arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5383 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5383 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Shaheen A.
Bahrain
20 september 2015
note that good
nothing
not that good

CHEE M.
Malaysia
18 september 2015
ROOM CLEAN, STAFF FRIENDLY
NEAR TOWN, ROOM CLEAN & VALUE MONEY
ROOM COMFORT & CLEANING ROOM , VALUE OF MONEY

Paul T.
Storbritannien
15 september 2015
5 Days stay
Breakfast, pool and comfortable bed
All good, helpful staff, nice pool and great breakfast- actually serve bacon!

Lee L.
Malaysia
13 september 2015
nice hotel and very good space for villa .
the breakfirst is superd and staff is friendly
The villa room is big n staff is friendly. The breakfirst is superd with different menu daily. But the hotel is a bit far from Patong Beach...

karthigesh S.
Malaysia
12 september 2015
Worth it
staff, strategic, peace
nice place that i would recommend to others.

Dillu P.
Indien
11 september 2015
Pleasant Stay at Palmyra
Location, cleanliness & staff:performance
Hotel is neat and clean. Had a pleasant stay with wife. Staff is helpful and polite. Breakfast is decent though the menu is pretty much same as in other hotels. Walking distance to walking street and patong beach. Plenty of restaurants on either side of the roads (right side more economical). Wouldn't mind staying again.

Khairul H.
Singapore
08 september 2015
Not the same like what it shows in the pictures.
Walking distance to the beach and nightlife
Everything was okay as I am not always in my room however this hotel is not worth the price. It is overrated. I believe this should be at least 3 star hotel.

terrence D.
Malaysia
02 september 2015
Poorly trained staff dim awesome loc. n good f
View deck, good food, good location
Cleaning staff was pretty rude. Front desk staff English could b improved improved. I will applaud the technical team who had their hands full but came out tops resolving two blackouts during my short stay

Pia R.
Filippinerna
02 september 2015
Nice Hotel and friendly Staff
Great Location, Friendly Staff. Outstanding Facilities.
My partner and I stayed at this hotel for 4N/4D. Since we got this hotel from Secret Deals, meaning very cheap compared to their regular paid rooms, our room is nice but not like you expect for a 4-star hotel but it's ok for us since all the time we are out for tours and exploring Phuket. All the staff are very approachable and friendly. Though on our third day, when we are preparing for our island tour, the water coming out from the faucet is a bit muddy. Luckily we had stocks of mineral water we bought from the nearby family mart. Speaking of stores, etc. This hotel is surrounded by restaurants, family mart, tour travel agencies and pharmacy. And also maybe about 5-minute walk from hotel to the beach. Nice location and nice hotel.

Zhiwei C.
Singapore
29 augusti 2015
Nil
Room feeling very comfortable