arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Trevligt 6,3
baserat på 26 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 26 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,0
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 5,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,5
  • Personal 6,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 4,3

7,3 Chris C.
Nya Zeeland
08 mars 2014
Great place on a budget
Cheap, clean & good staff
Easy apart from taxi driver not know where it was. nice rooms & staff

5 John W.
Kanada
01 mars 2014
Average Hostel, could use some maintenance
decent price
This hostel is about average for a hostel, though they provided some truly pitiful excuses for pillows. the hostel is located close to a tesco lotus grocery center, and close to 7/11 and some local food. its about 30 minutes to the beach from here. the hostel has a free breakfast, but its pretty lean fare, and they have this odd idea that people will pay them per item to do their laundry. don't bother with that, there is a laundromat about 500 metres away, that will cost you 30 baht for 15 kg of laundry. wifi reception is average verging on poor

6,7 JIA W.
Kina
14 december 2013
Good
Staff are very friendly.
It was really hard for the taxi driver to find this hotel. And when I arrived at 11pm, there was no one at the hall, and then I yelled:"Excuse me, is there anyone?",after that the staff came out. The room is all printed in pink, very cute, which satisfied me a little.The room is tidy and clean. I booked two rooms, but my friend didn't come, so I tried to cancel one.However, the girl called her boss, and the answer was no. If you wanna go outside somewhere, you have to take a taxi, coz there is no bus around this area. But the hotel is near Wat Chaithararam and Chalong Bay, which is good.In a word, it is for tourists without much money.

6 JIA W.
Kina
14 december 2013
My friend didn't come with me. I can't cancel.
My friend didn't come with me. So I lived in another booked room. I tried to cancel this room, but failed.

8 Andre K.
Nederländerna
04 januari 2013
Nice and clean hostel with very nice staff
Comfortable and spacious basic rooms
We choose this hostel because we wanted to stay in a less touristic part of Phuket. And Chalong is great because you are also close to the other parts of Phuket. But renting a motor bike or car is absolutely necessary to go around from this place. The rooms, toilets and showers of this hotel were very clean and convenient.

4,7 NAOVARAT C.
Thailand
15 december 2012
Good Location
Good location for visit many places
the room is clean, hotel staffs are friedly with guests, both of Thais and foreigners. They are politely and freeful to answer questions and recommend many things in Phuket.

8,3 Vera C.
Malaysia
19 november 2012
Lovely hotel with a very friendly environment
The service and the environment
The hotel located at an outskirt of town but surrounded with a good access of transport, many type of shops and not far from Chalong Bay. The service of the hotel is quite good; the hotel offers a great tour package (for half day or 1 day of tour). The owner is very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel for those who has tight budget.

9,3 hyein H.
Sydkorea
14 februari 2012
Very kind and clean room!!
nice staff and clean room!
cheep and nice room and very kind! i love nanachart!

5,3 Berta A.
Schweiz
25 januari 2012
Quiet locatio with clean rooms
Cheap price,clean&friendly
The hostel is placed in the background of a big mainroad,but not in the middle or near a center.you need a tuktuk or taxi to go to there where the shops&entertaining bars are near the jetty.staff was very friendly & helpful.rooms & bathrooms were clean.

6 HAKHYUN L.
Sydkorea
15 januari 2012
Good but bad
so tidy, cleaned and good staff
Everything's good and if you choose here to stay for a while, you must be satisfied with this hotel, The only thing I think you won't like is location. Actually, I didn't care of how far of not, when I booked it. I just thought it takes at longest 30 mins from airport. But took it almost 1 hour even by ballet taxi(he drove 120km/h) Plus, there's almost no shop around the hotel, but was good to sleep because of being queit. Staff is so nice and kind.