arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 5383 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5383 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Verifierade omdömen

Hau H.
Singapore
16 november 2012
Hotel Showing its age despite renovations
Steps away from the Hive of patong
Inflexible check in policy for Asians. Westerners apparently have an easier time. Got an upgrade to Grand Deluxe. Came with a kitchenette, hard bed, soft pillows. Saving grace - separate bath and shower. Amenities in the room are chargeable except for the toiletries and free water provided. Even bedroom slippers usage has rules. Decent breakfast spread. Usage of computer is chargeable. There is a good Internet cafe few metres to the left. Located next to the new Novotel (there is another nearer the beach). This was formerly known as Chaba Villas.

Adinazrin M.
Malaysia
16 november 2012
Great Location! Best value for money!
Pool access rooms, tour arrangements
I had a wonderful stay. It was so peaceful and quiet that you almost didnt realize that you are right smack in the middle of town and within access to all the hustle and bustle. It was as if you are in the eye of a tornado. It was a refreshing holiday

dawn P.
Australien
16 november 2012
nice hotel good staff great breakfast
Good location close to everything good dentists nearby and walk to beach
We really enjoyed our stay here, the staff were friendly nice room.

Sarveswaran G.
Malaysia
16 november 2012
Lovely Hotel at a good location
In short its clean, good food, nice rooms and value for money
We stayed for 4 days and found that the hotel services is very good, they allowed us to check in as early as 9.30 am and the rooms very clean and spacious. The morning breakfast was good although its the same food daily.

Rachael K.
USA
14 november 2012
Good service, nice bathroom and breakfast
easy walk to beach and food stalls, shopping nearby, good breakfast
Easy place to stay in Patong. It's quiet, yet still close to the exciting nightlife of Patong beach. It's a 5-10 minute walk to main drags of Patong, yet still quiet. The pool is clean and nice, and the breakfast buffet is great.

YINGJIE L.
Kina
14 november 2012
Lovely Hotel
Nice room
The room is not so big but it is very convenient to access the swimming pool, just open the glass door.

Thomas F.
Irland
13 november 2012
Excellent Hotel
Location
We had a very pleasant stay here and would return. Very good value for money and would recommend this hotel to our friends. The location is ideal away from noise but close enough with about a ten minute walk to shopping centre and Soi Bangla. The beach is a short 5 minutes walk away. The breakfast had plenty of selection and all staff were very friendly and of great assistance with our 10 month old daughter. Recommend pool view rooms. There was some construction work ongoing while we were there but didn't really notice it as it was far from our room. Rooms are clean and of a good size.

BEI B.
Kina
13 november 2012
Wise Choice in Patong
Good location, big & clean room
10 mins walking to Patong center, a lot of 7-11 & family-mart nearby. The room is big & clean, the swimming pool is a little bit small but looks nice. Breakfast is good although there is not much choice. Also there is a small gym in the hotel. Considering the price, it's a good choice in Patong since most of people would take day tour in Patong and don't have too much time in hotel. So would recommend.

morgan K.
Australien
12 november 2012
Great resort
Pool,staff , room was great
lovely place to stay, i will definitely be coming back here, it's about a 10minute walk to the main clubbing strip so you don't get all the noise, room was beautiful, staff were very friendly and helpful.

Jason L.
Australien
12 november 2012
good location, clean and modern hotel
clean, big and modern style room
The hotel is walking distance from beach but quiet enough from night club noises. Overall qualities of the hotel is quite good. Room is equipped with mordern features and bathroom is very spaceous. Swimming pool is big and clean. Staff have diffiulties in understanding english.