Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4493 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4493 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9

Ammar L. från Oman
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2012
Great Location at the center of Patong beach
Best location in the heart of Patong Beach, Muslim Halal restaurants are nearby within a walking distance, big shopping mall attached to the hotel , 7/11 shops and currency exchange located near to the hotel, fast-food restaurants are near to the hotel. The rooms are big and nice and very clean with balcony.
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. - large breakfast buffet. - Nice swimming pool. - big rooms with balcony. - Best location. - great room service. - Taxis available near the hotel. the Room consist of: - safe box - LCD TV - You can see the shower place from your room but of course their is a curtain . - Umbrella. - WiFi but you have to pay for it. - Electric kettle. - Hair seshwar. ___________________________________ Be aware of mosquitoes at he room in other word don't keep your balcony door open.
Recenserad 15 september 2012

Dowrudee K. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Perfect Place to Stay when Visiting Patong, Phuket
Great Location and Great Service
nice hotel in an awesome spot for patong.the hotel is located right next to the big mall where there are so many restaurants to check out. right across the street is a famous" bangla" street where my husband and i found some good bars with pretty good live music. the service here is wonderful. the staff are very polite and helpful. we got upgraded to a very nice deluxe room on the top floor. breakfast is good.
Recenserad 13 september 2012

Marianne M. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Great location
The hotel is just next to the shopping mall
overall we enjoyed our stay at the millennium hotel. breakfast is nice. room is ok with quite clean swimming pool. the best thing is its location next to the shopping mall.
Recenserad 13 september 2012

osama A. från Egypten
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Very nice hotel
Liked
Really very nice room and the price also very nice
Recenserad 12 september 2012

SEDDIQA H. från Bahrain
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2012
lovely hotel
good location
only mosquitos problem in the hotel overall everything else was good.
Recenserad 12 september 2012

Irene L. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Convenient if you like shopping
My family had a pleasant stay for 2 nights. The room is nicely decorated except there isnt a bath tub. The hotel is connected to shopping mall and 10mins walk to Patong Beach. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 11 september 2012

John A. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2012
Great location
Your inside a shopping mall
Nice big rooms, clean, food is on the high end but there lots of other places to eat there from KFC to subway. will stay again.
Recenserad 08 september 2012

HYUNCHANG L. från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2012
fantastic hotel "say no more"
huge and tidy room, perfect room service
i've stayed at 6 different hotels on my phuket trip and I can say with confidence that this hotel is the best with all features. actually i booked this hotel only for great location but found out that everything was perfect! all the staff were very kind with smiles. I recommend this hotel to all types of travelers. hotel got huge swimming pool that everyone will love. in-room service was fantastic. the hotel is directly connected to jungceylon(one of the best shopping centres in phuket). If i travel phuket again, I'll definitely stay at this hotel
Recenserad 07 september 2012

Andy Y. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Nice hotel with good location but noisy hotel
The room are nice and new. Staff are polite and friendly
We have booked a double bed room with Agonda but they allocated us a twin bed room. We are both shocked because we emailed to the hotel prior before our arrival to specially told them we are here to celebrate our birthday as husband and wife. In the end they just join the two bed together and make it like a king size bed. Morning is quite noisy because you can hear non-stop voices and sound from other guest from left right and up down moving in and out for breakfast or tour. If you want a good sleeping and relaxing hotel.... avoid this hotel. Find somewhere less crowded. We experienced for 2 morning and we will not want to reserve this hotel for our future visit even though the hotel furnishing is nice and cosy. Breakfast is good but service can be better. We saw 2 couples quarrel with other customer because of the mistake of 2 waiter and waitresses for reserving the table to 2 different customers. That's bad and tourist arguing among each other due to the mistake of the restaurant staff! What a lousy day to start with!!!
Recenserad 06 september 2012

Umesh A. från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
Amazing hotel with excellent service
Located at a happening place in all over Phuket
excellent service accompanied by well maintained rooms and a perfect location for shopping and leisure. having a direct connection to the mall is a benefit to the guests who would like to roam around as well as shop or grab a grub without even bothering to take a cab. an excellent hotel overall and would definitely recommend a stay here.
Recenserad 05 september 2012