2015

Movenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand - Visa karta

Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 1187 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1187 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 8,3
Sortera efter

Michael från Kanada
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2016
Incredible hotel!!
Had an amazing stay. Hotel upgraded us to a residence, free of charge, as we had initially booked 2 rooms. Incredible views from the room. We got a late check out, and hotel permitted us to continue to use the facilities until our 11pm departure. Friendly, helpful staff, eager to go above and beyond to make your stay enjoyable. Close to lots of great restaurants. Would easily return to stay again!
Recenserad 12 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

donna från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Villa vid trädgård med King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
5 star resort
Fantastic location and beautiful rooms . Finnishing touches well worth the money .only fault was when the pool bar had run out Heineken one would expect a response of " I will get you some " not the response of " we have none left at 1pm " otherwise fantastic . The garden villa with plunge pool is the biz !!!
Recenserad 09 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

shawn från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Lyxigt Rum vid trädgård med King size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Great Hotel for a relaxing
Location , Seevice , Room
A great hotel for family and kids. The room we have was great. Location is good. A short walk to the main street. Great beach.
Recenserad 09 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Teodor från Ungern
Familj med småbarn
Villa vid trädgård med King size-säng
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2016
Staff is not customer oriented
We found very unfriendly staff who seems doesn't have any sense about hospitality. We were very much disappointed about how they speak to us... Good example during breakfast when were about to leave for day tour, my wife went and filled for 1 year old son milk bottle ( 200 ml) with milk and imidetely one of staff went there and told in elevated voice that she can't take out food and this should be the last time my wife does this - like giving an ultimatum that it won't be tolerated anymore... Seriously 5 star hotel ??? We didn't made lunchbox or took food to save on lunch, just glass of milk to our 1 year old sun to have during the tour as we were going wher way to buy fresh milk. I complain to Management they were empathic to my story, gave us cake to my other daughter as we celebrated her birthday there, however a 5 star hotel should be very selective on their staff and also train them properly in my opinion as how guest are treated characterizes the management performance !!! just feedback from humble guest ..
Recenserad 09 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Americo från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Lyxigt Rum vid trädgård med King size-säng
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
A NO NO....UNACCEPTABLE FROM A SO CALL 5 STAR
Location, space, garden
No I wont stay again in this hotel and I will strongly suggest not too, only way for its management and staff to learn. Because there is no meter taxi, The maximun taxi fare in phuket are clearly stated at the arrival. 1 000THB aiport to Karon beach. The day before my departure, i requested to book a taxi in a morning, i made it clear that I wanted a taxi and not a hotel limousine. I repeat my request at the check out. Well taxi at 1 000Thb were not there and not avail as per the staff, only option the hotel limousine at 1 500. the hotel staff ignore me for 1Heure. ultimately with no other choice I had to agree taking the hotel limousine. To justify the 1 500 instead of the official 1 000, a travel agency mini van arrived...no taxi, no limousine but 1 500 instead of 1 000. Mini van driver explain that he has to pay the hotel to have the right to pick up customer....is a acceptable pratice from a 5 start hotel. I let you be the juge
Recenserad 09 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rakesh från Indien
Familj med äldre barn
Familj - Plungepool
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Stay at Phuket
Swimming pool,Location and Hotel layout
We had booked for 2 adults and one child on website but on arrival we were informed that booking was for two adults only and we were charged extra for that.
Recenserad 27 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mikkel från Danmark
Familj med småbarn
Villa vid trädgård med King size-säng
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
as expected
kid friendly, good pools, kind staff
Recenserad 10 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mikkel från Danmark
Familj med småbarn
Villa vid trädgård med King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
As expected
Good pools, beach access, kid friendly
Recenserad 10 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Irene från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Comfortable stay but it fell below expectations
Room size, cleanliness and location
It is okay. Not as fantastic as I thought it would be. The 2- bedroom apartment is not in its best condition. I would expect staff to be warmer than we have received.
Recenserad 09 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Suvd-Erdene från Mongoliet
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Good location
Good location good value good facilities. Hotel spa and foods are quite expensive though
Recenserad 07 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: