Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5437 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5437 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Tyler från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 7 nätter i oktober 2015
Awesome!!!
Everything!
Will go back amazing place you must stay!!
Recenserad 31 oktober 2015

natasha från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Familjevilla med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
quickstay
cleanliness, location, price
this was very convenient for our stop over to do shopping, tours and sight seeing in patong i would recommend this hotel value for money.
Recenserad 29 oktober 2015

Kamal från Sri Lanka
Ensamresenär
Grand Lyxrum (Utsikt mot pool)
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Good hotel
good location, friendly staff, reasonable food
4 days
Recenserad 26 oktober 2015

Yumeng från Singapore
Reste med partner
Grande Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Not bad
Nice breakfast, big room, friendly stuff
Good
Recenserad 21 oktober 2015

khristian från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Highly recommended! 👍👍👍
Best location, very near to the beach, bangla rd. Restaurants, shops, left and right massage. cleanliness and approachable staffs.
I will recommend palmyra.
Recenserad 19 oktober 2015

Jiang från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Beach
Clean environment, friendly staff, delicious breakfast
Excellent
Recenserad 17 oktober 2015

Hassan från Pakistan
Reste med partner
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2015
Excellent hotel
Cleanliness, location, value for money
Stay was excellent. Staff is very hospitable. Hotel is very clean and very close to beach and bangla street, just at walking distance. Rooms are very clean and spacious and services are very good. Very good value for money. This hotel is highly recommended. I will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Recenserad 16 oktober 2015

Saravanan från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Need improvement to rate as 4 star. No complains.
The location and the spacious room are two of the best thing offered. No other complains. However, in order to rate themselves as 4 star there need improvements. Else ,technically is a cool hotel.
Nice spacious room. Good location. If they are to rate it as 4 star, there need improvements in some areas. Other than that, no complains.
Recenserad 15 oktober 2015

Savarin från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Familjevilla med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Good hotel with nice staff but bit far from beach!
Good pool , friendly staff
Nice service , Room is nice and clean. Food is ok not that bad.
Recenserad 14 oktober 2015

Saad från Pakistan
Reste med partner
Grand Lyxrum (Utsikt mot pool)
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2014
Perfect place to stay
service cleanliness location
Recenserad 09 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: