arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015

Movenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand

Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 1175 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1175 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 8,3

Nicholas M.
Australien
09 april 2016
Good
It was great and will be going back

Billy M.
Australien
29 mars 2016
Never again
Checking out ,checking out and Checking out
If you are looking for good 5star hotel, don,t stay here

Charles P.
Australien
20 mars 2016
Nice! Good location
Very friendly staff
Enjoyed every moment

SOPHIE S.
Schweiz
19 mars 2016
Very good stay
The location, the main pool, the room
Very great hotel, well located just a few steps from the main street. The staff was very nice, always ready to help. Our room was very big for only the 2 of us. Wifi was working great. Very good hotel

Juan C.
Australien
18 mars 2016
Relaxation at its best
Amazing pool with a bar as a bonus, great location everything you could possibly need is only walking distance away. The staff at the hotel are wonderful.

Medhat B.
Egypten
12 mars 2016
Fantastic hotel
Great hotel, everything was nice
We really enjoyed our stay there, great value for money, very nice hotel and rooms, the resort is a bit big but that wasn't much of trouble, we stayed at the main building which is about 4 mins walk to the beach, the beach is not property of the hotel but it was nice and some people there rented umbrellas, only downside which is not the hotel's fault is that all the nearby places, shops and restaurants closes early at about 10.30pm, if you want to stay later than that then you should go to patong beach, 15 mins drive and 300-400 baht by taxi or tuktuk.

Michael C.
Kanada
12 mars 2016
Incredible hotel!!
Had an amazing stay. Hotel upgraded us to a residence, free of charge, as we had initially booked 2 rooms. Incredible views from the room. We got a late check out, and hotel permitted us to continue to use the facilities until our 11pm departure. Friendly, helpful staff, eager to go above and beyond to make your stay enjoyable. Close to lots of great restaurants. Would easily return to stay again!

donna F.
Storbritannien
09 mars 2016
5 star resort
Fantastic location and beautiful rooms . Finnishing touches well worth the money .only fault was when the pool bar had run out Heineken one would expect a response of " I will get you some " not the response of " we have none left at 1pm " otherwise fantastic . The garden villa with plunge pool is the biz !!!

shawn K.
Singapore
09 mars 2016
Great Hotel for a relaxing
Location , Seevice , Room
A great hotel for family and kids. The room we have was great. Location is good. A short walk to the main street. Great beach.

Teodor D.
Ungern
09 mars 2016
Staff is not customer oriented
We found very unfriendly staff who seems doesn't have any sense about hospitality. We were very much disappointed about how they speak to us... Good example during breakfast when were about to leave for day tour, my wife went and filled for 1 year old son milk bottle ( 200 ml) with milk and imidetely one of staff went there and told in elevated voice that she can't take out food and this should be the last time my wife does this - like giving an ultimatum that it won't be tolerated anymore... Seriously 5 star hotel ??? We didn't made lunchbox or took food to save on lunch, just glass of milk to our 1 year old sun to have during the tour as we were going wher way to buy fresh milk. I complain to Management they were empathic to my story, gave us cake to my other daughter as we celebrated her birthday there, however a 5 star hotel should be very selective on their staff and also train them properly in my opinion as how guest are treated characterizes the management performance !!! just feedback from humble guest ..