Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5437 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5437 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

sophie från Australien
Gruppresenär
Grand Lyxrum (Utsikt mot pool)
Bodde i 8 nätter i april 2012
Close to Bangla road with great rooms
Rooms are large and clean
This hotel is close to Bangla road the main road in Patong, rooms are large clean with great view off the pool with free wifi
Recenserad 20 oktober 2012

Belinda från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2012
Convenient and clean hotel
Walkable distance to Junceylon center and Bangla Rd
a nice hotel at a reasonable price with a nice bathroom. the outdoor pool was good as went during start of monsoon season and couldn't swim at patong beach (dirty). it was good walking distance to jungceylon shopping center and bangla rd for the night life.
Recenserad 20 oktober 2012

Kim från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2012
Large and clean hotel
Large, clean and well-equipped hotel
Rooms are big and clean. With a nice swimming pool and a little gym room, this is a well-equipped and comfortable hotel to stay. The only cons is its distance from the tourist hotspots, such as the Bangla road
Recenserad 19 oktober 2012

Daniel från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2012
Almost perfect
Big rooms, quiet at night, rain shower head,
Easily accessible to the main attractions. This hotel is along the stretch of the main shopping centre so it is very easy to get around, Although the walk is only about 15 minutes, with plenty of shops/restaurants to see along the way, you won't feel that the distance is that far. My only peeve about the hotel is the rooms internal security. This is one of the few hotel which I've been to that has no door latch guard on the door. Although there is a door peephole available, I will still prefer some extra security for a peace of mind at night when I'm sleeping.
Recenserad 19 oktober 2012

Kritsana från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2012
good and comfortable
nice and clean
I like and enjoy about this holiday so much,Hope come back again
Recenserad 18 oktober 2012

ICHIRO från Japan
Reste med partner
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
Everything is above standerd.
Room is spacious with small kitchen and microwave.
The room is big enough for 2 of us,King size bed, terrace with chairs, bathtub and small kitchen with microwave. Swimming pool isnt big and i dont recommend to take the room has access to it directly. The room is too close to the pool so you might be woken up by people at the pool. Oh and pool, in the morning till after noon, the swimming pool is under shadow coz of the hotel building itself covering with it from sunshine. Shopping, restaurant, massage,beach. etc, everything is walking distance,5-10 min. Overall, I had a good stay with this hotel.jus
Recenserad 18 oktober 2012

Kim från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2012
Above Average Hotel
Big and clean rooms
Pros: Big and Clean rooms Quiet Nice buffet breakfast Cons: Slightly far from Bangla road although it's still within walkable distance
Recenserad 18 oktober 2012

CHUEN från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2012
lovely hotel, great service and good location
big rooms, clean, good service
This is my second time staying in Palmyra Patong. This hotel is located within mins of walk from the bustling Patong streets and Jungceylon, yet far enough to be muted from the noisy nights along Patong. Great hotel and large rooms available. We love the stay and we will always return to this hotel
Recenserad 17 oktober 2012

Hershey från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxe (poolutsikt)
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Wi-fi in room and around hotel
Wi-fi in room and at hotel, fitness area, complimentary breakfast, clean room, clean pool
I had a one night stay so overall it was a good stay and hotel. I walked to the hotel. It's not far from Patong Beach. It was almost hard to find because it's in the back of many businesses off the main road. I saw the hotel sign through the surrounding buildings so I knew I just had to look for the road to the entrance. The only thing I didn't like was how they photocopy your passport or ID. If billing info is needed I would have gladly written it down. The room I stayed in was simple and clean with a touch of ethnic decor. I picked this hotel because of Wi-fi in the rooms and around the hotel. The complimentary breakfast was also quite filling. They had fried rice, bacon, noodles, breaded chicken, eggs cooked to order, fresh fruit and more. It was an overall good stay.
Recenserad 17 oktober 2012

Marissa från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Familjevilla med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
Lovely hotel
Swimming pool, breakfast
Was a lovely stay, would have stayed longer if I could have. Only con was bad reception on one of the TVs in bedroom
Recenserad 16 oktober 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: