Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5440 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5440 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Jianyu från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2012
Nice accomodation
Huge room, good service
It is located just 1km away from Jungceylon (walking distance) and quite near the beach. No beach view though. Breakfast was above expectations and we enjoyed the stay very much.
Recenserad 13 juni 2012

VIKAS från Indien
Familj med äldre barn
Familjevilla med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2012
lovely hotel at a good location
reception staff not polite
i had booked a villa with 2 bed rooms pool facing rooms were very spacious & good the hotel staff disturbed us in the middle of the night,they told us somebody in the next villa had lost their room card & they have to open that room by climbing our room . this is a wrong practice they should have extra master card for emergencies. breakfast was good but very limited choice for vegetarians
Recenserad 13 juni 2012

Neil från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
nice hotel
location good
Hotel location is good and 10 mins walk to beach and nightlife. Stayed in main block and rooms were a good size. The staff a reception though at times were not great I seen a customer standing while no one else was waiting and 4 staff were chatting amonst themselves.
Recenserad 13 juni 2012

Neil från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2012
Good location
Location
Hotel is well placed not to far from beach and close to bars and nightlife well within a ten minute walk. The rooms are a good size though 1st night we had 2 singles pushed together as double this was changed for 2nd night. Staff at reception could be better
Recenserad 13 juni 2012

Robin från USA
Grupp
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2012
Nice hotel but really out of the way
Good value for money
as long as you don't mind walking for 10 minutes down to the main part of town, this hotel is okay. it was not centrally located however and was quite far from the beach. however, it did have a nice pool and the food and service were good. i don't think we would stay there again though because it really wasn't close to much at all so for us, we found ourselves walking around a lot to get to the main part of town.
Recenserad 12 juni 2012

Chandesh från Kenya
Ensamresenär
Grand Lyxrum (Utsikt mot pool)
Bodde i 6 nätter i maj 2012
Good hotel for the deal I got
Closeness to everyhting
My stay at the hotel was good. Staff at the hotel were not as friendly but I was hardly in the hotel as I was touring most of the day. If I get the same deal I would stay there again.
Recenserad 12 juni 2012

Lim från Malaysia
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2012
This was my come-back hotel stay
Environment, spacious, clean room
This was my come-back hotel stay after 1 year, the cleanliness of this hotel still amazed me.
Recenserad 12 juni 2012

jialin från Kina
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2012
so good ,so nice , so charming 's resort
beautiful ,charming, clearly, convenient
this resort is the best one when i was lived. i love his style and delicious food. it is very conenient to Patong beach,may be needs 7-8min. the resort's environment is very beautyful and quiet. his swiming pool is very good. at night you can go to night maket is very closed,and there are many deliciou sea food. I love it so much.I think i will be back in the feture.
Recenserad 12 juni 2012

Rustam från Kazakstan
Par
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2012
very nice ! location, comfort.!
swimming pool great!! room superior!!! nice service.
Palmyra is the best hotel to stay for that price. Comfortable Bed, Big wide room. Nice Tv. And Bath is quite big. The only is breakfast everyday the same. But it is good.
Recenserad 12 juni 2012

guo från Kina
Par
Bodde en natt i mars 2012
Good for the price
Average hotel in a good location and sleeping quality
I booked this hotel via Agoda at a rather good deal. unfortunately I did not get to experience nice hotel like so many others did. Instead of Palmyra Patong Resort I thought I was paying for as shown in the pictures which is newer
Recenserad 12 juni 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: