Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5433 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5433 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Chan från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
Value for money
Central Patong Location
We arrived earlier at the hotel, no room is ready and the staff informed us that the room is still cleaning up,asked us to come back at 2pm. the staff talking is not so friendly to us when we do an enquiry. We are disappointed with the poor performance and services by the reception. The staff talking is not so friendly to us when we do an enquiry. Hotel is clean and nice.
Recenserad 20 juni 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jumaida från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Familjevilla med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2012
Lovely hotel with spacious rooms
Spacious Rooms and Great Location
We stayed at this hotel for 4days 3nites and had a wonderful experience staying there. I requested for an early check-in and was given a room straight away. Rooms are very spacious and clean. They clean the room every day n change the bath towels. Some of the hotel staff are friendly and helpful but some are not. Breakfast not much variety n hope they can improved on that area. Pls be reminded that u can request for late check-out up to 3pm(depends on rm availability) and they will charge u THB2000 after that time. Location is great as it is near the beach(10mins walk),entertainments and eatery. Overall would stay in this hotel again in future.
Recenserad 20 juni 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

GOPINATH från Indien
Gruppresenär
Grand Lyxrum (Utsikt mot pool)
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
Average Hotel
Cost
Reached the hotel at around 11:30 AM (coz of the flight timings). The receptionist was busy in a call... waited for around 10 minutes in the sofas... bellboy came and collected the booking details and our passports... we were then asked to fill a form. we were told that the room will be given only at 2 PM... but, finally they gave our room key at 12:45 PM... the room provided to us was on the old block 3rd floor... to our surprise, there was no elevator and only stairs... the room was pretty old... with old age air-condition machine (took a lot of time to get cold)...
Recenserad 20 juni 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Andrew från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
Well maintained hotel with very comfortable rooms
spacious rooms
The resort provided hassle free transfers from the airport, and the staff are always willing to help. The rooms are very spacious and very comfortable. Highly recommended.
Recenserad 19 juni 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jayesh från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Familjevilla med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2012
Nice Hotel, Good service and Kids enjoyed it
Nice location, All things near by, Patong Beach is just 15 mins walk, so many options for eating out...Villa is big spacious, clean, Big rooms... Kitchen is also good
We stayed there in Villa for 5 days.. Villa is big specious..Hotel staff is good and helpful.. They are also proving good info about going out, getting Taxi etc.. Daily breakfast is also good. As we are vegetarian, they made Veg Fried Rice for us as per our request.. For Nightlife lovers, Bangla Road is also 20 mins walk.. Due to this distance, you were not disturbed of BanglaRoad noice while staying in this hotel.. Would definately stay there again..
Recenserad 19 juni 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SHU från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
great location and quiet resort
near the shopping area and near Patong Beach
the hotel is conveniently located at the heart of Patong. hotel rooms are clean and comes with free wifi but the signal is weak for the corner unit. hotel staffs are helpful and the buffet breakfast is great. You can get cheap and great deals from the tour agent at lobby area. Overall, I strongly recommend travelers to stay in Palmyra Patong Resort, it’s a great experience!
Recenserad 19 juni 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SHU från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2012
great location
near shopping center and Patong beach
the hotel is conveniently located at the heart of Patong. hotel rooms are clean and comes with free wifi but the signal is weak for the corner unit. hotel staffs are helpful and the buffet breakfast is great. You can get cheap and great deals from the tour agent at lobby area. Overall, I strongly recommend travelers to stay in Palmyra Patong Resort, it’s a great experience!
Recenserad 19 juni 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rosalind från Singapore
Reste med partner
Grand Lyxrum (Utsikt mot pool)
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
Clean, large room, great location
Large bathroom, good shower with strong flow of water, good air conditioning
Staff was friendly, breakfast was adequate, room was large and clean
Recenserad 18 juni 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

xue från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2012
great location
everything is nice
very close beach and the bar street ,great service just the room not big 。 but still good 。 breakfast is quite normal 。
Recenserad 17 juni 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

guo från Kina
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i mars 2012
Great place for families
Family units are perfect for families with any age kids but the pool access rooms look great too.
we are enjoying our last night out of 4 here with our 2 young daughters. we have not enjoyed phuket, but we have enjoyed our stay here. we have a family villa which is a 2 storey self contained unit with full kitchen and 3 bathrooms. the unit is very spacious, very clean and perfect for us. the pool is beautiful and the garden equally as nice. its a reasonably quiet place, with access up a long driveway, which is great as it's away from the noise of patong but still only 2 blocks to the beach. the staff are fantastic,very friendly and very helpful. the food here is outstanding! great prices and great food, we ate here every night!! happy hour with 85 baht cocktails from midday til 5 is well appreciated too!
Recenserad 17 juni 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: