arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (5353)

Affärsresenär (92)

Reste med partner (2616)

Ensamresenär (665)

Familj med småbarn (751)

Familj med äldre barn (523)

Gruppresenär (706)

Utmärkt
8,1
baserat på 5353 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Faciliteter
7,8
Läge
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Personal
8,2
Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,6

6,7 ANKUR S.
India
31 augusti 2012
Great location old rooms in family villa
ExceptIng for location nothing great.
We reached the hotel at around 10 am even though traveling with an infant the hotel didnt let us checkin till 2pm.the room in family villa are part of the old building so don't go on pictures posted on the agoda site it's totally false.by mistake if u open an window in the kitchen area jumbo sized 100's of cockroaches would enter your so called family villa. The rooms were very basic. The staff was smiling and helpful at all times we stayed here for 3 days. Breakfast was satisfactory. I would suggest all viewers of my comment that there are many other much better hotels available at patong area with more cheaper price. I really wonder and regret why I went on the fantastic rating given by guests on agoda and choose this hotel may be the rooms in new building are better but family villa was below average.

8,3 Yoke T.
Malaysia
02 september 2012
Great Hotel facilities and environment.
Swimming pool, secluded.
I travel with a group of friend and we find this hotel just nice for couple and friends.When i stand on my balcony, The whole big pool right under my feet :). We spend quite number of days in the pool cos when we travel there, it almost raining throught out my holiday :( Lucky the hotel facilities they have kill our time. So i will be choosing palmyra for my next trip again..

7,3 FEIYU L.
China
10 september 2012
Goog hotel.
Location is quite close to shopping center and entertainment.
We stayed two nights in this hotel and then move to Racha. It is ordinary, nothing to complaint and surprise.

6 Mehadi H.
Japan
30 september 2012
smile but not mind
near to all
this hotel is good for stay but not good service of the staff.they need money do you anything.this hotel fine you 500bath for any guest.if the guest is your friend to see your hotel.

6 Mehadi H.
Japan
30 september 2012
not nothing any thing
near every things of your need
i never will go to this hotel for same reason. at least they need everything for money money and money.there are many hotel of same prize

7,7 Chiew Y.
Malaysia
30 augusti 2012
Value for money
Clean rooms
The family villa is clean although the TV and sofa is abit old. Location is ideal as Bangla Road and Jungceylon Mall are all within walking distance.

7,7 Rachel T.
Singapore
05 september 2012
Awesome pool access
Clean and good pool
We had pool access room and it was really convenient, we could literally swim across for morning breakfast. Our room was clean and tidy. It's quite a walk to night life and shopping though, the rest are great.

8 Cindy T.
Singapore
30 augusti 2012
Lovely Hotel with great rooms
Nice bed room & bath room with reasonable price
Stay with my group of friends in the hotel for our getaway. We were pleased with with the check in process as the staffs went to our room to orientate us on all the switches. Bedroom and Bathroom are big with another Daybed in the room. Price was reasonable with such great rooms. Location was great as it is just 10 mins walk to the beach and shopping centre. The only Cons was the breakfast as they does not provide much variety and Wifi was slow with network down at times. Overall, I will recommend to book this hotel for your stay in Phuket.

8,7 Thanet J.
Thailand
05 september 2012
Good location
Good location, utensils available
Very attractive price. Good location - very close to Patong Beach. Utensils available.

9 ZE L.
Malaysia
30 augusti 2012
Great location
easily get to lots of choices of restaurant, massage and shops.
palmyra patong resort give u peace of mind after back frm the busy of patong city. my room is face to the pool which is the nice view of the hotel. mayb u can choose the pool access room. i think it ll b more fun.u can jump into the pool frm ur room n nt need to get wet back to our own room. it is at great location. near to jungceylon mall and bangla road and u can reach there by walk. there is also many shops nearby u can get souvenier.u can compare the price n find the suitable one for ur frens or family.