2015

Movenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand - Visa karta

Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 1187 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1187 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 8,3
Sortera efter

Andrea från Italien
Par
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
very good
-
Recenserad 30 mars 2014

Michael från USA
Par
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Beautiful resort, friendly staff, clean rooms
The gardens, pools, staff
We had a great time here. Upon checking in they upgraded us to a garden villa. The villa was beautiful and included an outdoor shower. The breakfast was delicious and the staff was super friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 26 mars 2014

aly från Egypten
Par
Superior-rum med King size-säng och havsutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2013
Great stay
Good food, beach hotel
Enjoyed it alot, great room and tasty food. Professional hotel and staff
Recenserad 23 mars 2014

Rong från Kina
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Unpleasant; Poor Service
location; good swimming pool
it's the worst hotel expericence i ever had. i arrived in the hotel at 2:30pm and checked in. it's really a long check-in. it took me half an hour to get my first room card(i booked two rooms). and then, we were totally forgotten by the hotel and i had to call the receptionist again and again. Finally, at 4pm, one hour and half later, i got the other room card. And nobody told me what happened, and just got a "sorry". Even More worse, when stepped in the ocean view room, i saw rubbish on the ground and glass on the balcony.
Recenserad 21 mars 2014

AYSEGUL från Turkiet
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
perfect
clean,nıce pool and garden
Recenserad 18 mars 2014

Wenhao från Kina
Par
Superior-rum med King size-säng och havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
fantastic
nice pool, along the Karon beach, big and well-equipped resort
Very nice stay for 4 days. Rooms facing the beach. Friendly staffs. Easy for parking.Convienent for everything.
Recenserad 14 mars 2014

Gena från Kanada
Par
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 8 nätter i februari 2014
Great Beach Location, Amazing Breakfast, Beautiful
Location to Beach, Breakfast, Gardens
This was our 3rd stay, we have never been disappointed. The breakfast is amazing, our ocean view room was well appointed, clean and had a comfortable bed. The pools are great and the gardens surrounding the hotel are beautiful. Hotel is very close to some amazing small inexpensive restaurants and the laundry is very cheap to get done by the hotel. Karon is the nicest of the beaches in Phuket, not so crowded and the water is warm. There are plenty of shopping sites and restaurants close by. Dinner for 2 with beers and appies included $20.00 out in the markets.
Recenserad 05 mars 2014

Leanne från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
relaxing, safe, comfortable, friendly
Pool bar, friendly staff, breakfast.
Loved it again. This is our second time here and did not disappoint again. The staff were very helpful with organising tours, airport transfers & transport for us to get to Krabi after our stay here. The place is big enough so you don't feel squashed with tourist but there is plenty of staff to help everyone. We had our kids with us this time, 7yr, 20yr, 22yr and a 21yr family friend. There was something for all of us, in and close around this resort. Beautiful clean karon beach is just across the road and they have security to stop traffic while you cross safely. There is shopping at the front gate and the back gate and an easy walk around the block to do the whole shopping experience. A great central resort we would recommend to all and stay again and again. Breakfast is awesome and of cause so was the pool bar.
Recenserad 03 mars 2014

Rashad från Azerbajdzjan
Par
Superior-rum med King size-säng och havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
nice big hotel
clean rooms
Recenserad 28 februari 2014

Puneet från Indien
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum med King size-säng och havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Could have been better
Sea View, Large and spacious property, Comfortable rooms
Recenserad 04 februari 2014


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: