arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5387 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5387 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

juli S.
Malaysia
16 juni 2012
Lovely hotel with good customer services
Good location, best service, and good cleanliness
I love this hotel, the location very good at patong not crowded. The room big and clean. The toilet perfect. Just like, all about this hotel. The customer services very efficient.

kit J.
Singapore
16 juni 2012
Good Location
Prompt service
Stay at this hotel family villa for 5 days 4 nights. The rooms were big and spacious. We reach the Hotel early at 11, though it we were suppose to check in at 2pm. The hotel staffs were able to check us in around 12.30. Everyone staff were friendly towards us. Walking distance to the beach, shopping area and bangla street is around 10min work. Happy to stay in this hotel and will return again in the future.

gang Z.
Kina
16 juni 2012
very very bad reception services
cheap price
I've to say: the services and attitudes of reception are too bad, even nauseating!!! During stay in hotel,we need to change the room from the standard one to the superior one,I've told them many times that my wife is ill so need have a rest in the bed, but they still always call us to check out and refuse to check in at the same time?! where we stay? how about my wife take enough rest??? Customer Focus! Do they understand!!!

Siti A.
Singapore
14 juni 2012
Big spacious villa.
Best location near amenities.
convenient staying and safe to roam about at patong. easy to hire transportation,no need to worry going to anywhere. advice is do not buy package at airport as their rate is more higher than buy from the road side tourist information counter.

Yen C.
Malaysia
14 juni 2012
Strategic location in Patong Town
New and clean rooms
We have 5 people so we book for 2 standard rooms for 2 nights. The rooms are quite clean and new. There is 2 views from standard room, one is pool view and another one is just a backyard view. Luckily, mine one is pool view. The receptionist english is still ok. The location of this hotel is good enough for me as you just need to walk down the street towards the Jungceylon Mall. You can find all the good massage centers and food stalls along this street. Very near to the bar street as well. It is just a 10 minutes walking distance to the Patong Beach. Overall, this hotel is above average. Good price too.

Jianyu W.
Singapore
13 juni 2012
Nice accomodation
Huge room, good service
It is located just 1km away from Jungceylon (walking distance) and quite near the beach. No beach view though. Breakfast was above expectations and we enjoyed the stay very much.

VIKAS B.
Indien
13 juni 2012
lovely hotel at a good location
reception staff not polite
i had booked a villa with 2 bed rooms pool facing rooms were very spacious & good the hotel staff disturbed us in the middle of the night,they told us somebody in the next villa had lost their room card & they have to open that room by climbing our room . this is a wrong practice they should have extra master card for emergencies. breakfast was good but very limited choice for vegetarians

Neil G.
Storbritannien
13 juni 2012
nice hotel
location good
Hotel location is good and 10 mins walk to beach and nightlife. Stayed in main block and rooms were a good size. The staff a reception though at times were not great I seen a customer standing while no one else was waiting and 4 staff were chatting amonst themselves.

Neil G.
Storbritannien
13 juni 2012
Good location
Location
Hotel is well placed not to far from beach and close to bars and nightlife well within a ten minute walk. The rooms are a good size though 1st night we had 2 singles pushed together as double this was changed for 2nd night. Staff at reception could be better

Robin O.
USA
12 juni 2012
Nice hotel but really out of the way
Good value for money
as long as you don't mind walking for 10 minutes down to the main part of town, this hotel is okay. it was not centrally located however and was quite far from the beach. however, it did have a nice pool and the food and service were good. i don't think we would stay there again though because it really wasn't close to much at all so for us, we found ourselves walking around a lot to get to the main part of town.