to head out to phi phi islands tour, but tickets there they're actually cheaper than pre booking. also go and see the thai kick boxing for a fun night. the hotel was very good value for money, free breakfast (yummi) free bottles of water every day, helpful staff to assist no matter what, loved it there!
Recenserad 04 maj 2012

Chong P. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2012
Value For Money.
Big room for family
Nice family hotel with big room and reasonable price.
Recenserad 04 maj 2012

norman B. från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 15 nätter i april 2012
very nice clean hotel.
quiet clean and close to bangla rd about 10 minute walk
i found the hotel clean and very nice the pool was excellent, staff were friendly. the only negative is they charge a 500 baht to bring a guest to your room. good for honey mooners and children.
Recenserad 03 maj 2012

SULTHAN B. från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2012
Great Locations
Great Locations
Good locations, bit inside from the main road , which will help to avoid the main rd noise, Receptionist(lady) not very cooperative,very rude , but others are ok, 3rd day we were not able to sleep due to mosquito byte. keep some cream with you for safety. Breakfast not that fantastic, charging 200Bat for child above 5yrs, not that worth, just ate bread and donut stuff, rest all dint touch due to we wont eat pork. Rooms are very nice and clean. Swimming pools are nice too..
Recenserad 03 maj 2012

Lim G. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2012
Great hotel and nice services
good environment
Great hotel and nice services, the hotel located nearby the patong beach but the environment won't be noisy. the room is clean and tidy and staff are friendly ans serve for 24 hours.
Recenserad 02 maj 2012

aw J. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2012
Great Hotel
Located at the cheaper part of Patong Beach
Great stay, Pool was good, Buffet breakfast was kind of a let down with minium selection but quite tasty. Room is BIG and good. Water Heater and bath tub is in good condition. Requires a 10 mins walk to the beach or you can just rent a bike for 200-250 Baht for 24 hours to zip around the place. A bit far from Soi Bangal which is the party area.
Recenserad 02 maj 2012