Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015

Movenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand - Visa karta

Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 1183 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1183 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 8,3

donna F.
Storbritannien
09 mars 2016
5 star resort
Fantastic location and beautiful rooms . Finnishing touches well worth the money .only fault was when the pool bar had run out Heineken one would expect a response of " I will get you some " not the response of " we have none left at 1pm " otherwise fantastic . The garden villa with plunge pool is the biz !!!

shawn K.
Singapore
09 mars 2016
Great Hotel for a relaxing
Location , Seevice , Room
A great hotel for family and kids. The room we have was great. Location is good. A short walk to the main street. Great beach.

Teodor D.
Ungern
09 mars 2016
Staff is not customer oriented
We found very unfriendly staff who seems doesn't have any sense about hospitality. We were very much disappointed about how they speak to us... Good example during breakfast when were about to leave for day tour, my wife went and filled for 1 year old son milk bottle ( 200 ml) with milk and imidetely one of staff went there and told in elevated voice that she can't take out food and this should be the last time my wife does this - like giving an ultimatum that it won't be tolerated anymore... Seriously 5 star hotel ??? We didn't made lunchbox or took food to save on lunch, just glass of milk to our 1 year old sun to have during the tour as we were going wher way to buy fresh milk. I complain to Management they were empathic to my story, gave us cake to my other daughter as we celebrated her birthday there, however a 5 star hotel should be very selective on their staff and also train them properly in my opinion as how guest are treated characterizes the management performance !!! just feedback from humble guest ..

Americo A.
Frankrike
09 mars 2016
A NO NO....UNACCEPTABLE FROM A SO CALL 5 STAR
Location, space, garden
No I wont stay again in this hotel and I will strongly suggest not too, only way for its management and staff to learn. Because there is no meter taxi, The maximun taxi fare in phuket are clearly stated at the arrival. 1 000THB aiport to Karon beach. The day before my departure, i requested to book a taxi in a morning, i made it clear that I wanted a taxi and not a hotel limousine. I repeat my request at the check out. Well taxi at 1 000Thb were not there and not avail as per the staff, only option the hotel limousine at 1 500. the hotel staff ignore me for 1Heure. ultimately with no other choice I had to agree taking the hotel limousine. To justify the 1 500 instead of the official 1 000, a travel agency mini van arrived...no taxi, no limousine but 1 500 instead of 1 000. Mini van driver explain that he has to pay the hotel to have the right to pick up customer....is a acceptable pratice from a 5 start hotel. I let you be the juge

Rakesh D.
Indien
27 februari 2016
Stay at Phuket
Swimming pool,Location and Hotel layout
We had booked for 2 adults and one child on website but on arrival we were informed that booking was for two adults only and we were charged extra for that.

Mikkel S.
Danmark
10 februari 2016
as expected
kid friendly, good pools, kind staff

Mikkel S.
Danmark
10 februari 2016
As expected
Good pools, beach access, kid friendly

Irene Z.
Singapore
09 februari 2016
Comfortable stay but it fell below expectations
Room size, cleanliness and location
It is okay. Not as fantastic as I thought it would be. The 2- bedroom apartment is not in its best condition. I would expect staff to be warmer than we have received.

Suvd-Erdene O.
Mongoliet
07 februari 2016
Good location
Good location good value good facilities. Hotel spa and foods are quite expensive though

Graham M.
Storbritannien
05 februari 2016
Garden jewel on the beach yet feels like jungle
Peace and quiet in expansive grounds. Staff always on hand and yet not intrusive. Fabulous quality
Cannot fault any single aspect of this hotel. Just oozes quality. Lots to see and do without leaving the grounds which are do big they justify hotel Tuk tuks


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: