Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5438 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5438 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Maricris från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Grand Lyxrum (Utsikt mot pool)
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2012
great location and staffs are quite friendly ..
near to bangla road. patong beach..
rooms are clean. i definitely have to recomment the place.. when you go outside the hotel there is already a massage place. if I''l go back to Phuket will have to book the same hotel.
Recenserad 17 juni 2012

xue från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2012
great location
everything is nice
very close beach and the bar street ,great service just the room not big 。 but still good 。 breakfast is quite normal 。
Recenserad 17 juni 2012

Natasha från Nya Zeeland
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2012
Excellent location
Close to main street and shopping
nice wee 3 star property which was close to the main road and all the shopping. your literally only a block back from the beachfront making it close enough to be near enough to everything, but also far enough not to hear all the noise. brekkie is basic, but does the job. there is massage and washing places just along the road from the hotel with also a really nice place to eat at called rosco's. owned by a english guy who made my girlfriends 40th birthday memorable. he organised balloons and a svenson's ice cream cake that was to die for and also had lovely, affordable food as well. it's one of the few places that has a flush toilet and great atmosphere too. he also bought out games and puzzles for our children to play with after we ate dinner. such a nice guy!!
Recenserad 16 juni 2012

Ke från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2011
Lovely Hotel
Near to shopping mall, markets = and pubs
The hotel look new and environment quite good. Our room is clean and tidy. Their bathroom was quite amazing. 10mins walk to shopping mall and night markets. I will recommend to all my friends.
Recenserad 16 juni 2012

juli från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Grand Lyxrum (Utsikt mot pool)
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
Lovely hotel with good customer services
Good location, best service, and good cleanliness
I love this hotel, the location very good at patong not crowded. The room big and clean. The toilet perfect. Just like, all about this hotel. The customer services very efficient.
Recenserad 16 juni 2012

kit från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Familjevilla med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2012
Good Location
Prompt service
Stay at this hotel family villa for 5 days 4 nights. The rooms were big and spacious. We reach the Hotel early at 11, though it we were suppose to check in at 2pm. The hotel staffs were able to check us in around 12.30. Everyone staff were friendly towards us. Walking distance to the beach, shopping area and bangla street is around 10min work. Happy to stay in this hotel and will return again in the future.
Recenserad 16 juni 2012

gang från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2012
very very bad reception services
cheap price
I've to say: the services and attitudes of reception are too bad, even nauseating!!! During stay in hotel,we need to change the room from the standard one to the superior one,I've told them many times that my wife is ill so need have a rest in the bed, but they still always call us to check out and refuse to check in at the same time?! where we stay? how about my wife take enough rest??? Customer Focus! Do they understand!!!
Recenserad 16 juni 2012

Siti från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Familjevilla med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2012
Big spacious villa.
Best location near amenities.
convenient staying and safe to roam about at patong. easy to hire transportation,no need to worry going to anywhere. advice is do not buy package at airport as their rate is more higher than buy from the road side tourist information counter.
Recenserad 14 juni 2012

Yen från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Grand Lyxrum (Utsikt mot pool)
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2012
Strategic location in Patong Town
New and clean rooms
We have 5 people so we book for 2 standard rooms for 2 nights. The rooms are quite clean and new. There is 2 views from standard room, one is pool view and another one is just a backyard view. Luckily, mine one is pool view. The receptionist english is still ok. The location of this hotel is good enough for me as you just need to walk down the street towards the Jungceylon Mall. You can find all the good massage centers and food stalls along this street. Very near to the bar street as well. It is just a 10 minutes walking distance to the Patong Beach. Overall, this hotel is above average. Good price too.
Recenserad 14 juni 2012

Jianyu från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2012
Nice accomodation
Huge room, good service
It is located just 1km away from Jungceylon (walking distance) and quite near the beach. No beach view though. Breakfast was above expectations and we enjoyed the stay very much.
Recenserad 13 juni 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: