2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4526 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4526 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

Lee från Australien
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2012
Nice location a bit far from the beach
Nice pool good location next to shopping mall and restaurants
wasn't a bad place to stay however make sure you close the door because there are a lot of mosquitos. clean. the only real issue was the shower leaked due to a very poor design i would imagine this would be fixed at some point by the hotel?? great pool nice layout, good breakfast selection.
Recenserad 25 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hossein från Nederländerna
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2012
Nice building but not friendly personnel , g.locat
Location
They have 2 buildings and they select the guest on their nationality or Origen and so on because when we arrived I asked to put us to the building which we been before 3 years ago the receptionist reject it and she was not friendly too and when we accept to go to the non European Origen we saw that every body are non European Origen and after that I returned to main building , I saw that most of fthe guests are European Origen. I was very surprise that in Thailand they do that or may be it is policy of this hotel which is not nice.
Recenserad 23 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Quek från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2012
Luxury hotel with cozy feel
Spacious room, helpful & polite service staff
It has been a wonderful stay. The concierge staff have been very polite & helpful.
Recenserad 22 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SIU från Singapore
Par
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2012
Good service and convenient location
Good location
Big comfortable room and bed facing pool. Breakfast could be better if it had more local food as majority of it catered to Western tourists. Doors are also rather thin so light sleepers like myself can get woken up easily especially by rowdy youngsters returning from their bar hopping binges and creating a racket in the hallways. Otherwise it was a delightful stay in Phuket.
Recenserad 20 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dawn från Singapore
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 8 nätter i juni 2012
Great hotel!
Good location
Nice hotel with good environment. Rooms are clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Very customer oriented. They did a suprise for me knowing that it's my anniversary. Only thing is that the breakfast was almost the same everyday. Spread is good though. Good location. Near to shopping, dining, night life.
Recenserad 18 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

PIN från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Great location
The hotel room is spacious, bright and clean. The hotel breakfast is variety. The hotel lobby is quiet and have free wifi. The hotel is link to Jungceylon Shopping Mall.
I have a pleasant stay and an enjoyable trip in Phuket. I have been to Phuket and stayed in Millennium Resort Hotel twice within 4 months in this year. The hotel has two wings. The first time I stayed in Lakeside while the second time I stayed in Beachside. I prefer to stay at Beachside because it's nearer to Jungceylon shopping centre with all the little carts and stalls located at the basement. All these stalls allowed to bargain. I like Montra Spa massage at the basement. It's cheap and good. I have been there almost everyday to do foot, neck, shoulder & back massage, Thai massage. I enjoy the most with whole body hot stone oil massage. It's only cost THB600 for an hour. I bought a lot of body massage oil, pillow spray, aroma diffuser and lemongrass tea for my family, friends and colleagues. I also bought a lot of handbags from Robinson sales. Not forget that I enjoy so much of the delicious local Thai food at the basement food court. It's really worth for me to try every stalls there. I choose to stay in Millennium Resort Hotel because all the shops are in door, food court, cafe, restaurants, departmental store, supermarket, facial & hair salon, massage & spa are all under one roof. I don't have to worry about rain or shine while enjoying myself.
Recenserad 18 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

OOI från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
Great Location
Nearby food and shopping area
Hotel is clean and nice. Services rendered by staff is good.
Recenserad 16 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

OOI från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
Very well located hotel in heart of patong
Best Location
convenient location as this hotel is located in centre of everything, this hotel is just next to a mall where foods & beverages outlet is located. just a short distance walk to patong beach.
Recenserad 16 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ammar från Oman
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2012
Great Location at the center of Patong beach
Best location in the heart of Patong Beach, Muslim Halal restaurants are nearby within a walking distance, big shopping mall attached to the hotel , 7/11 shops and currency exchange located near to the hotel, fast-food restaurants are near to the hotel. The rooms are big and nice and very clean with balcony.
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. - large breakfast buffet. - Nice swimming pool. - big rooms with balcony. - Best location. - great room service. - Taxis available near the hotel. the Room consist of: - safe box - LCD TV - You can see the shower place from your room but of course their is a curtain . - Umbrella. - WiFi but you have to pay for it. - Electric kettle. - Hair seshwar. ___________________________________ Be aware of mosquitoes at he room in other word don't keep your balcony door open.
Recenserad 15 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dowrudee från USA
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Perfect Place to Stay when Visiting Patong, Phuket
Great Location and Great Service
nice hotel in an awesome spot for patong.the hotel is located right next to the big mall where there are so many restaurants to check out. right across the street is a famous" bangla" street where my husband and i found some good bars with pretty good live music. the service here is wonderful. the staff are very polite and helpful. we got upgraded to a very nice deluxe room on the top floor. breakfast is good.
Recenserad 13 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: